Movies Inception | The Dark Knight director sci-fi pic, Warner Brothers wants Inception 2 ?

tommyfai
post Jul 13 2010, 06:29 PM

408 posts

right now e-payment for thursday only.. friday havent i think last time i checked..
tommyfai
post Jul 15 2010, 04:12 PM

408 posts

guys.. please put spoiler tag man..
tommyfai
post Jul 18 2010, 09:58 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 18 2010, 09:44 AM)
ok here is the ending if somebody miss the totem again ..

haha... that ending is epic.. but i gonna see again at IOI.. wohoo. 2nd time..
tommyfai
post Jul 18 2010, 09:46 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Jul 18 2010, 07:07 PM)
i dun care who the hell is nolan is.i can only think that he like to make stupid movie that make people stupid watching dark night n inception n damm boring.criticize is always there
u one of the few many who criticize this movie. congrats bro.. too bad nobody gonna give a s*it about your comment and people will continue praise this movie. kthxbye.
tommyfai
post Jul 19 2010, 11:49 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 19 2010, 11:42 AM)
Have u ever been aware that you are in a dream when you're sleeping? If u have, then you may understand Inception a little more. smile.gif
maybe he can't understand the logic and story of the show and think it is ridiculous and finally argh i dun understand this show, i hate this movie and left.. haha.. weird..
tommyfai
post Jul 19 2010, 11:54 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 19 2010, 11:51 AM)
everyone have their own prespective. For me i give this movie a 4/5 overall
In my opinion this movie tells us indirectly how powerful it is with a single idea in our brain. Imagine getting an idea from your imagination or dream then make it come to life. From this movie i get knowledge, entertainment and a better understanding on sub concious mind.

The problem is not the movie it could be the user is not enough par to understand the hidden meaning maybe due to upbringing or knowledge in the subject.
I apologize if i might offend anyone in any way its better for u to watch movie that do not require you to think like example ironman, spiderman,sailormoon,power ranger,GI JOE, transformers,  and many more. Definately the movies will get your rating at least 4/5 for its special effect.
agree.. those people who dun understand the idea or logic of this show.. but from my point of view, these thing might exist.. who knows.. it is not impossible. its just mind games. noted we haven't use fully function of our human brain. who know what secret have lock inside..
tommyfai
post Jul 20 2010, 09:18 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 20 2010, 08:58 AM)
A few ppl try to show negativity. Sadly too many positive until negative got no place here.
second that. they tried but seems positive owns them lolx.. that picture was nicely done though.
tommyfai
post Jul 24 2010, 05:59 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(robertngo @ Jul 24 2010, 05:57 PM)

subtitle fail.
tommyfai
post Jul 28 2010, 11:20 AM

408 posts

read the prologue of Inception... the comic book.. quite interesting though.. the cobol job.

0.0448sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:14 PM