Single's Club V150
^Hobbes^
Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 17 2009, 02:28 PM) BLAME CANCER for it's cancer! Yesh we can. BB is spaiable.....  We bring changes, we're the leaders. Har? Mana ada.... Spaiable oni? Not palatable?
^Hobbes^
Feb 17 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 17 2009, 02:28 PM) ok I paiday dat tiem I bulanja after I get vp's daughternaisee i hope u will suceed then i can get free lunch
kikipi
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:26 PM) i asking him to go runch wib me dunno he want or not u have to bring some hawt chicks for him la.. XD
peinsama
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) Spaiable oni? Not palatable? Both
^Hobbes^
Feb 17 2009, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 17 2009, 02:30 PM) u have to bring some hawt chicks for him la.. XD i dun have means no chance? QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 17 2009, 02:30 PM) Both  I hope she is as palatable as a pink strawberry ! that would sweeten up my runch
peinsama
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) hey! gossip about me??  Hawkie and hobbes want to eat you. I try to save you.
^Hobbes^
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) hey! gossip about me??  who where when what and why?
peinsama
Feb 17 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) where u had ur lunch jus now?  My runch is at wisma cosway. Ok ok la...
Ele
bb is a nurse????
^Hobbes^
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 17 2009, 02:31 PM) Hawkie and hobbes want to eat you. I try to save you. U listen to this song too much issit? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take a breath I pull myself together Just another step till I reach the door You'll never know the way it tears me up inside to see you I wish that I could tell you something To take it all away
Sometimes I wish I could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I won't give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know
When I hear your voice Its drowning in a whisper It's just skin and bones There's nothing left to take And no matter what I do I can't make you feel better If only I could find the answer To help me understand
Sometimes I wish I could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I wont give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know
That if you fall, stumble down I'll pick you up off the ground If you lose faith in you I'll give you strength to pull through Tell me you won't give up cause I'll be waiting if you fall Oh you know I'll be there for you
(Ahahaha) If only I could find the answer To take it all away
Sometimes i wish i could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I wont give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know (Oh) I wish I could save you I want you to know (Ohohh) I wish I could save you (oh)
Joey-kun
Feb 17 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) where u had ur lunch jus now?  i am a farking *******.. yeah right nais another reo. lets dominate the world together muahahhaha QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:30 PM) naisee i hope u will suceed then i can get free lunch aiyah if mamak stall can wait after payday
peinsama
Feb 17 2009, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 17 2009, 02:32 PM) My Sexy Nurse QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:32 PM) U listen to this song too much issit? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take a breath I pull myself together Just another step till I reach the door You'll never know the way it tears me up inside to see you I wish that I could tell you something To take it all away
Sometimes I wish I could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I won't give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know
When I hear your voice Its drowning in a whisper It's just skin and bones There's nothing left to take And no matter what I do I can't make you feel better If only I could find the answer To help me understand
Sometimes I wish I could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I wont give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know
That if you fall, stumble down I'll pick you up off the ground If you lose faith in you I'll give you strength to pull through Tell me you won't give up cause I'll be waiting if you fall Oh you know I'll be there for you
(Ahahaha) If only I could find the answer To take it all away
Sometimes i wish i could save you And there're so many things that I want you to know I wont give up till it's over If it takes you forever I want you to know (Oh) I wish I could save you I want you to know (Ohohh) I wish I could save you (oh)
 Naise Song.....but sadly no. Ngiek ngiek ngiek
silverhawk
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:27 PM) but that fellow wont share his loot or profit wib us  yea, he very selfish... he forgot our partnership agreement adi! we should have had it in black & white!
^Hobbes^
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 17 2009, 02:33 PM) nais another reo. lets dominate the world together muahahhaha aiyah if mamak stall can wait after payday if u get the vp's daughther we going for kobe or wagyu
Joey-kun
Feb 17 2009, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 17 2009, 02:34 PM) if u get the vp's daughther we going for kobe or wagyu I'm just level 36 and she's level 47 liao. if tackle her sure fail. need to lvl up more here my status screen says 675498758795 more buayas to confidence lvl 37
^Hobbes^
Feb 17 2009, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 17 2009, 02:34 PM) My Sexy Nurse Naise Song.....but sadly no. Ngiek ngiek ngiek Sadly BB dun wan let us spyyyyyyyy or even taste QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 17 2009, 02:34 PM) yea, he very selfish... he forgot our partnership agreement adi! we should have had it in black & white!  nvm its signed with chicken wings that day
dazzywazzy
Feb 17 2009, 02:36 PM
no one want lunch wit me
^Hobbes^
Feb 17 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 17 2009, 02:35 PM) I'm just level 36 and she's level 47 liao. if tackle her sure fail. need to lvl up more here my status screen says 675498758795 more buayas to confidence lvl 37 u can try beserk stance 10% more chance to crit
kikipi
Feb 17 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 17 2009, 02:28 PM) BLAME CANCER for it's cancer! Yesh we can. BB is spaiable.....  We bring changes, we're the leaders. Har? Mana ada.... aiks.. no meh ? i tot u enjoice cos got hawt chicks  QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 17 2009, 02:29 PM) hey! gossip about me??  oni hawt chick like u kena gossip