Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

mr.hikano
post Mar 21 2010, 10:37 PM

167 posts

im planning to buy new phone...i really fall in love with e72 because of e72 function and price...for me e72 is soooo worth to buy...but currently n97 catch my eye...so to all sifu here.. e72 vs n97 vs n97mini pros and cons for this two models... which one is better and berbaloi baloi baloi..???

This post has been edited by mr.hikano: Mar 21 2010, 10:42 PM
mr.hikano
post Mar 22 2010, 01:48 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Mar 21 2010, 10:37 PM)
im planning to buy new phone...i really fall in love with e72 because of e72 function and price...for me e72 is soooo worth to buy...but currently n97 catch my eye...so to all sifu here.. e72 vs n97 vs n97mini pros and cons for this two models... which one is better and berbaloi baloi baloi..???
Help me plz....
mr.hikano
post Mar 23 2010, 07:45 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Mar 21 2010, 10:37 PM)
BUMP
icon_question.gif
mr.hikano
post Mar 23 2010, 01:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 23 2010, 10:24 AM)
Since its your B'day..
E72 vs n97 vs n97 mini..
E72 is a business phone lo..
Functions are more to business such as email n etc..
N97 is more of a fun phone in my opinion..
In terms of OS, ntg fancy or different..
N97 got touch screen and full qwerty..
Maybe if me, I rather go N97 or N97 mini depending on which 1 you want la..
thankz bro tongue.gif
if function all same..why u choose n97 instead of e72??? because e72 way more cheaper than n97...
mr.hikano
post Apr 8 2010, 01:47 AM

167 posts

halo again sifu

what is the best part of blackberry??? so many people use it...why? my friend just buy BB Bold2...and she said she can online 24/7 with only rm1 per day..
can i take that package (rm1 perday 24/7 online) using n97mini????

wanna buy n97mini by the end of month but now my friend told me that BB Bold2 is the best...please enlighten me sifu...

thanks in advance
mr.hikano
post Apr 8 2010, 09:53 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 8 2010, 02:24 AM)
N97 mini is better.. for me..

anyway...what package that you talking about..?
i'll ask her later...but why u said n97mini is better? how about internet usage? better than bold2?

0.0435sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:42 PM