49 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio, Entertainment: Unlimited

Bigblock
post May 18 2009, 02:22 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 17 2009, 10:47 PM)
Xenon to be exact, Haha. And whats more, this is the phone which has both LED and Xenon, which I am having hard time finding....
doh.gif Sorry my typo error. It has both LED and xenon? as in you can switch modes?
the100308
post May 18 2009, 06:19 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 18 2009, 02:22 PM)
doh.gif Sorry my typo error. It has both LED and xenon? as in you can switch modes?
If not wrong, photo with xenon, video with LED
cheebc
post May 21 2009, 12:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 17 2009, 08:56 AM)
Er....nobody know which type of touch screen is in use? Capacitive or resistive. If it is capacitive type then i should be getting this baby, no doubt.
I remember its capacitive, from some webside quite some times ago, can't remember clearly.

I'm more concern about its camera, how good is it compare to omnia hd? what video res it support?

This post has been edited by cheebc: May 21 2009, 12:30 PM
Alexdino
post May 21 2009, 01:28 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ May 21 2009, 12:22 PM)
I remember its capacitive, from some webside quite some times ago, can't remember clearly.

I'm more concern about its camera, how good is it compare to omnia hd? what video res it support?
photo idoul will be good but video seem like omniaHd will give a good fight.

but processing power OmniaHd pawn all including overrated N97
Alexdino
post May 21 2009, 01:39 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 12 2009, 06:24 PM)
Hope it don come with sucks battery, processor and ram
sorry to said that it come with only Li- 1000 mAh battery according to GSArena, hopefully they made mistake.

and rumous said Idou will go on sale in October
cheebc
post May 21 2009, 01:53 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 21 2009, 01:39 PM)
sorry to said that it come with only Li- 1000 mAh battery according to GSArena, hopefully they made mistake.

ya since the full spec is still a unknown, we will wait & see....
christcwl9
post May 21 2009, 09:58 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

really 1000mah batter?? that very poor leh for its specs...my N82 also got 1050mah ar...=p
the100308
post May 22 2009, 03:48 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 21 2009, 01:39 PM)

Just to make us happy, maybe. They said that normally prototype has lower battery capacity than real commercialize one.
hanieyf
post May 24 2009, 11:04 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

they should upgrade the battery type seriously ..to attract more buyers ..still waiting for dslr phone by the way.. ;p
the100308
post May 24 2009, 04:17 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 24 2009, 11:04 AM)
they should upgrade the battery type seriously ..to attract more buyers ..still waiting for dslr phone by the way.. ;p
But again, will they have the same tactic as nokia? No perfetc phone at all....
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:21 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

i generally dont believe that any one of the phone manufacturer will ever produce a perfect phone...so if this phone has every features the other phone have, maybe it will have a very short battery life...

Added on May 24, 2009, 4:21 pmi generally dont believe that any one of the phone manufacturer will ever produce a perfect phone...so if this phone has every features the other phone have, maybe it will have a very short battery life...agree??

This post has been edited by christcwl9: May 24 2009, 04:21 PM
the100308
post May 24 2009, 04:27 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 24 2009, 04:21 PM)
i generally dont believe that any one of the phone manufacturer will ever produce a perfect phone...so if this phone has every features the other phone have, maybe it will have a very short battery life...

Added on May 24, 2009, 4:21 pmi generally dont believe that any one of the phone manufacturer will ever produce a perfect phone...so if this phone has every features the other phone have, maybe it will have a very short battery life...agree??
Haha, I oso donou where I am standing, lets wiat for third party battery liek N82 ba tongue.gif
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:31 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Lol...ei, any thrid party battery for N78 and E66??
the100308
post May 24 2009, 04:34 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 24 2009, 04:31 PM)
Lol...ei, any thrid party battery for N78 and E66??
Ask AceCombat ba, I donou oso.
walkmanlover
post May 24 2009, 04:38 PM

620 posts

is this phone multi touch technlogy like iphone?
the100308
post May 24 2009, 04:40 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ May 24 2009, 04:38 PM)
is this phone multi touch technlogy like iphone?
Hopefully, but the preview didn'tshow such function o, only one finger touch.
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 05:39 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

when will this phone going to release??? is it already release in other country or wat??
walkmanlover
post May 24 2009, 06:31 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 24 2009, 05:40 PM)
Hopefully, but the preview didn'tshow such function o, only one finger touch.
so until now no fon pwn the iphone yet.. looking 4ward the NVIDIA Tegra too.. nod.gif
squall_kay
post May 25 2009, 11:44 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ May 24 2009, 06:31 PM)
so until now no fon pwn the iphone yet.. looking 4ward the NVIDIA Tegra too.. nod.gif
there are a lots of phone pwn the iphone in terms of spec. whistling.gif
y_owez
post May 27 2009, 09:30 PM

1,745 posts

any estimation on the budget price?

49 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:10 PM