~~Budget Earphones/Headphones~~, Ear-/Headphones for the tight wallets

TeOtq
post Apr 23 2009, 10:33 AM

839 posts

are u guys refering to the kramer mod of ksc75?
i am using it now biggrin.gif
i can conclude that, this kramer mod ksc75 with headband is like a baby turn into a monster~ rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Apr 23 2009, 12:35 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(killz23 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:06 AM)
Wow! Bro, how's you do that?? Did you do that yourself?
That's more than kramer + headband mod..hahaa...plus the earpad + recabling...I think you must've added some "extra" ingredients in that huh? xp

How does it sound like right now? Can compare with any pair of headphones? Grado Sr 60 or sr80? Sennheiser?
not i do la,i dun have such powerful skill,i bought it from SGheadphone heaven forum there.about rm150 only
that seller mod it according to the head-fi there.

i dun have any grado with me,i only have sennheriser hd600,but i never compare them b4..
the sound very airly because of the earpad and the bass do improve a lot become deep bass because of the kramer mod, the soundstage do improve,can feel the sound run left n right clearly. biggrin.gif
but i can said it is very comfortable, feel like nothing on ur head rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Apr 24 2009, 10:03 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ Apr 24 2009, 09:50 PM)
Teotq where did u order from yr mod ksc75? so tempting.. i feel like getting one now.. haha...
ksc75 i heard with amp will be better wor.. are u sure no difference?
i get it from SGheadphone.com forum.
it is 2nd hand unit, i dun think you can find others mod unit anymore...
TeOtq
post Apr 25 2009, 07:17 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:00 AM)
if i not mistaken it is Hellfire only modded Koss....
his only earspeakers after he found his long lost lover....hd580 recable and Millet Hybrid Max amp.....
ya, you are right,is hellfire smile.gif
he do put in a lot of efford in modding this ksc75 rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Apr 26 2009, 01:20 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 26 2009, 01:07 AM)
=P
teo. wanna try compare my ksc75 with that?
i have some weired mod on my ksc75 which i don't make it available yet.
still in test phase..
lol
and the ksc75 has 6 cable.. 3 cable each side.. =X
sound interesting eh.how to compare?
pc work seem like wanna come out with ultimate mod of ksc75 rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Apr 26 2009, 11:20 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Apr 26 2009, 11:07 AM)
KSC75 can combine with 5.1 Speaker?
if it can,is it good?
combine with speaker??
i cant get what u wanna ask.
ksc75 is earphone, how to combine?
TeOtq
post Apr 26 2009, 11:26 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Apr 26 2009, 11:21 AM)
You know via the converter...
There's a converter that we can use speaker + headphone alltogether..
i guess u are referring to earphone jack at the controller of speaker right?
ksc75 it self already have a decent sq,so no worry wat it combine with. smile.gif
but for sure add an amp will make it sing. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0281sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:34 AM