how long is tat blink.gif
tkgan
post Mar 22 2010, 05:11 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(tkgan @ Mar 22 2010, 12:53 AM)
help...gimme some ideas pls...

nokia n79 vs n86

i wan the one with less problems n also smoother...
BUMP
chiahau
post Mar 22 2010, 05:32 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 22 2010, 05:40 PM)
how long is tat  blink.gif
By end of this year tongue.gif
Slowly wait yea..
LOL~
I can wait coz I dun mind..
My Diamond2 is still working fine..

k-bkeat
post Mar 22 2010, 09:44 PM

2,201 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 22 2010, 05:32 PM)
By end of this year  tongue.gif
Slowly wait yea..
LOL~
I can wait coz I dun mind..
My Diamond2 is still working fine..
my phone is terrible. onli blue colour and sms and call function =.=

ivan92
post Mar 22 2010, 10:14 PM

398 posts

hello

i want to ask abt Nokia N86 and SE W995
the pro and cons between these two handphone smile.gif
thx notworthy.gif
mr.hikano
post Mar 23 2010, 07:45 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Mar 21 2010, 10:37 PM)
im planning to buy new phone...i really fall in love with e72 because of e72 function and price...for me e72 is soooo worth to buy...but currently n97 catch my eye...so to all sifu here.. e72 vs n97 vs n97mini pros and cons for this two models... which one is better and berbaloi baloi baloi..???
BUMP
icon_question.gif
chiahau
post Mar 23 2010, 10:24 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Mar 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
im planning to buy new phone...i really fall in love with e72 because of e72 function and price...for me e72 is soooo worth to buy...but currently n97 catch my eye...so to all sifu here.. e72 vs n97 vs n97mini pros and cons for this two models... which one is better and berbaloi baloi baloi..???
Since its your B'day..
E72 vs n97 vs n97 mini..
E72 is a business phone lo..
Functions are more to business such as email n etc..
N97 is more of a fun phone in my opinion..
In terms of OS, ntg fancy or different..
N97 got touch screen and full qwerty..
Maybe if me, I rather go N97 or N97 mini depending on which 1 you want la..
mr.hikano
post Mar 23 2010, 01:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 23 2010, 10:24 AM)
Since its your B'day..
E72 vs n97 vs n97 mini..
E72 is a business phone lo..
Functions are more to business such as email n etc..
N97 is more of a fun phone in my opinion..
In terms of OS, ntg fancy or different..
N97 got touch screen and full qwerty..
Maybe if me, I rather go N97 or N97 mini depending on which 1 you want la..
thankz bro tongue.gif
if function all same..why u choose n97 instead of e72??? because e72 way more cheaper than n97...
chiahau
post Mar 23 2010, 02:00 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Mar 23 2010, 02:15 PM)
thankz bro tongue.gif
if function all same..why u choose n97 instead of e72??? because e72 way more cheaper than n97...
XD
Coz n97 got both Full QWERTY n touch bro..
E72 only got QWERTY..
So, better to have double input method ma..
LeVis_Jeans
post Mar 23 2010, 03:12 PM

511 posts

How about HTC HD2 vs SE X10?
WinMo 6.5 vs Android 1.6.
chiahau
post Mar 23 2010, 03:39 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 23 2010, 04:12 PM)
How about HTC HD2 vs SE X10?
WinMo 6.5 vs Android 1.6.
HD2 FTW~~"
Difference of OS and etc..
In terms of Specs, I think HD2 dominates..
1 ghz snapdragon proc and 4"3 screen..

k-bkeat
post Mar 23 2010, 05:13 PM

2,201 posts

actually, how do u check a phone is working well aka functioning normally when u just bought a phone? what steps to take is crucial?
chiahau
post Mar 23 2010, 05:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 23 2010, 06:13 PM)
actually, how do u check a phone is working well aka functioning normally when u just bought a phone? what steps to take is crucial?
Spam all buttons..
Spam the touch input..
Run every program..
Off and on the phone..
Check the connectors or accessories given..
Call and send a text message..
Use the video call..
Test the camera..
Juz spend the tyme to play with the phone for like 30 minutes..
See got problem or not..
Observe the phone 4 2 days..
If got problem, run 2 the shop and ask 4 replacement ASAP!
SUSferisadnan
post Mar 23 2010, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 23 2010, 05:13 PM)
very good question
molecule
post Mar 23 2010, 07:40 PM

17 posts

x6 16gb or samsung jet better?
can tell me their pros n cons?
x132755
post Mar 24 2010, 12:25 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(molecule @ Mar 23 2010, 07:40 PM)
x6 16gb or samsung jet better?
can tell me their pros n cons?
x6 is a smart fon, symbian os, most app in the market u can play with...

k-bkeat
post Mar 24 2010, 05:35 PM

2,201 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 23 2010, 05:36 PM)
Spam all buttons..
Spam the touch input..
Run every program..
Off and on the phone..
Use the video call..
Test the camera..
See got problem or not..
hmm... quite complete rclxms.gif

How about the hardwares? cause im buying it second hand (not sure yet) icon_question.gif

AND ! touch input means spam the whole screen? hmm.gif how? @@

Added on March 24, 2010, 5:49 pmand guys, for example, a n900 bought from usa or euro or any other country compare to a n900 bought in malaysia. are there any difference?

This post has been edited by k-bkeat: Mar 24 2010, 05:49 PM
caballero206
post Mar 24 2010, 05:51 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 23 2010, 05:36 PM)
Spam all buttons..
Spam the touch input..
Run every program..
Off and on the phone..
Use the video call..
Test the camera..
See got problem or not..
Nice...but actually i'm too scared to explore everything..worried anything weird will happen..so i prefer to play safe as long as my phone is working..
k-bkeat
post Mar 24 2010, 05:55 PM

2,201 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Mar 24 2010, 05:51 PM)
Nice...but actually i'm too scared to explore everything..worried anything weird will happen..so i prefer to play safe as long as my phone is working..
and ull find out the problem when its too late LOL shocking.gif
chiahau
post Mar 24 2010, 07:31 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 24 2010, 06:35 PM)
hmm... quite complete  rclxms.gif

How about the hardwares? cause im buying it second hand (not sure yet)  icon_question.gif

AND ! touch input means spam the whole screen?  hmm.gif  how? @@

Added on March 24, 2010, 5:49 pmand guys, for example, a n900 bought from usa or euro or any other country compare to a n900 bought in malaysia. are there any difference?
Touch every part of the screen
See any lack of response from certain part of the screen or not
Observe dead pixel too btw~

Hardware harder to check..
If PC,I can open up n test 1 by 1..
But if PDA, i seriously recommend do not buy 2nd hand esp Touch Phone..
I know some people who sold off their faulty touch phone to other people..

And to ur N900 Q, surely there is different.
Iphone from Usa and Iphone is Malaysia is different right?
N900 is currently a phone for the Europe and not Asia Pacific..
Cant support Chinese yet..
Whether there is a future update to this phone or not, that's a big Question mark..
XD

130 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:45 AM