Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

linuxskate
post Feb 14 2009, 02:41 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Feb 12 2009, 10:21 AM)
iswandi7 said he can help me.. But before that, anyone in this forum know him? I hope iswandi7 wont mind for asking this question. Just wanna be careful here. Hard to trust ppl this days.  sweat.gif
sorry dude been missing this thread for a few days. been busy. sorry again for not checking the jersey while cod for u. lots of ppl there last time, but from what i seen it seems original. forgot to check about the black tag doh.gif because after that i went to weston also but from my eyes both jerseys are same. i mean the NNS, starball patch and the final moscow wording. although mcm senget2. at weston oso senget2 dude. huhu. but not noticeable from naked eyes tongue.gif

im sorry too cant do the refund for u. i wont be available in msia for a few months. sweat.gif if u want u can pm me maybe some of my frens in jb can go to singapore oso. i can ask them to help u smile.gif

sorry again.

0.5412sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:03 AM