5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

hatred___
post Aug 11 2009, 06:03 PM

33 posts

desimund,

Faster decide my fate. Whether I am to play or to work. If I am to work am I allowed to come at the time mentioned. If I am to play, am I allowed to sign up at the designated time?

I need to know who to play and train later at Shadoloo. Hint Hint.
hatred___
post Aug 11 2009, 06:30 PM

33 posts

nevermind quist. Try to make your way to fighting me in the first round. I let you "win". LOL!
hatred___
post Aug 11 2009, 06:46 PM

33 posts

yeezai,

who's the girl in your avatar forum? I'm in love.....................
hatred___
post Aug 12 2009, 10:20 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(anotheryou @ Aug 11 2009, 10:26 PM)
Damn..another competition. shocking.gif
Looks like got no chance of winning coz I'm still a SF kelefeh. doh.gif
Saw sooo many good players around (Alan,rawfish,leongteng5,Quist,hatred n practically all the forumers in SF threads)
Wonder who'll play worst than me? sweat.gif
Bro,

We play before? I think you got the wrong guy lah. I'm one of the bigger kelefeh here for SFIV. Still have a lot of catching up to do. Good player definitely not the right term to describe me.

hatred___
post Aug 12 2009, 01:19 PM

33 posts

Yup,

Because the button mapping of a PS2 and PS3 is different even it its the same Square, Circles etc bla bla bla.

And I noticed if I play it on the PC version of SFIV there's input lag and all. But it's ok for PS3. But my adapter is the Made-In-China version. There's another version called Rockfire which a lot of people are using and has said it's stable.
hatred___
post Aug 17 2009, 06:50 PM

33 posts

Yo peeps!

Finally got time to reply. Was kinda feeling sick and became seriously sick after the event (not H1N1, don't worry).

Million thanks for those who made this happen. GREAT event. Once again Alan, you outdone yourself. And not forgetting the wonderful marshals Desimund, LeongTeng5 and Quist. GREAT event, GREAT turn up, GREAT outcome. Need I say more? Once again, thanks. Looking forward to the next one.

P/S: Sorry lah Quist, you were the only one I stood a chance against that day. The rest of the day I kena thrashed left right centre. LOL. Sayang balik, OK?

P/S: Senzr, Kileak, nice meeting and playing with ya all. Thanks for photo of my humble stick.

This post has been edited by hatred___: Aug 17 2009, 06:51 PM
hatred___
post Aug 17 2009, 07:37 PM

33 posts

brastel,

It'd be interesting to see the Abel mirror match of you vs Big Mac when you're back. I've always got this thing for mirror matches!

Anthony!

Remember your words! I shall camp at your place and train more! Get a stick quick!
hatred___
post Aug 17 2009, 07:49 PM

33 posts

Kakatte Koi Yo!
hatred___
post Aug 18 2009, 09:30 PM

33 posts

ALAN!

You called me the other day? Then I call you, Sakura said you were in shower. Never return call. Miss me so much?
hatred___
post Aug 19 2009, 08:16 PM

33 posts

Quist,

You know ANDREW????!!!!!!
hatred___
post Aug 20 2009, 01:37 AM

33 posts

What's with the burger? Hmmmm........
hatred___
post Aug 20 2009, 06:06 PM

33 posts

Sony tourney. Interesting. With most people out of town, perhaps my chances will be higher? Venue and most importantly, PRIZES? If it's a PS3 CONSOLE, I'll put EVERYTHING aside. LOL.
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 10:07 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Aug 20 2009, 08:11 PM)
no you dun, i join also. buahahaha
You already got a PS3 console AND PC edition. Shoo shoo... Go play with Seven.

This post has been edited by hatred___: Aug 21 2009, 10:08 AM
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 02:00 PM

33 posts

Tonight I wanna see Zangief 3.0. Meet my Rufus Version 432562347.0435623.
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 03:08 PM

33 posts

No free PS3? *fingers crossed*
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 04:06 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Zangief82 @ Aug 21 2009, 03:14 PM)
no la..it happens to everyone...after they play with my gief long enough ..everyone sees through my gief like an open book..

to tell you the truth..i cannot beat anyone from OUTPOST cafe' ...see how scary they are.

Sure lah. There so many "Tok Guru" level players (Malaysia's version of Grand Master".

mikeeeeeee - Ryu/Chun Li
leongteng5 - Zangief
Kodanshi - Abel/Sagat
MasterAlvin - Sakura/Bison
twwong - Akuma
alanmukkl - Ryu/Vega/Gouken
Bing Wen - Blanka/Balrog
vanishing1957 - Vega/Honda
rawfish - Sagat
marvene - Bison
OctaviousK - Ryu

Just to name a few.

This post has been edited by hatred___: Aug 21 2009, 04:14 PM
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 04:18 PM

33 posts

You can either call then the Resident Fighters or the "Perwira Tanahair SFIV, Outpost Cafe".
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 04:23 PM

33 posts

I think the janggut part only applies to you only. Janggut kambing. Mbek!
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 05:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Aug 21 2009, 04:51 PM)
ur not going to outpost tonite right? I'm thinking about going but not to fond being a punching bag...  sweat.gif ... long time no fight in tourney liao  doh.gif
I think it's gonna be more of a social gathering. Just lepak, play a little. Get to know each other. Tourney also gonna be a small miniature casual tourney where the first prize might be a burger.
hatred___
post Aug 21 2009, 06:05 PM

33 posts

No la. My Rufus damn "lau yar" one la. I am still a brainful of the match we had. Akuma vs Rufus. NIGHTMARE!!!!!!

Grabbie,

Spike Out with Cammy?

This post has been edited by hatred___: Aug 21 2009, 06:07 PM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0235sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:11 AM