Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 01:10 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

TS, grow up plz...

u have the mentality of an ass

Added on February 17, 2009, 1:11 am
QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Feb 16 2009, 11:39 PM)
wahhh thanks for the picture! lovely! biggrin.gif

Added on February 16, 2009, 11:47 pmn if gov remove tax, others will hike. for an instant, a coke of can = Rm10. hahahahah~
now roadtax for 1300cc is RM90.. expect RM500 if goc remove tax.. oil price sure will be up..

This post has been edited by Invader Zim: Feb 17 2009, 01:11 AM
Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 01:51 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

no matter how awesome porsche is, the engine is at the wrong place doh.gif

ai yah, stfu and fap with her in ur dream lah, you nerd's will never get the pretty girl except in ur dream...

the owner of that abomination deserve to have a child who's a shemale...

sorry, ferrari or not its very old so its a piece of rotting steel... so what it did so legendary??? was it the first car that can reproduce itself by having sex with a lambo???

fortunately, here in malaysia, corruption is normal, so get yourself corrupted and get rich fast if you can!!!!!! saw a young malay driving the new nissan GTR 700k++ and I know its under table money.

does anybody here thinks that god does not exist and that bring us to the logic that religion shouldn't exist either...

but malaysian are quite brainless and thus this thread... epic fail it is...

its good to know that malaysian still have a brain..

exactly, somebody needs 2 shove some shit into the fcking old fag wife anus... really irritating pile of shit..

why not to shuv the processor up ur a$$???

all of this is the TS post history,

man... this kid is just.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Invader Zim: Feb 17 2009, 01:53 AM
Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 01:55 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

there is no such thing as easy life in this world
Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 01:58 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

QUOTE(-҉- @ Feb 17 2009, 01:54 AM)
lol, you really do hate me...going through all that trouble... keep your hate coming its quite funny...by the way proton/perodua are fckk shit tin cans car, you probably drive one of these junk for you to hate me so much, so pitty ar... ohwell...
no.. u r a racist, angry , sabah kid who are spoiled by his not so rich parent..

U r mad because u r not as rich as those rich people..

U want to be a rich guy but u dun want to work hard

so what do u do?

u complain n complain n complain

Added on February 17, 2009, 1:59 am
QUOTE(-҉- @ Feb 17 2009, 01:57 AM)
hey thanks for digging up my post man!!! I didn't know I was so creative... its quite funny actually reading my past post...lol...
I have to do it for myself... U r quite an angry kid..

but I know u dun have any friend in the real world because of ur attitude..

grow up and just kill urself

This post has been edited by Invader Zim: Feb 17 2009, 02:00 AM
Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 02:04 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

QUOTE(-҉- @ Feb 17 2009, 02:01 AM)
huh where did I say I want to be rich ah???...me angry no lah, I like to bash proton/perodua only...
U wish u r rich but u r not..

no... according to history post..

u bash other people with harsh words..

using the word " f*cking" doesn't make u a cool guy

Added on February 17, 2009, 2:05 am
QUOTE(-҉- @ Feb 17 2009, 02:01 AM)
huh where did I say I want to be rich ah???...me angry no lah, I like to bash proton/perodua only...

oh yeah ur nazi avatar not so great either...
it's not a nazi symbol..

it's the symbol of german airforce in 1930 - 1940 era aka the famous "Luftwaffe"

This post has been edited by Invader Zim: Feb 17 2009, 02:06 AM
Invader Zim
post Feb 17 2009, 02:11 AM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

QUOTE(-҉- @ Feb 17 2009, 02:08 AM)
blah blah blah, who cares who's rich and who's not...

the point is proton/perodua are shit fart cars...

haha... I really got to you..lol so angry man untill you want to close this thread, and you call me angry??? hahahahaha.....
I want the mod to close this thread because it's a basically a bashing theard ( said so by TS himself)

F&F is a discussion board not a bashing board

like always, the mods are useless

Added on February 17, 2009, 2:13 amok.. I'm gonna follow heavencloud's advice..

I'm gonna ignore u from now..

gud luck with ur hate..

drive safely

This post has been edited by Invader Zim: Feb 17 2009, 02:13 AM

0.0217sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:40 PM