~~Budget Earphones/Headphones~~, Ear-/Headphones for the tight wallets

chizzu
post Feb 15 2009, 11:18 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Feb 14 2009, 07:13 PM)
haha, not really much support oso, onli manage to finish 4 person bulk!
hahaha...
actually I haven't try EP830 yet personally, not sure bout its performance.
just reading reviews from the net, and I forgot to take a pair myself when i bulk it last time~

haha, u give me special price, i oso give u special price lo!  brows.gif
aih, how come no EP830 users here?
then we can compare and see the potential~
but i think it can outperform EP630 la, not sure can compete with bijou or not~

tried 1 philips before, and the bass quite good!
clarity is nice, but somehow i think its overpriced too...
i used to have EP830 and it was spoilt and i got bijou instead tongue.gif
overall ep830 is quite ok and the bass is quite balanced. Bijou's bass is quite strong and crisp.
My EP830 spoilt coz got dragged on the road and the earphone broke into half sad.gif
can be repaired tho but i dont have any solder sad.gif

right now happy using bijou :3

0.0682sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 PM