Premature ejaculation!

TSLimHolic
post Feb 17 2009, 09:52 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(tornad0 @ Feb 17 2009, 10:22 AM)
PE is can stand how long? <1mins
three minutes or less after penetration...then u cum... sure your girl girl not satisfy in bed. flex.gif
SUSSeLrAhC
post Feb 17 2009, 10:35 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

remember PE happens during sex not masturbation....

u can either go for psychology class or buy lotions/cream to numb the feel a little. some foreplay fore the girl is recommended to.

some ppl say masturbation b4 sex (but dun reach climax), yes it works. but during orgaism the 'feel' is much stronger, and also u will take more time to recover.
Fireball9
post Feb 17 2009, 02:18 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Feb 17 2009, 10:35 AM)
remember PE happens during sex not masturbation....

u can either go for psychology class or buy lotions/cream to numb the feel a little. some foreplay fore the girl is recommended to.

some ppl say masturbation b4 sex (but dun reach climax), yes it works. but during orgaism the 'feel' is much stronger, and also u will take more time to recover.
Expertly said man... lots of experience in this kinda thing bro? LoL!

So which psychology class to go to?

The masturbate b4 sex thing.. "yes it works", worked for you?

Just curious to know the facts! smile.gif smile.gif
hoilok
post Feb 17 2009, 02:19 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:18 PM)

masturbate 1 before start
TSLimHolic
post Feb 17 2009, 03:47 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hoilok @ Feb 17 2009, 03:19 PM)
masturbate 1 before start
after masturbate sure no mood afterward.. LOL.....
myvi3332
post Feb 17 2009, 04:06 PM

49 posts

Try muscle relaxion pill will help.Before is around 1 1/2 minute but after eat pill can last 15 minute n have natural feeling.
nasik
post Feb 18 2009, 04:16 AM

⎛⎝⎛ooo..
569 posts

Which will make a guy cum faster?? Masturbation or when penetration??
four_add
post Feb 18 2009, 09:22 AM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(LimHolic @ Feb 17 2009, 03:47 PM)
after masturbate sure no mood afterward.. LOL.....
after 20 min or 30 min, 'it' should come back naturally.. its all in our mind. focus!
enix2000
post Feb 18 2009, 09:30 AM

747 posts

try masturbate 15min early..

tried tested satisfied!
TSLimHolic
post Feb 18 2009, 09:44 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(nasik @ Feb 18 2009, 05:16 AM)
Which will make a guy cum faster?? Masturbation or when penetration??
Penetration!!! wink.gif
linustan
post Feb 18 2009, 10:03 AM

I tried various supplements and prolong spray. Let me share some of my experiences.

Let's start with prolong spray (delay spray). Another name - Desensitized spray
It helps to last longer but without any sensational feeling. Some desensitized spray irritates the d***. It was quite uncomfortable.

Tongkat Ali - I had tried various brands. Basically, Tongkat Ali require long period serving to feel the effectiveness. Most of the Tongkat Ali in the market are diluted.

Those claimed natural herbal enhancement especially online. I did try before. Ended up with terrible headache and flushing side effect. If you Google those men enhancements, you might find out that it actually contains <removed> and recalled by FDA. I noticed that some of the enhancements ingredients and pricing are almost similar. I suspected that they are probably OEM from the same factory. Some of the men enhancements website are so fantastic and well written and furthermore with contact number. But when I called, it is always in engage mode.

I came across this XP Tongkat Ali Supreme from Singapore : -
Review

My Testing Result : - thumbup.gif

You may want to try it.
Fireball9
post Feb 18 2009, 10:09 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(linustan @ Feb 18 2009, 10:03 AM)
I tried various supplements and prolong spray. Let me share some of my experiences.

Let's start with prolong spray (delay spray). Another name - Desensitized spray 
It helps to last longer but without any sensational feeling. Some desensitized spray irritates the d***. It was quite uncomfortable.

Tongkat Ali - I had tried various brands. Basically, Tongkat Ali require long period serving to feel the effectiveness. Most of the Tongkat Ali in the market are diluted.

Those claimed natural herbal enhancement especially online. I did try before. Ended up with terrible headache and flushing side effect. If you Google those men enhancements, you might find out that it actually contains <removed> and recalled by FDA. I noticed that some of the enhancements ingredients and pricing are almost similar. I suspected that they are probably OEM from the same factory. Some of the men enhancements website are so fantastic and well written and furthermore with contact number. But when I called, it is always in engage mode.   

I came across this XP Tongkat Ali Supreme from Singapore : -
Review

My Testing Result : -  thumbup.gif 

You may want to try it.
So your point is tongkat Ali is the way to go?
linustan
post Feb 18 2009, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:09 AM)
So your point is tongkat Ali is the way to go?
biggrin.gif . I think I spent nearly $2K trying out all types of men supplements for the past 2 years. Please also note, not all the tongkat ali works. There are too much scam especially online (those in 30-60 capsules). I finished the complete bottle still did not effect any improvement. Utterly, wasting time and money. If you want to try, by all means.

I knew XP through the sammyboyforum.com. Since there are so many good reviews , give it a shot ! It works remarkably for me. The important point - it also retailing in Singapore pharmacies , that give me the safety assurance. Recently, too many cases about sexual enhancements killing men.

Just share with you all...
Fireball9
post Feb 18 2009, 02:38 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(linustan @ Feb 18 2009, 12:13 PM)
biggrin.gif . I think I spent nearly $2K trying out all types of men supplements for the past 2 years. Please also note, not all the tongkat ali works.  There are too much scam especially online (those in 30-60 capsules). I finished the complete bottle still did not effect any improvement. Utterly, wasting time and money. If you want to try, by all means.

I knew XP through the sammyboyforum.com. Since there are so many good reviews , give it a shot ! It works remarkably for me.  The important point  - it also retailing in Singapore pharmacies , that give me the safety assurance.  Recently, too many cases about sexual enhancements killing men.

Just share with you all...
Hey great info.. but bro, 2 years with the problem? ED or PE?
TSLimHolic
post Feb 18 2009, 04:29 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Feb 18 2009, 03:38 PM)
Hey great info.. but bro, 2 years with the problem? ED or PE?
tongkat ali!.. my point of view. it special for ED la. my one still strong.. nothing to do with PE...
linustan
post Feb 18 2009, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(LimHolic @ Feb 18 2009, 04:29 PM)
tongkat ali!.. my point of view. it special for ED la. my one still strong.. nothing to do with PE...
If serious ED then must seek professional. Mine - Failing to maintain/ loss of erection. Now very responsive and always energetic like hot rod... drool.gif
But whatever ED/ PE, it's still worth trying.
Just Naughty
post Feb 18 2009, 09:06 PM

dude, get yourself laid more and eventually u will last longer
SUSSeLrAhC
post Feb 18 2009, 10:12 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:18 PM)

ermm, those classes are not common here, overseas they have support groups n other stuff.

it work laugh.gif

QUOTE(myvi3332 @ Feb 17 2009, 04:06 PM)
Try muscle relaxion pill will help.Before is around 1 1/2 minute but after eat pill can last 15 minute n have natural feeling.
instead of PE u get ED later

QUOTE(LimHolic @ Feb 18 2009, 09:44 AM)
Penetration!!! wink.gif
i think it is masturbation.
andyfriends
post Feb 18 2009, 10:19 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Feb 17 2009, 10:35 AM)

U mean dont cum when wank or what?

SUSSeLrAhC
post Feb 18 2009, 10:34 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Feb 18 2009, 10:19 PM)
U mean dont cum when wank or what?
yes, a bit of feel then stop. dont go all the way.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:06 AM