Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

pengster
post May 13 2009, 09:05 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Hey guys. How good is the battery life on the N82? My N80 can barely last a day with moderate usage. doh.gif
pengster
post May 13 2009, 10:52 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ May 13 2009, 09:30 PM)
moderate usage maybe a day plus
BUT
AceCombat is helping us to do a bulk in purchasing a bigger capacity battery
the original is 1050 or 1100mAh..forgot which 1
the bigger capacity is 1800mAh
so with moderate usage, shud b able to last at least 2 days?
QUOTE(BBXiong @ May 13 2009, 10:05 PM)
for now my battery last me 1 and half day like that..1800 mAh a...i think definitely can last 2 days lor..
plus, now can watch movie kau kau without worrying battery liao...muahahahahaha
Oh okay thanks guys biggrin.gif Seems that the stock battery isn't too good. Sounds the same with my N80's battery. When I got it new it could last me 1.5 days maybe 2 days but now barely a day. sweat.gif

Makes me think twice of getting the N82, eventhough I love the features.
pengster
post May 14 2009, 01:02 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Ah yeah I know that. But lousy battery life has caused many inconveniences for me. sad.gif

Oh well, would love it if you guys could update me on the performance of the higher capacity 1800mAH battery. thanks haha biggrin.gif
pengster
post May 15 2009, 12:55 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ May 14 2009, 02:20 AM)
oh sorry my bad  blush.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 2:22 am
there you go
Right, thanks mate smile.gif Will get the N82 BE soon. Can't stand my N80 already. laugh.gif

0.0182sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:15 AM