Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

kellyeung13
post Apr 22 2009, 10:10 PM

47 posts

Since my thread was post i'm gonna post mine over here. I hope someone can reply my post cuz no one seems to care what i wrote.

Hi guys, I want to ask is the Sony Ericsson C903 arrived in Malaysia already? How much will it price at? And may i know the price for C905 too?
Ive been searching on the C903 in this forum but there werent much information about this phone so i decided to write a new post.
About this 2 models..which one better in term of usage? Thank you

I'd really appreciate if you reply this post..Thanks
kellyeung13
post Apr 23 2009, 09:11 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Apr 22 2009, 10:42 PM)
i dun think c903 already arrived in malaysia sweat.gif
c905 price RM 1550 - 1630(Ori)  RM 1360 - 1440 (AP)
these 2 models cannot be compared for this moment as c903 not arrived yet sweat.gif
but if ur into photographing try c905 icon_rolleyes.gif
Really thanks for replying...You're the best!! rclxms.gif

0.0148sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:00 PM