Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

mrRighthand
post Feb 18 2009, 08:49 PM

437 posts

can some experts here identify for me whether the arsenal jersey from below is original?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...0003&hl=arsenal
n mind pm-ing me on wat to look out for when trying to identify fake n original arsenal jersey? thx alot!!!
most of the guide posted are for manchester united jerseys so are some of the tips given applicable for arsenal jersey as well?
mrRighthand
post Feb 18 2009, 10:30 PM

437 posts

do u mind telling me why its authentic?
that's if u are free now..if not, its ok...thx!!!
ah ha i've found the post regarding the white tag and the price tag.. that's how u verify it right? just based on this condition, its 100% authentic? is there any other way to confirm it somemore? sorry if this is a noob question

This post has been edited by mrRighthand: Feb 18 2009, 11:04 PM
mrRighthand
post Feb 19 2009, 09:40 AM

437 posts

ok thx guys...
i guess this will b my 1st ever jersey =)..
wanted to get the last season one actually..but cant find any size M anymore here..
mrRighthand
post Feb 20 2009, 06:40 PM

437 posts

i would like to ask, this season's arsenal jersey no size S is produced?
mrRighthand
post Feb 20 2009, 11:59 PM

437 posts

i called al-ikhsan... the ones i called all say tak ada... they told me memang tak ada stock in... coz i tried the M size.. quite loose.. thinking of getting S but all say don't have... Really tak ada ar? guess no choice but to take M then

0.0167sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:49 AM