Satria NEO CPS, Media Launch and Test Drive Review

egiewan
post Feb 16 2009, 03:29 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(Joshiet @ Feb 15 2009, 06:05 AM)
Satria neo did participate in MME with honda's and toyota's but satria became the over-all champion. Where's the vtec just kick in yo?
So the Neo won last year's Class B in MME, do you even know what mods the R3 boys had done to the Campro engine? Dun just use MME as a yardstick for everything. Like someone just said here, jaguh kampung only rolleyes.gif I still dun think it's fair to compare the Neo CPS directly with B16A. Dun get me wrong....it's a VERY good car. Proton improved alot nowadays....its just that they still have a long way to go smile.gif
egiewan
post Feb 16 2009, 06:04 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Even if it's fair to compare 1.6 CPS and VTEC, somehow to me it's just not right to do so. To me it's like comparing a noob with a pro. Get me guise? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by egiewan: Feb 16 2009, 06:16 AM

0.0127sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:29 AM