Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V21!, The Orange Legion

Ranceed
post Feb 27 2009, 08:05 AM

296 posts

Good morning to all...

Weather today not so good in KL..summore heavy traffic....

Kena banyak beli rotilah begini

Ranceed
post Feb 27 2009, 08:25 AM

296 posts

yeah...friday always like this..i'm always puzzled with this situation..why ahh?

People thinking of holiday and want to quickly get to work to finish job and then try to hurry back to home in the evening ka...

i'm using my bike to go to work but becoz of rainning maybe have to go with car..this i don't like. 10 min b4 now will cost me 40 min...
Ranceed
post Feb 28 2009, 06:17 AM

296 posts

Good morning guys...

Bad news. Heard from friend that price for nikon and canon will go up to 30% beginning this march

What about sony..any news? Hopefully not lah...

i just trying to get enough funding to get a700 sad.gif

Ranceed
post Mar 2 2009, 06:49 PM

296 posts

Anybody want NEW SONY 18-250mm at price of rm15xx. PM me ASAP..
Ranceed
post Mar 7 2009, 07:15 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(jr.precrime @ Mar 6 2009, 11:04 PM)
all sifu, wanna ask are below items can mounted to sony 55-200? smile.gif

raynox DCR250
raynox MSN202
BOTH can..

raynox MSN202 have higher magnification...but more tricky...and more pricy...

0.0397sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:42 AM