shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Pixon 12 is out in the market already?
alfredtwl
post Sep 29 2009, 06:53 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:47 PM)
Pixon 12 is out in the market already?
i think not yet ~ sweat.gif
nghj
post Sep 29 2009, 08:36 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(littlediana @ Sep 28 2009, 01:04 AM)
this phone or the samsung pixon 12??? any comments?

Added on September 28, 2009, 1:05 amthis phone or the samsung pixon 12??? any comments?
satio > pixon bcos more app support.
alfredtwl
post Sep 29 2009, 10:50 PM

2,013 posts

the SAMSUNG PIXON12 already at Samsung Malaysia Latest list , before that is Upcoming ~ so i think will release on october !!!
Leo the Lion
post Sep 29 2009, 11:29 PM

6,358 posts

Pixon 12 > Satio in terms of camera
soonlee33
post Sep 29 2009, 11:37 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 29 2009, 11:29 PM)
Pixon 12 > Satio in terms of camera
sony>samsung ~lolz~
Leo the Lion
post Sep 30 2009, 01:14 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Sep 30 2009, 12:37 AM)
sony>samsung ~lolz~
No, it's already proves that Pixon 12 is better then Satio in terms of camera.
Darkmage12
post Sep 30 2009, 01:22 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Sep 29 2009, 11:37 PM)
sony>samsung ~lolz~
I think gsmarena did make it clear that samsung win this hands down
nghj
post Sep 30 2009, 06:57 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 30 2009, 01:22 AM)
I think gsmarena did make it clear that samsung win this hands down
link pls.

i was attracted to pixon 12 when i saw the specs, oled screen and all, but when i saw that it wasnt a smartphone....i'm sure i'll get bored of it soon.

samsung's going crazy. see the new sch-w880.

This post has been edited by nghj: Sep 30 2009, 07:02 AM
alfredtwl
post Sep 30 2009, 08:31 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Sep 30 2009, 06:57 AM)
link pls.

i was attracted to pixon 12 when i saw the specs, oled screen and all, but when i saw that it wasnt a smartphone....i'm sure i'll get bored of it soon.

yes , w880 so cool !!! rclxms.gif
Darkmage12
post Sep 30 2009, 09:37 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Sep 30 2009, 06:57 AM)
link pls.

haha i also prefer smartphone
soonlee33
post Sep 30 2009, 06:18 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:37 AM)
haha i also prefer smartphone
walao so sian lerrr samsung pixon... better use dat money buy digi cam since it is not a smartphone... not reli worth it in my own view.. lol my n85 also using organic led technology as well.
nicholasbeh
post Sep 30 2009, 07:21 PM

4,518 posts

initially i was waiting for this phone and love it very much.but sony delayed it too long and i discovered a lot of disadvantages of Satio and make me lost interest on this phone.haiz. cry.gif
battery-1000mah(i wonder how to support such high tech specs?)
screen-it used TFT screen instead of AMOLED(quite disappointed,somemore TFT screen drain more battery than AMOLED)
screen again-resistive instead of capacitive
stupid port!-why dont use 3.5mm and micro USB??????!!!!(as a sony fans,i really roar to sony due to this issue!!)

desmond08
post Sep 30 2009, 08:23 PM

42 posts

However, i still dun think tat Samsung sch-w880 will come into Malaysia... Mostly, still will remain in Korea only...
alfredtwl
post Sep 30 2009, 09:53 PM

2,013 posts

samsung w880 will release GSM version when early 2010 ~
soonlee33
post Sep 30 2009, 10:07 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Sep 30 2009, 07:21 PM)
initially i was waiting for this phone and love it very much.but sony delayed it too long and i discovered a lot of disadvantages of Satio and make me lost interest on this phone.haiz. cry.gif
screen-it used TFT screen instead of AMOLED(quite disappointed,somemore TFT screen drain more battery than AMOLED)
stupid port!-why dont use 3.5mm and micro USB??????!!!!(as a sony fans,i really roar to sony due to this issue!!)
yea i totally darn* agree wit u nicholas... i hope they will consider bout this matter...
Leo the Lion
post Sep 30 2009, 10:16 PM

6,358 posts

Too late for them to realize the weakness of the phone. They better come up with a new phone with better battery capacity and enhanced specification. Satio is out from my list. hu3
Darkmage12
post Sep 30 2009, 10:40 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Sep 30 2009, 07:21 PM)
resistive screen bad ah? i know capacitive can use finger easier
soonlee33
post Sep 30 2009, 10:47 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:40 PM)
resistive screen bad ah? i know capacitive can use finger easier
capacitive better in terms of performance where as resistive has low production cost and better energy saving
Darkmage12
post Oct 1 2009, 12:02 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:47 PM)
capacitive better in terms of performance where as resistive has low production cost and better energy saving
Did not know about the production cost and energy saving but I do know that capacitive have better responses

49 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0430sec    1.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:55 AM