~~Budget Earphones/Headphones~~, Ear-/Headphones for the tight wallets

isaaclimhw
post Apr 21 2009, 11:27 AM

436 posts

hey if compare crossroad mylarone bijou3 and ksc-75..
which one has more bass?
i actually dislike in ear..
it's kinda irritating.
.i actually find the ksc-75 better..
besides that i'm always walking around so if i take in ear i wouldn't be able to hear the surroundings..
haha..
isaaclimhw
post Apr 22 2009, 03:18 PM

436 posts

yeah i'm actually considering pcwork's ksc75..
but the colour a little attractive compared to the pure black colour..
that's the main reason why i'm hesitating now.. T.T

thanks for all of yr reply!
it really helped me a lot.. smile.gif

isaaclimhw
post Apr 23 2009, 10:10 AM

436 posts

i saw some people doing the kramer mod.. but i've not tried it myself.. haha.. i'm not good in this kind of things so ya..
i think after much consideration i think i'll buy from pc works.. haha..
do u think by buyin a fiio amp the bass can be boosted?
i think another reason why my sound won't be as good is because i'm using n82 to listen to my music.. no money buy mp3 player.. haha..
isaaclimhw
post Apr 23 2009, 08:43 PM

436 posts

wow why the modified ksc-75 look so nice wan..
where did u get it from?
can i have the link?
maybe i'll ask my uncle get it for me!!
my ksc-75 dying d..
isaaclimhw
post Apr 24 2009, 09:50 PM

436 posts

Teotq where did u order from yr mod ksc75? so tempting.. i feel like getting one now.. haha...
ksc75 i heard with amp will be better wor.. are u sure no difference?
isaaclimhw
post Apr 28 2009, 06:42 PM

436 posts

hmmm..
what songs do u normally listen too?
i'm young too.. xD
i'm not old yet..
i think i'm gonna get a ksc75 over here.. I"m actually in Korea.. T.T
ksc75 is quite cheap here though.. so maybe buy from here then let pcwork taiko mod for me.. xD
isaaclimhw
post Apr 29 2009, 05:50 PM

436 posts

hmm..
it's not that much different la..
maybe around rm70 each..
which i don't think is cheap?
korean girls okok la..
i sitll prefer malaysian girls after being here for few months..
i'll be coming back end of june..

and regarding crossroads.. i still can't find for any of that here in korea.. T.T unless u all got the link then maybe i can find la.. i asked my friends too but they have no idea about it..
isaaclimhw
post Apr 30 2009, 10:44 AM

436 posts

lol enough of korea.. >< rm70 is the price of ksc-75 lor.. around that price la.. everyday currency change so yeah..
i'm also considering an upgrade from the ksc-75.. but i dunno what to get.. and i have a tight budget too since i'm a student.. T.T
somethin portable..
but i think for headphones it is best to try it out yrself cause you're the listener not others..
isaaclimhw
post Apr 30 2009, 09:51 PM

436 posts

hmm..
i'm not sure..
maybe around rm200?
but i wan somethin portable..
and i hate in-ear.. u see im' very fussy..
at 1st i was considering to buy fiio to boost up the performance of the ksc..
but since now u say not much difference.. hmm... how about fiio 7?
did i got that rigght?
isaaclimhw
post Apr 30 2009, 10:20 PM

436 posts

how much is ms1?
hmmmm....
isaaclimhw
post May 2 2009, 11:33 PM

436 posts

yeah i thnk recable is one of the most affordable portable headphones..
ms1 so big.. T.T
i guess i'll just upgrade the cables.. haha..
isaaclimhw
post May 15 2009, 10:14 AM

436 posts

yeah recabled ksc is pretty pretty good..
><
although i've never tried it till now but i from what i can see tehre's many many positive feedbacks..
i can't wait to go back to malaysia to modify my headset...

0.0292sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:22 AM