Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

guardioo
post Mar 2 2009, 02:37 PM

360 posts

first of all, organize well but need to improve
bracket list show bigger next time.
huge projector screen for us to see!

and the most important is, ask sony get more sony girl promoter please.

and i thought ken should be mat salleh and very handsome?
guardioo
post Aug 10 2009, 02:26 AM

360 posts

Well, cant come out with any
i show the street fighter timeline then

http://www.insertcoyne.com/sftl/timeline.html

yes, you can see shroyuken from early stage till now.

ryu and ken exist since 1987 till 2009 :/

22 years old already
guardioo
post Aug 16 2009, 07:42 PM

360 posts

sigh~i dunno had such tournament.

can post in competition thread next time?

or even create a facebook group!
guardioo
post Aug 16 2009, 11:57 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 16 2009, 11:29 PM)
HAHAHAHAHAH...wait Chucky...hahahah you wait....
Do you notice something Chucky? You havent fought with me before leh....hahahahahahaha...KEKEKEKEK where got talk behind you? Its in the forum ...I AM DAMN KONG MING JENG DAI ....you should appreciate sincere and honest friend like me....nothing to hide..hahahah
dont angry yah...I scare oh your viper can say...hokkien one.

Added on August 16, 2009, 11:40 pm
FACEBOOK STREET FIGHTER CLUB WILL OFFICIALLY UP SOON....please give me some time as I want to make it official and will talk to Alpoha Oriental and Sony too. And we dont want just a normal club...we want activities and prizes and tournaments...ok?

For the time being:

Here is the proposed Facebook Officials:
PROJECT SHADOWLOO:

Alan ( Creator and Organiser)

Rawfish ( Research and Event Manager )

Master Alvin ( AV and Multimedia Engineer )

Michael ( Technique and tapping advisor )

Teng Fai ( Wrestler )

Quist ( Regional PR )
Anyone you want to propose, please specify...

During the next tourney...everyone must take part

We are giving LIMITED EDITION T SHIRT - with your name embroidered...you cant buy it....BUT TO EARN IT.

Example on how to get the shirt:

1) Win any tournament we organize

2) Selected to be part of the game officials

3) Done something proud and respected by everyone in our community.

etc.....
great!
but if got tourney also post in this thread.
http://forum.lowyat.net/CompetitionsLeagues&Clans

Better for PC/Xbox360 and PS3 user posted in one thread for the tournament.

P/S: if sony events does everyone compulsary need PSN id?

This post has been edited by guardioo: Aug 16 2009, 11:58 PM
guardioo
post Aug 17 2009, 06:34 PM

360 posts

*tips*
when joining tournament, if you feel nervous, panic and unable to play nicely.

please shout Shroryuken!! and do the action!!
you will perform 120% when compete with eachothers!
wahahahahahaha!

guardioo
post Aug 25 2009, 06:24 PM

360 posts

i could code the tourney
while..its for Single and Double Elimination.

the league style i need time to think of..coz currently doing for smf mod
guardioo
post Aug 25 2009, 10:28 PM

360 posts

most of the domain like for SFIV only.

how about this?

www.areyouready.com
www.readygo.com

lol