Samsung Sony Ericsson W995, The Other Half of C905

blacklizard90
post Apr 15 2010, 06:27 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ Apr 15 2010, 12:08 PM)
@Calex
Depends on your CDA. APAC-NZ CDA should have Chinese characters. Your slider needs to be tightened. I've owned mine for 9 months now, thank God my slider still solid  thumbup.gif
Its APAC-ANZ not APAC-NZ

blacklizard90
post Apr 18 2010, 06:56 PM

657 posts

CID 53 convert to BROWN is free ATM, be fast, they will update to paid service soon

http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/48683-a2-ci...post__p__666181

Its in Chinese, i can und lil bit ni.
blacklizard90
post May 1 2010, 06:54 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ May 1 2010, 01:17 PM)
-Latest firmware for APAC-ANZ CID is R1HA036/R1HA035
-CID is your regional code, for Malaysia (and countries within Asia Pacific region) and Australia/New Zealand it's APAC-ANZ. Other regional codes may receive firmware updates with slightly varying features than your local one
Do you know the difference between CID and CDA?

CID is security features - DB3210 have 0,49,52,53

CDA is the regional code
There is no varying features, its only have different languages and Custom pack
blacklizard90
post May 8 2010, 05:55 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ May 6 2010, 04:15 PM)
I have absolutely no idea what your problem is about, but sounds like MiWorld is a widget. If so then your CDA probably isn't local. A fw reflash might get rid of it if it's local and was miworld was flashed by your vendor. Now, let's wait for the slip up police to bust in here and shoot me. Want to be police, so cute LOL
Few reflash won't solve the thing. Whenever you reflash with SEUS(as you din mention), you will get the same CDA. Nothing changed.
blacklizard90
post May 15 2010, 11:06 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ May 14 2010, 08:56 PM)
I said reflash to see if it could get rid of the MiWorld thing, not change CDA lor brader  doh.gif

Added on May 14, 2010, 9:07 pm
I said reflash to see if it could get rid of the MiWorld thing, not change CDA lor Mr. Officer  doh.gif
Brader, manual reflash or SEUS?

Use SEUS also will reflash the FW la brader doh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0318sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:22 PM