Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

nghj
post Aug 27 2009, 04:50 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(elite87 @ Aug 27 2009, 04:21 PM)
E72 or xperia 1  (X1)

is it worth to wait for e72.. or jz for x1????

which one is betetr???
http://www.esato.com/phones/compare.php?phone=452&cp=363

i found this... bt duno which one better?? any idea??
this comparison better

http://www.phonegg.com/comparison/Comparez...?p1=1078&p2=508

if me, i'd take the e72 bcos its a newer model, cheaper, slimmer and has 5mp camera, plus i like symbian phones.

but x1 has a bigger screen though.
kae7
post Aug 27 2009, 05:35 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(wcpon @ Aug 27 2009, 03:18 PM)
Actually, I do not need so high end camera for my hp...
But... N85 and N86 keypad... got different
heard some people said, the keypad for N85 not nice to press...
N86 is good to press...

How you feel??

Any others differences between this two phone?
the performance wise and etc?
hmmm.. i have N85.. and i tried N86 too...

what can I say
- N85 has better design
- for me N85 keypad is more comfortable
- N86 has better camera function
- the quality of photo produce by N86 is also better than N85[so better lens+added some megapixel+variable apertures]
- N86 use 3rd gen LED flash[ i have no idea.. but when taking video in night with LED light on.. you can see the video taken by N86 is brighter than N85
- N85 is more stable in firmware/software aspect.. but i'm sure Nokia will release new firmware that can fixed the bugs

overall+conclusion
- N86 is upgrade of N85.. thats why N86 win in many aspects... but well i hate the design and its look dull[the grey and white too]
- N86 is worth buy since than its features 8 megapixel phone with variable apertures[make your photo better]

But for me.. i am N85 user... so i will wait for Nokia 1st 12 megapixel[dont know when.. perhaps middle of next year]
wcpon
post Aug 27 2009, 05:44 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 27 2009, 05:35 PM)
hmmm.. i have N85.. and i tried N86 too...

what can I say
- N85 has better design
- for me N85 keypad is more comfortable
- N86 has better camera function
- the quality of photo produce by N86 is also better than N85[so better lens+added some megapixel+variable apertures]
- N86 use 3rd gen LED flash[ i have no idea.. but when taking video in night with LED light on.. you can see the video taken by N86 is brighter than N85
- N85 is more stable in firmware/software aspect.. but i'm sure Nokia will release new firmware that can fixed the bugs

overall+conclusion
- N86 is upgrade of N85.. thats why N86 win in many aspects... but well i hate the design and its look dull[the grey and white  too]
- N86 is worth buy since than its features 8 megapixel phone with variable apertures[make your photo better]

But for me.. i am N85 user... so i will wait for Nokia 1st 12 megapixel[dont know when.. perhaps middle of next year]
Thanks for your opinion... smile.gif
May I know.. the flat keypad for N85... and N86 physical single keypad....
Some of my friend say that the N86 keypad is more comfortable to press...
the N85 abit hard to press when typing message....
don't you feel this problem ??

My friend also said the N86 screen is brighter than the N85...

May I know how much for the N85 and N86 now ? You know ?
kae7
post Aug 27 2009, 05:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(wcpon @ Aug 27 2009, 05:44 PM)
Thanks for your opinion...  smile.gif
May I know.. the flat keypad for N85... and N86 physical single keypad....
Some of my friend say that the N86 keypad is more comfortable to press...
the N85 abit hard to press when typing message....
don't you feel this problem ??

My friend also said the N86 screen is brighter than the N85...

May I know how much for the N85 and N86 now ? You know ?
you need to test them by in your own..
for me N85 keypad is better... icon_rolleyes.gif

for comparison of screen.. there isnt much different...

you can compare those phone..
1. make sure that N85 and N86 has a same theme,,
2. then compare it by yourself..

- they has almost same screen display..
-use same screen[AM-OLED], 16m colors]
- i cannot spot any major differences

N85 [8GB] - RM 1230(AP) - RM 1495 (Original)
N86 -RM 1476[AP] - N86 8GB -- RM1700[Original]

This post has been edited by kae7: Aug 27 2009, 05:58 PM
wcpon
post Aug 27 2009, 06:15 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 27 2009, 05:56 PM)
you need to test them by in your own..
for me N85 keypad is better... icon_rolleyes.gif
for comparison of screen.. there isnt much different...

you can compare those phone..
1. make sure that N85 and N86 has a same theme,,
2. then compare it by yourself..

- they has almost same screen display..
-use same screen[AM-OLED], 16m colors]
- i cannot spot any major differences

N85 [8GB] - RM 1230(AP) - RM 1495 (Original)
N86 -RM 1476[AP] - N86 8GB -- RM1700[Original]
Oh.. thanks you very much...
I'm planning to buy...
I'm reading your N85 Thread V4 right now... smile.gif
Axell
post Aug 28 2009, 02:38 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

SE W595 vs SE W705

which one better hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Axell: Aug 28 2009, 02:38 PM
nghj
post Aug 28 2009, 03:29 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Aug 28 2009, 02:38 PM)
SE W595 vs SE W705

which one better  hmm.gif
haha, of cos w705 better lar, see here

http://www.phonegg.com/compare/25/Sony-Eri...csson-W705.html

but tell u first, below 1k can only get for AP, ori is 1000++ a bit.
kae7
post Aug 28 2009, 03:49 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Aug 28 2009, 02:38 PM)
SE W595 vs SE W705

which one better  hmm.gif
naah .. you need to explore the google[or just go to sony ericsson]... hmm.gif

its so obvious that the W705 better than W595 in many apects..
well megapixel mean nothing.. the important is the quality of the photo taken.. seems than the quality of photo taken by W705 is better than W595..
- i have tested both of them... thumbup.gif

megaman03
post Aug 29 2009, 06:05 PM

Revolutionary Subversive
2,718 posts

currently considering between Xperia X1, Meizu M8 and Samsung Jet.

Which one is better?

This post has been edited by megaman03: Aug 29 2009, 06:08 PM
shaeraine
post Aug 29 2009, 09:12 PM

HELLO
IM LOOKING FOR NOKIA 8850
LET ME KNOW UR PRICE..
PLEASE EMAIL TO ME OR SMS OR CALL ME

shaeraine@hotmail.com

cola08
post Aug 30 2009, 12:24 AM

emm..think of buyin samsung Jet or Lg arena... can any1 give some comments ?? or is tis 2 fons not worth buyin ??

thx for ur comments. XD XD
snowcrash
post Aug 30 2009, 11:31 AM

Mortal Sword
662 posts

QUOTE(cola08 @ Aug 30 2009, 12:24 AM)
emm..think of buyin samsung Jet or Lg arena... can any1 give some comments ?? or is tis 2 fons not worth buyin ??

thx for ur comments. XD XD
Based on those 2 models, the Jet. Better processor, better multimedia codecs, and IMO, nicer looking.
toto4d
post Aug 30 2009, 02:09 PM

643 posts

Nokia 6600i vs Sony-Ericsson G705, which better?
wah chai
post Aug 31 2009, 02:34 AM

717 posts

anyone can tell me nokia n86 8mp vs sony ericsson c905 which one better?
kae7
post Aug 31 2009, 09:39 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(shaeraine @ Aug 29 2009, 09:12 PM)
HELLO
IM LOOKING FOR NOKIA 8850
LET ME KNOW UR PRICE..
PLEASE EMAIL TO ME OR SMS OR CALL ME

shaeraine@hotmail.com

this is not selling/buying thread

QUOTE(toto4d @ Aug 30 2009, 02:09 PM)
Nokia 6600i vs Sony-Ericsson G705, which better?
which Nokia 6600 that you mean..
Nokia 6600 slide or nokia 6600i[soap shape..??]

SE G705 is better
- WLAN
- GPS

QUOTE(wah chai @ Aug 31 2009, 02:34 AM)
anyone can tell me nokia n86 8mp vs sony ericsson c905 which one better?
for me N86 still better because it is a smartphone[Symbian]

while C905 better in camera IMHO...
but N86 has variable apertures , 3rd Generation LED flash , which i can say that their both performance about the same

C905 worse in video but better in camera,
N86 worse in camera . but better in video

it depends on what that you want..
both of them has pros and cons..

if you dont know how to handle a smartphone.. just forget N86.. go for C905

fr entertainment+biz+casual.. go for N86

This post has been edited by kae7: Aug 31 2009, 09:45 AM
toto4d
post Aug 31 2009, 11:00 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 31 2009, 09:39 AM)
which Nokia 6600 that you mean..
Nokia 6600 slide or nokia 6600i[soap shape..??]
SE G705 is better
- WLAN
- GPS
I mean the 6600i, the new 1, although still dun hav the ap price...
wah chai
post Aug 31 2009, 11:03 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 31 2009, 09:39 AM)

for me N86 still better because it is a smartphone[Symbian]

while C905 better in camera IMHO...
but N86 has variable apertures , 3rd Generation LED flash , which i can say that their both performance about the same

C905 worse in video but better in camera,
N86 worse in camera . but better in video

it depends on what that you want..
both of them has pros and cons..

if you dont know how to handle a smartphone.. just forget N86.. go for C905

fr entertainment+biz+casual.. go for N86
tq smile.gif
zeronehza
post Aug 31 2009, 01:34 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

e71 vs new XM 5730... which model do u guys prefer.. both have what i want like gps, wifi, qwerty

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Aug 31 2009, 01:41 PM
tommyloh85
post Aug 31 2009, 01:56 PM

55 posts

hi master, prevously i thinking to buy 5800xpress but it seem like touch screen can't maintain well.

Can you pls advise for this 4 nokia machine and the price.
5730XM
N78
N79
E52
my budget was RM1.2K

Please advise!
kae7
post Aug 31 2009, 06:52 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Aug 31 2009, 01:34 PM)
e71 vs new XM 5730... which model do u guys prefer.. both have what i want like gps, wifi, qwerty
better go for 5730XM...
E71 looks dull for me
but remember that E71 better for do office work..

QUOTE(tommyloh85 @ Aug 31 2009, 01:56 PM)
hi master, prevously i thinking to buy 5800xpress but it seem like touch screen can't maintain well.

Can you pls advise for this 4 nokia machine and the price.
5730XM
N78
N79
E52
my budget was RM1.2K

Please advise!
better go for N79
- 5megapixel
- Xpress ON cover
- nice interface
- nice performance

130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top