Gatherings DCIM 2009, ATTENTION! TT TIME CHANGED!

darthbaboon
post Mar 28 2009, 08:31 AM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

Anyone will be there in the late evening? Or that time everyone bungkus balik rumah di?

I'm going there for the Travel Photography workshop.

This post has been edited by darthbaboon: Mar 28 2009, 08:32 AM
darthbaboon
post Mar 28 2009, 02:59 PM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 28 2009, 02:32 PM)
Eheks... organizer back home before anyone else.

Anyway, i only give this event a 4.5/10. Needs more work on the promotions and booths. Other than that, more A&P. Plus there aren't any great deals to be found at this event.
Was the T/T session good?
darthbaboon
post Mar 28 2009, 03:26 PM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 28 2009, 03:04 PM)
Considering i only met up with 3 others... you be the judge. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Quick recheck of the list brings up 24names of which 4-5 won't be coming. So your guess is as good as mine. I even left my HP number on the first post.
Bummer indeed. Maybe 21 of them were on their way there but took a detour after a group of models walked pass. tongue.gif

I guess the exhibition itself is not quite what they advertise it out to be. I can only hope that the workshops won't be disappointing too. Ahh well... can't expect too much since it's free.

0.0142sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:19 AM