~~Budget Earphones/Headphones~~, Ear-/Headphones for the tight wallets

Dybre
post Apr 30 2009, 12:50 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Apr 30 2009, 01:21 AM)
They're two totally different cans with very different sound signature. laugh.gif
Very.
yeah, it's correct. SR60 is a very bright cans. you should try both of them before u decide to buy. coz some of the people might not like the brightness of SR60. either u like it or u hate it. smile.gif
Dybre
post Apr 30 2009, 01:28 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(killz23 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:04 AM)
Oh...Bright, how does that sound like anyway? KSC 75 is considered warmer or brighter kind of earphones?
I like my KSC 75 a lot..and I like the soundstage too biggrin.gif So i'm looking for an upgrade from KSC 75 actually..
ksc-75 is considered as bright. i have KSC-75 and i love my MS-1 as well.. so yeah i do think that you would love SR-60 if you like ksc-75 sound sig.

if got enough budget, then i would suggest to go for MS-1. you would love them more than ur KSC-75. smile.gif
Dybre
post Apr 30 2009, 11:02 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ Apr 30 2009, 11:44 AM)
lol enough of korea.. >< rm70 is the price of ksc-75 lor.. around that price la.. everyday currency change so yeah..
i'm also considering an upgrade from the ksc-75.. but i dunno what to get.. and i have a tight budget too since i'm a student.. T.T
somethin portable..
but i think for headphones it is best to try it out yrself cause you're the listener not others..
ksc-75 is a very good portable headphone in its price range, if you are in a tight budget, then juz get the ksc-75. you wont be dissapointed by the performance i guess.. smile.gif
Dybre
post May 14 2009, 11:16 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(hoho1222 @ May 14 2009, 10:47 PM)
I wonder the diffe between KSC 75 n Yuin PK2..
i would rather go for KSC-75. it is priced at half of the price of PK2 and yet it could produce much better detail and clarity. go for recabled KSC-75 by PCwork. you would never regret. smile.gif

0.0281sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:39 PM