Movies Inception | The Dark Knight director sci-fi pic, Warner Brothers wants Inception 2 ?

soul2soul
post Jul 19 2010, 08:23 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

I almost fell asleep in this show. Most of my friends found it entertaining but not me.

I somehow think Leonardo is not the right cast for this show, reminded me too much of titanic LOL.

3/5 for me.
soul2soul
post Jul 19 2010, 11:40 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

Well it's just me, I find the entire subconscious thing a bit ridiculous. That explains why I didn't like the show from the beginning.

I still think leornado is not the right cast for this show.
soul2soul
post Jul 19 2010, 11:53 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jul 19 2010, 11:49 AM)
maybe he can't understand the logic and story of the show and think it is ridiculous and finally argh i dun understand this show, i hate this movie and left.. haha.. weird..
There is something called difference of opinion.

Just because you like it and others don't , you think they are weird?

Now that's weird.

0.0712sec    1.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:56 PM