thursday ... if got free food then I go if not , dont want
Japanese Cultural Night 09 on 5th march, Bunkasai 2009 @ Cheras, there's cosplay!
Mar 3 2009, 08:53 PM
2,236 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
thursday ... if got free food then I go if not , dont want
Mar 6 2009, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(Shinn87 @ Mar 6 2009, 12:32 AM) I can't be the only person to have enjoyed this event, right? I mean come on, there were the obvious flaws, but personally, I thought it was a rather well planned and enjoyable event that reminisced the ones in Japan. Kudos to the organizing committee; Looking forward to next year's. I agree with you , the amosphere planning and scheduling remind me so much of the festival in japan two thumbs up |
Mar 6 2009, 02:54 AM
ramly burger
have you guy even do research beforehand ? jaya jusco make croquet and they are like 1 ringgit per piece you can order from them by bulk if you put them as sponsor , I dont see why not they dont give you good discount . and there is a type of noodle they fry it on the spot , just use cheap noodle or something and fry it on the spot lah , it make you feel more japanese .nobody gonna complain the taste cause nobody really eat it before ... |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:17 AM |