damn! i need to watch this again. damn farking good movie. easily takes the cake for best movie of the year and my top 10 fav movies.
Movies Inception | The Dark Knight director sci-fi pic, Warner Brothers wants Inception 2 ?
Jul 15 2010, 11:46 PM
256 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
there's one thing i dun get
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « damn! i need to watch this again. damn farking good movie. easily takes the cake for best movie of the year and my top 10 fav movies. |
Jul 15 2010, 11:51 PM
Jul 16 2010, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jul 16 2010, 02:05 PM) will watch the movie when my friend returns back from his hometown. beside all the comments on the movie, what about the soundtrack ? any nice track in the movie like the dark knight ? hope it will be another one of those Hans Zimmer masterpiece scores yea...there are a few that i like. Dream within a dream, Time, and 528491 are my favs from the OST |
Jul 17 2010, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 17 2010, 10:54 PM) somehow i'm starting to feel Mal was right all along... itz possible but why didnt she just wake cobb up from the outside if she escaped all 2 levels. I find it pointless to keep on entering cobb's level 1 dream if she could give him a kick from the real world.remember cobb said he and mal was experimenting a dream within a dream? so the world that he n her build = lvl 2 then wut is the lvl 1? the movie could be lvl 1 itself imho... |
| Change to: | 0.0379sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:04 PM |