Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions
ping0613
Nov 15 2010, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(barca96 @ Nov 15 2010, 03:28 PM) Whoa. Thank you so much to you and the bananalow for asking that question. SE Vivaz was high on my list until you explained about the differences in resistive screen and capacitive screeen. Hmm, I guess I have to wait for the prices for Nokia C6-01, C7 and N8 to be released before making up my mind. Or should I just stick to SE C905? welcome. c905 not a smart phone. If u dont like customization, just want a normal phone with fixed function, then its ok for stick on C905
ping0613
Nov 15 2010, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(bananalow @ Nov 15 2010, 05:15 PM) c6-01 havent out ~~ c7 around RM1300 and N8 around RM1700~~ c7 around 1300, but N8 around 1500. QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 15 2010, 05:19 PM) but somehow having a physical keyboard would prove an advantage and also x10 mini pro have higher clock speed right? there's a lot of critism against x10 mini pro too... the screen too small..not recommended. unless u really like tiny thing, ur finger thin enuf, and ur eye sharp enuf.
ping0613
Nov 16 2010, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 16 2010, 10:00 AM) not everyone is affordable to buy iphone, yes it worth the value, but no money atm...  i used to change hp every sem when i was undergrad, ptptn comes in, get a new handset until final year i cured this addiction. i'm using nokia xm5800 and i'm very satisfy with it. hmmm, maybe getting iphone as a second phone is a good idea, somomore i like the number 4 cos i'm saving money to buy car  where can i ask for car advice in lowyat forum? disagree
ping0613
Nov 16 2010, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 16 2010, 10:21 AM) with that money, i can buy andorid phone or N8, then still left 1K++ to do others things. unless u are rich enuf, wont care about budget , then it is ok for u to go for iphone 4.
ping0613
Nov 16 2010, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 16 2010, 11:00 AM) can android applications and games performs as good as iphone? that is the issue. i noe there tons application and games for IOS, in fact will u ultilized all? Android oso got many apps and games, although is lesser than IOS.
ping0613
Nov 22 2010, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(cy97 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:04 PM) You will regret getting a motorola! Why not iPhone ? why iphone? iphone 4 too pricy