Stock market V21, Huge Stimulus Age

sampool
post Mar 18 2009, 11:24 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(dilla @ Mar 18 2009, 12:13 PM)
Thru my experience this is the most correct philosophy... I always lost money when I follow dow..i.e when DOW is green KLSE will also be green as the case with other bursa...however it is not the case when DOW - Green ..KLSE - Red..unable to understand
i agreed with u being cheated so many times. wink.gif

sampool
post Mar 18 2009, 12:33 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Mar 18 2009, 01:24 PM)
I'm surprised a lot of people still cling to the DOW = KLCI. Although it still have some influence but definitely already pass the point of apple = apple already.
the current economy situation told us it is. biggrin.gif tongue.gif
sampool
post Mar 18 2009, 04:27 PM

2,294 posts

yawn.gif

This post has been edited by sampool: Mar 18 2009, 04:27 PM
sampool
post Mar 19 2009, 08:17 AM

2,294 posts

i got the scarely nightmare last nite, all my $$ in the stock market burn. normally such the nightmare mean the economy outlook is positive at least for 1 month. smile.gif
sampool
post Mar 19 2009, 08:52 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Mar 19 2009, 09:49 AM)
haha u too stress liao till dream also think it .. better go out  hv a a holiday or just close ur pc  thumbup.gif
ya, i think so. should shut down my pc for 1 year. tongue.gif
sampool
post Mar 20 2009, 09:39 AM

2,294 posts

wat is it mean, will it affect the share price? good or bad?

RIGHTS ISSUE

LCL CORPORATION BERHAD ("LCL" OR "COMPANY")

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 28,917,700 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50
EACH IN LCL (RIGHT SHARES), ON THE BASIS OF 1 RIGHTS SHARE FOR EVERY 5 ORDINARY
SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH (LCL SHARES) HELD AFTER THE SHARE SPLIT, AT AN ISSUE
PRICE TO BE DETERMINED (RIGHTS ISSUE)

We refer to the announcements dated 3 March 2008 and 20 August 2008.
On behalf of LCL, CIMB Investment Bank Berhad wishes to announce that the SC
has in its letter dated 16 March 2009 (which was received on 17 March 2009)
approved a further extension of time until 31 August 2009 for the Company to
implement the Rights Issue.
(This announcement is dated 17 March 2009)

17/03/2009 06:14 PM

0.0408sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:15 AM