Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

Quistreous
post Aug 18 2009, 11:31 AM

I personally will not be attending on the 29th of this month. Heading back to Penang for a short vacation. Most likely Ben Ben and Wen Wen will be joining me as well. Hope can reschedule to after merdeka? *gleaming eyes*
Quistreous
post Aug 18 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Aug 18 2009, 12:43 PM)
Ohhh yeah that reminds me, I can't make it also! I'll be gone as well on my own vacation! On the 29th I'll be most likely on my way back.
Haha! You should have stayed longer then all of us can hang out in Penang. I heard there is another SF4 tournament in Penang but I don't know if its confirmed yet since the organizer themselves are uncertain. Keep on telling different things. Sigh.
Quistreous
post Aug 19 2009, 05:49 PM

Wah! All of you gathering in outpost this friday. Hmmm...I may show up just for fun but not to play. Haha!
Quistreous
post Aug 20 2009, 02:04 PM

so who is going this friday? i dont think i will be going if not many of you guys going. i dont want to go there then dono anyone. haha!
Quistreous
post Aug 20 2009, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(brastel @ Aug 20 2009, 03:06 PM)
aiya get to know new ppl lor
damn shy lar! haha! i don't want to not know anyone when i go. at least with some friends, its great company.
Quistreous
post Aug 20 2009, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(brastel @ Aug 20 2009, 03:15 PM)
well at least you know alan? lol
True also...but but...*sighs* I will ask them and see if anyone else is going then. Haha!
Quistreous
post Aug 20 2009, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 20 2009, 03:40 PM)
Everyone is invited EXCEPT MR ANDREW STALKER !!! I assure I will send him out of the shop if he enters. Other than that, please do come and join for FUN. Its great to exchange skills and talk about whats best for the coming TOURNAMENT this 29th August 2009 !!!

Another SF4 tourney...so come train now !!!
Wah! really 29th ah? Sob sob. Like that many of us not attending ad. Haha!
Quistreous
post Aug 20 2009, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(hatred___ @ Aug 20 2009, 07:06 PM)
Sony tourney. Interesting. With most people out of town, perhaps my chances will be higher? Venue and most importantly, PRIZES? If it's a PS3 CONSOLE, I'll put EVERYTHING aside. LOL.
Oi! Traitor! I thought you were following us to Penang?!

*junks Nick Nick out of the moving car*
Quistreous
post Aug 22 2009, 01:55 AM

Sorry coz I couldn't make it tonight. Had my plans:)

Anyway, how did the gathering go? I wanna play with all of you too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kyah!

Jason: Sure call you when go down to Penang lar. You are our "guide" also. Hehe!
Quistreous
post Aug 22 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 22 2009, 08:38 PM)
guys i am in ipoh now looking for the right restaurant for my wedding with Sakura and hope i can find a great place for WEDDING DINER STREET FIGHTER TOURNAMENT...serious, I am planing my wedding dinner with SF4 tournament among my guest. Winner gets angpow of course.

Hope I can find one good one and planing to invite you all....SF4 tournament in a WEDDING...A MUST TO TAKE PART TOURNEY....

Will update you all when I get back !!
That would be very interesting! I am sure it will get a lot of coverage! Haha! I will help you out be marshal again! Don't want to join tourney coz surely kena trashed kao kao!

This post has been edited by Quistreous: Aug 22 2009, 10:33 PM
Quistreous
post Aug 23 2009, 09:08 PM

Ah! I am so looking forward to the wedding ad! Kyah! I wanna go!

Maybe some of us can drive down to Ipoh since its not much of a distance also. Out of curiousity, when is the wedding, Alan? And CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P/S: Anyone interested in bringing me as their date to the wedding dinner? smile.gif
Quistreous
post Aug 26 2009, 08:53 AM

I didn't visit this thread for quite some time and so many creative ideas pouring in! Keep it up! I will be more than willing to help so just let me know if you guys need help k?
Quistreous
post Aug 28 2009, 10:06 AM

Gambatte ne, minna-san! I will be going down with some of the joystick players (Namely Ben Ben, Wen Wen, Mikee and Kai Kai) so good luck to everyone! I want to be updated of the results though! Haha! smile.gif
Quistreous
post Sep 3 2009, 01:21 PM

Oh! Happy Birthday too, Keen2Keen! May your birthday be blessed with lots of love, luck and prosperity in everything in life (especially sf4!). I have yet to meet you but I hope we can meet soon! Haha! Have a very happy birthday!
Quistreous
post Sep 4 2009, 04:02 PM

Enjoy yourselves tonight! *smiles and glares at Jay Jay for tempting me* I WANNA GO TOO!!!!!!!

Was just wondering, would there be an Outpost gathering this coming Sunday? Its been quite some time since I last played so I need some training as well. Haha! Anyone keen for the idea? Is it okay with you too, Alan?

This post has been edited by Quistreous: Sep 4 2009, 04:02 PM
Quistreous
post Sep 4 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Sep 4 2009, 10:43 PM)
CONFIRMED this SUNDAY...friendly tournament.....at OUTPOST...just order some food and FREE entry ...OH prizes too....
what time does it start then?
Quistreous
post Sep 8 2009, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Sep 7 2009, 10:26 PM)
Dear all,

I am looking for 3 game marshall for October Sf4 tournament...please let me know if you are interested...special commission awaits and freebies....

Just send me your full name and nick name with your email and contact number to

Alan@toypicasso.com

To those who want to WIN...train hard !!!
I want to be a marshal! Will give you my details soon!
Quistreous
post Sep 9 2009, 10:54 AM

Sent in my application as marshal! Lets hope I get selected!

I seriously don't mind cosplaying. Haha! I was actually thinking of cosplaying Cammy or C.Viper but I have yet to embark on the cosplay project yet. Still looking for components and people to make armor for me.

Chun Li in her alternate costume...very interesting! The only problem for that is the wig. Haha!

Gambatte in your training, people! Its definitely going to be another interesting tournament! I myself am improving my Cammy with great teachers (Ben Ben, Kevin and Wen Wen) and lets hope the next time we spar, I wouldn't be much of an easy win!

This post has been edited by Quistreous: Sep 9 2009, 10:56 AM
Quistreous
post Sep 11 2009, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Sep 11 2009, 01:53 AM)
dude,

im lookin all over for u...cant get u on thr phone? urgrnt
if i m not mistaken, he is in kelantan now. maybe bad reception there?
Quistreous
post Sep 11 2009, 10:13 PM

You guys wanna go spar on Sunday? I may be able to make it depending on the time and turnout.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0241sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:00 PM