130 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

hanissyazwan
post Apr 4 2010, 04:23 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i want to buy between satio ,iphone 3g 16gb and any model who offer screen size 3.5incs above.. can u all suggest me????
what is the advantage iphone gives? coZ i saw lot of high branded handphone owner want to trade their phone with iphone.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 10:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Apr 4 2010, 04:23 AM)
i want to buy between satio ,iphone 3g 16gb and any model who offer screen size 3.5incs above.. can u all suggest me????
what is the advantage iphone gives? coZ i saw lot of high branded handphone owner want to trade their phone with iphone.
Iphone is good if u wan to show off to friends like WOW see the multitouch effect WOW see i can only run 1 application at 1 time (Apple fanboy will come say we need install 3rd party we also can). You cannot freely bluetooth files to others ( Apple fanboy will say we can use some 3rd party ) Wow i must use itunes to copy songs or video ( Apple fanboy will come say WOW u need jailbreak) Other brands no need at all. WOW IPHONE

Its like trend u see 10 ppl using it den u also must use it.

Consider Nokia N900 Running same processor and graphic as Iphone 3GS but with flexibility and no limitation of iphone.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1371100

or

Consider SE Satio graphics cant beat iphone but camera and flexibility yes
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1368458

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 4 2010, 10:04 AM
chiahau
post Apr 4 2010, 11:30 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:00 AM)
Iphone is good if u wan to show off to friends like WOW see the multitouch effect WOW see i can only run 1 application at 1 time (Apple fanboy will come say we need install 3rd party we also can). You cannot freely bluetooth files to others  ( Apple fanboy will say we can use some 3rd party ) Wow i must use itunes to copy songs or video ( Apple fanboy will come say WOW u need jailbreak) Other brands no need at all. WOW IPHONE
Its like trend u see 10 ppl using it den u also must use it.

Consider Nokia N900 Running same processor and graphic as Iphone 3GS but with flexibility and no limitation of iphone.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1371100

or

Consider SE Satio graphics cant beat iphone but camera and flexibility yes
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1368458
Or you can have motorola milestone which also have the same proc n graphic like Iphone, albeit the Android OS~
Iphone = luxury..
Not worth paying cash for such phone~
Emp
post Apr 4 2010, 01:13 PM

59 posts

hi sifu here. Which one is better?
Aino vs W995 vs C903. Sound quality. and responsiveness and slider build quality and screen, camera.
chiahau
post Apr 4 2010, 02:25 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Emp @ Apr 4 2010, 02:13 PM)
Aino vs W995 vs C903. Sound quality. and responsiveness and slider build quality and screen, camera.
I think Aino has the edge slightly in this aspect..
Aino has a semi touch screen, and its pretty cool..
But need to flash 2 de latest firmware to prevent lag-ness~
XD

c903 old model dy~
Aino got wifi and pretty decent camera~
kae7
post Apr 4 2010, 05:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Emp @ Apr 4 2010, 01:13 PM)
well C903 is out of the competition among them...
dont bother C903..

Aino VS W995..
winner should be Aino..
Aino is far better.. in terms of camera, function...

well.. C905 + W995 = Aino
thefryingfox
post Apr 6 2010, 01:46 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

im contemplating of getting a new mobile..currently i have my mind on the iphone..im looking for another phone that can give me the similar experience in terms of mobile web surfing. i like how the apple interface is. is there any phone in the market has similar or nicer interface and web surfing capability?
chiahau
post Apr 6 2010, 02:40 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Apr 6 2010, 02:46 PM)
im contemplating of getting a new mobile..currently i have my mind on the iphone..im looking for another phone that can give me the similar experience in terms of mobile web surfing. i like how the apple interface is. is there any phone in the market has similar or nicer interface and web surfing capability?
Nicer interface - no..
better web serving experience - yea..
Satio, N900, google Nexus, Milestone..
All this quite good to surf internet..
Satio can even play Flash games at FB with 3rd pt software XD
x132755
post Apr 6 2010, 03:37 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Apr 6 2010, 01:46 PM)
htc desire or SE x10 or N900 thumbup.gif
BaByLengZai91
post Apr 7 2010, 03:47 PM

199 posts

compare aino and vivaz overall which is better? hmm.gif
x132755
post Apr 7 2010, 04:08 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(BaByLengZai91 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:47 PM)
compare aino and vivaz overall which is better? hmm.gif
of course VIVAZ loh.... its using nHD display, HD video recorder, 720p.. thumbup.gif
mr.hikano
post Apr 8 2010, 01:47 AM

167 posts

halo again sifu

what is the best part of blackberry??? so many people use it...why? my friend just buy BB Bold2...and she said she can online 24/7 with only rm1 per day..
can i take that package (rm1 perday 24/7 online) using n97mini????

wanna buy n97mini by the end of month but now my friend told me that BB Bold2 is the best...please enlighten me sifu...

thanks in advance
kae7
post Apr 8 2010, 02:24 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Apr 8 2010, 01:47 AM)
halo again sifu

what is the best part of blackberry??? so many people use it...why? my friend just buy BB Bold2...and she said she can online 24/7 with only rm1 per day..

wanna buy n97mini by the end of month but now my friend told me that BB Bold2 is the best...please enlighten me sifu...

thanks in advance
N97 mini is better.. for me..

anyway...what package that you talking about..?

MRS.CHIN
post Apr 8 2010, 09:08 AM

96 posts

Iphone 3gs/Htc hd 2(a little outdated n cannot upgrade winmo7 rite)/Htc Desire/Htc legend/x10 which is the best for multimedia,internet,app for facebook or something like that and of course i do need as more function as i can get it
chiahau
post Apr 8 2010, 09:11 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(MRS.CHIN @ Apr 8 2010, 10:08 AM)
Iphone 3gs/Htc hd 2(a little outdated n cannot upgrade winmo7 rite)/Htc Desire/Htc legend/x10 which is the best for multimedia,internet,app for facebook or something like that and of course i do need as more function as i can get it
HD2 is abit old, but I assure you, it is as powerful as it can get..
Surfing wise, with a 4"3 screen, its very pleasing to your eyes XD

Added on April 8, 2010, 9:12 am
QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Apr 8 2010, 02:47 AM)
halo again sifu

thanks in advance
Bold2 is a good phone..
If you know how to use it..
Can you ask your pal what plan she is using?
I am curious~

This post has been edited by chiahau: Apr 8 2010, 09:12 AM
mr.hikano
post Apr 8 2010, 09:53 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 8 2010, 02:24 AM)
N97 mini is better.. for me..

anyway...what package that you talking about..?
i'll ask her later...but why u said n97mini is better? how about internet usage? better than bold2?
kae7
post Apr 8 2010, 09:59 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Apr 8 2010, 09:53 AM)
i'll ask her later...but why u said n97mini is better? how about internet usage? better than bold2?
well.. I like Symbian phone rather than Blackberry phone.. sweat.gif
oms600
post Apr 9 2010, 01:01 AM

496 posts

sony ericson

C510 or C902

PS:almost use the phone to capture picture and video

This post has been edited by oms600: Apr 9 2010, 01:02 AM
kae7
post Apr 9 2010, 01:30 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(oms600 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:01 AM)
sony ericson

C510 or C902
PS:almost use the phone to capture picture and video
better go for C902..
C902 win in terms of
- camera.. C902 has nice 5mp camera with nice camera features

C510 has bigger screen - 2.2 inches while C902 is only 2 inches.. but not a lot of different..

better go for C902
oms600
post Apr 9 2010, 01:45 AM

496 posts

hmmm...but C902 not so happy with the contact name....cant put more than 10 character~

130 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:24 AM