Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
milky
Jun 30 2009, 10:08 AM
why i get a price from MANUTD store stating from GBP42.99.. but when i checkout the price reduce abit one? is that normal or other material?
normally u guys get Jersey with name + badges how much normally if converted to RM ? @ Store ManUtd
milky
Jun 30 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:17 AM) I don't get the jersey with name+number+badges because the nameset will be replica size (smaller) and PU type (plastic) unlike the ones sold locally that means u get it from Oversea the Jersey & later get Nameset locally? ** normally nameset recommended will be @ al-iklsan ?
milky
Jun 30 2009, 09:45 PM
i got a jersey size L which i bought it @ Manchester United Experience @ Macao... if i order from StoreManUtd.. which size will it be? the tag jus indicate 105 is it in cm ? or jus coding?
milky
Jun 30 2009, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:14 PM) 105 is the colour code... this is the 08/09 white away kit right? For general.. 100 is for white coloured jersey and 010 is for black coloured jerseys... If you bought L size then order the same size lor... Replica jerseys have the same sizing for all countries. Except for plain nike gears (made in Thailand) sold for asean market, they are one size down.. I bought a plain nike training jersey, it is XXL but in the washing tags it is korean sizing 110... while for my man utd replica jersey which is also XXL.. the washing tag shows korean sizing 115. korean size 110 is for europe XL . So.. to conclude things.. the replica jersey you see and buy in local stores have the same sizing with it's equivalent version sold in UK and other countries. nop... mine is Red Jersey 07/08 ones.. like that i no need to worry about the size already.. thanks schmeichel7
milky
Jul 12 2009, 06:30 PM
@jerseyman.. just now i went to REALONE & get NN...u told me to get the ones that is from REALONE is it like abit hairy one the NNs? jus wan to confirm that i get the NNs the right one
milky
Jul 12 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(qspn @ Jul 12 2009, 10:04 PM) I think what he meant is PU and Lextra. The hairy could be Lextra which is used in the EPL. lolx..... sry i dont know how to describe the thing.. so i called it hairy.. i shud put tiny tiny hair..heheh
milky
Jul 14 2009, 11:09 PM
the collars does not seem any special... round collars....unlike last time jersey abit diff..