Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
iswandi7
Feb 12 2009, 12:17 AM
bro asprilia, you mean there is a malay guy in SG selling those fakes...? got link to see...?
bro Max, yup Jerseyman is definitely right on this jersey being a fake. If you need any help, i am in SG...
iswandi7
Feb 12 2009, 11:37 AM
no worries bro...you can find me at my-fjc or mymanutd cos i more frequent at those forums...
iswandi7
Feb 15 2009, 09:47 AM
no worries bro. I also want to learn something by helping others. Maybe it would help me gain useful knowledge on jerseys cos i have always hope not to be con by any fake jerseys...hopefully
iswandi7
Feb 17 2009, 07:08 PM
http://www.calcio-d.com/guys, anyone heard about the website above...? trying to source last season Uefa normal starball. Where still available and how much...? thanks
iswandi7
Feb 17 2009, 08:44 PM
ok best, tomorrow i go visit La vanita and Champions...thanks bro
iswandi7
Apr 18 2009, 12:38 AM
guys, anyone interested in Chelsea black away shirt 08/09 at RM79.
authentic shirt, no worries...
iswandi7
Apr 19 2009, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(gothmy @ Apr 18 2009, 08:35 AM) Really so cheap?? How come u can get it at this price? yup bro. You interested, pm me.
iswandi7
Apr 22 2009, 06:11 PM
guys, i have open a thread for the CHELSEA BLACK AWAY JERSEY 08/09 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1007279Terima Kasih...!!!
iswandi7
May 2 2009, 05:14 PM
guys, I have updated my thread on the Chelsea Black Away jersey 08/09. The shirt has arrived. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1007279/+40
iswandi7
May 10 2009, 02:28 PM
Jerseyman, the green GK shirt was sold as a replica only at OT. Somehow only the green shorts made it online. Strange but true. Like the current blue one.
Atambo, how much you got that grey GK shirt for...? any other shirts left...?
iswandi7
Jul 9 2009, 12:13 AM
no doubt that is a fake shirt bro. We have seen better ones. Very difficult to differenciate by touch.
from where did you get those...?
iswandi7
Jul 16 2009, 11:52 PM
atambo, nice Vida print...! but too bad he won't be around for the trip.
btw, you apply the print at Old Trafford megastore...? they got lextra player size print for both the nameset and patch...?
iswandi7
Jul 21 2009, 11:24 PM
ckimy, you bought from Football Madness right...? if it is, the can breathe a sight of relieve. They sell original shirts, no worries. But their printing and nameset/badges is super ex. How much did you pay in full...?
fas29, kat SG leh dapat S$65 so convert about RM170 with Registered Mail to you in MY. Kalau you got Paypal, i can get it for you.
iswandi7
Aug 1 2009, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 1 2009, 11:15 AM) Just to inform you guys.. The new 2009/2010 Man United's men home jersey is Made In Indonesia. But the Man United's ladies home jersey, kids home jersey and goalkeeper jerseys are Made in Thailand. Last year, it was the first time ever that Nike Thailand produced a replica jersey.. which is the Barcelona 08/09 home jersey. Nike Sri Lanka also did the same, producing some replica kits such as for Juventus.. So please don't be surprised with this new development.. And bad news is that the fakers from thailand and china will benefit from this high chance bro that these jerseys are made by Nike outsourcing them to factories not own by Nike themselves. we would have expected a better way of dealing by them to the million of United supporters but this time they have disappoint us terribly. Having both the kits made in a different country is not really a great way to win over new fans. As we know, these factories in different countries have different workmanship. Thus producing difference in measurement wise as highlighted by Chris at MY-FJC. High chance they are not made to be like that. It is just that their poor standardising methods differs so much that it produces different quality in the end product. Just like how Airbus A380 production was crippled by the difference in machine they are designed in.
iswandi7
Aug 2 2009, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 2 2009, 02:56 PM) Agreed.. Not only because these giants (adidas and nike) are now outsourcing their manufacturing factories to other countries that includes Thailand and China.. that helps the fakers to get even better, but also.. we are seeing kits that are too generic and lacking individuality and uniqueness.. Man United kits during umbro era were unique... They were made exclusively by umbro to be different from others. Take example of the 93/95 black away kit (first ever to be made), the one with the old trafford watermark, the zipped collars and so on..... They were one of a kind. Adidas... since the 90s were generic.. The adidas equipment kits were always the same standard template.... if it's Liverpool, Arsenal... but once in a while there was uniqueness, such as the yellow liverpool adidas third kit (1994-1996) with the nice patterns on the surface... The chequered 1995-1996 away kit was unique (no other team, except for Sabah wore that design) and so on... This uniqueness also helps as well.... to make it hard to duplicate. Not a lot but more or less... Gone are the days where jerseys were unique... now.. you can see so many jerseys with the same template design.. being used again and again. So lazy. more than agree on the how the teams jersey lack uniqueness these days. Although we can acknowledge that United kits this season has it, but the way they replicate the same template even for the GK kits leaves a lot to be desired. Bring back the days when we had watermark on our jerseys would be good start.
iswandi7
Aug 6 2009, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Aug 6 2009, 03:33 PM) you mean Joro from manutdsg said that this shirt he is selling to you is a Player Issue...? how well have you known him...?
iswandi7
Aug 7 2009, 12:28 AM
just asking, cos i thought you knew him well. Also just realised he had it advertise as player issue as well in his ebay.
but doesn't it cross your mind that he didn't advertise it in the forum before for this shirt right...? Surely there are more potential Man Utd JCs in there than in ebay SG. How come he offered it to you in the first place...?