Top Gear+Proton+Perodua, = the truth...

andrew9292
post Feb 15 2009, 10:48 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

aih it will continue to lik this is becos proton is always managed by shitty people who arent qualify to get there.

they are put there becos of "ahem.ahem." factors. factors that dont allow more qualified ppl to get into this industry.
thats is what this country's problem is all about what, its managed by ppl that arent qualified. and those ppl got there because of "pertolongan from u know who and what lah"

and the ppl who are qualified have no help or chance to get there. in any company organization or even school and so on...the head of organization must be a REAL LEADER.

That is what happens when opportunity isnt given to others lah becos they say their ppl not enough maju yet. Have to reach certain level of maju-ness only they will give opportunities to others...

If continue that kind of mentality dont even think of maju. dont even think of vision 2020. its mimpi 2020. Proton is managed by a bunch of idiots la basically. if a company has better management sure u can see the difference.

i mean... u take a look at MAS and AirAsia lah... MAS was here for how long and AA here for how long? how come AA is now better then MAS? because the one leading the company is a genius la ofcos ; )

not only that, compare telekom to maxis... compare streamyx to ???. why i put ??? cos there is no one really to compare, no competitor. why is there no competitor? aha.

andrew9292
post Feb 15 2009, 11:04 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

Yes, but they work as a good team with his leadership. They strive to provide what the consumer wants. They know exactly what the people down there need and they make Profit which in return can be use to improve their service. They are the Really Qualified people to lead their company lah thats what i'm saying. they build good relationship worldwide, they get the air-routes that previously they couldnt get. etc etc.

if only lowyat.net is monitored by those ppl. then they would know what we feel. but too bad it isnt. so ya. gonaa zip my mouth and stay out of this. no point to say anymore. not gona get anywher. ; )

This post has been edited by andrew9292: Feb 15 2009, 11:07 PM

0.0199sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:50 AM