Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

MaxReddevil
post Feb 11 2009, 09:13 PM

718 posts

jerseyman, can u please check out in the previous post whether the ronaldo final moscow jersey is fake?
MaxReddevil
post Feb 11 2009, 09:29 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Feb 11 2009, 09:25 PM)
Sorry mate, I missed out on your posting.

Unfortunately it is fake.. It should be Made in Morocco and I can see the NikeFIT and club crest embroidery is poor.

You can try to nego with the seller and ask for a refund. If the seller insist it is still original, inform us here and I can share photos from my own personal original jersey and you can show to the face of the seller and he can see for himself the comparisons.

Ebay will not easily refund you if it is a dispute due to originality. I've been through it once and I can tell you.. it is not easy. Better return back the item and ask for refund.
Oh man, so confirmed 100% fake cry.gif Anyone going to singapore? I need help? just meet up n get refund.. I will give reward.. lol
MaxReddevil
post Feb 11 2009, 10:05 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Feb 11 2009, 09:58 PM)
Some of our seniors here go to S'pore quite often so hopefully they can help you. Alternatively if the seller agrees for you to return the shirt and refund to you, then you can do that. Just remember to send it with tracking i.e. registered mail or via courier service.
Yeah... Anyone going to SG, please pm me.. Thanks.
MaxReddevil
post Feb 12 2009, 12:41 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:17 AM)
bro asprilia, you mean there is a malay guy in SG selling those fakes...? got link to see...?

bro Max, yup Jerseyman is definitely right on this jersey being a fake. If you need any help, i am in SG...
Please check your pm bro rolleyes.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 1:04 amI just got a reply from the EBAY seller. This is what he wrote.

hi..
1. 1st of all..my jersey is bought in singapore dealer shop which claim to sell authentic goods..
for indonesia..the seller told me its different batch..nike shop will sell those made in morroco..
dealer shop will sell made from indonesia..

2. and the back no. n name is a crumple might be bcos of folding..n i also stated that its not new..i wore before..so it might be wear n tear..

3. and pls..the 170 cm u refer to shd be ur hight..or u refer to the length? length cant be 170..wat u said might b u cant fit in then u think its not m size..the size prob im not expert oso..i try can fit me then buy..nv go n check how long or how wide..

4. u wan do refund is ok..i ll always satisfy my customer..but i oso need to check if u give me back the same jersey..so its better to meet again..or any other way pls suggest..i ll try to make it convenient for both of us..

5. pls don use police to threaten me..im did nothing wrong n my ebay rating is 100% positive..all my customer are satisfied customers..if police come i also will tell them the same thing i tell u..

6. n pls don call..i normally don pick up unknown call..sms me is ok..state who u r n i ll reply if necessary..

Thank god he is willing to refund me.

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 12 2009, 01:05 AM
MaxReddevil
post Feb 12 2009, 10:21 AM

718 posts

iswandi7 said he can help me.. But before that, anyone in this forum know him? I hope iswandi7 wont mind for asking this question. Just wanna be careful here. Hard to trust ppl this days. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 12 2009, 10:26 AM
MaxReddevil
post Feb 14 2009, 03:55 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(linuxskate @ Feb 14 2009, 02:41 PM)
sorry dude been missing this thread for a few days. been busy. sorry again for not checking the jersey while cod for u. lots of ppl there last time, but from what i seen it seems original. forgot to check about the black tag  doh.gif because after that i went to weston also but from my eyes both jerseys are same. i mean the NNS, starball patch and the final moscow wording. although mcm senget2. at weston oso senget2 dude. huhu. but not noticeable from naked eyes  tongue.gif

im sorry too cant do the refund for u. i wont be available in msia for a few months.  sweat.gif  if u want u can pm me maybe some of my frens in jb can go to singapore oso. i can ask them to help u  smile.gif

sorry again.
It's ok bro, no problem.. iswandi7 is willing to help me. I already posted the jersey to his address using registered mail. cool2.gif

Added on February 14, 2009, 3:58 pm
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Feb 14 2009, 03:16 PM)
I know him and I believe personally that he can be trusted.

I don't know him personally and haven't met him in real life (well.. was planning to meet him but unfortunately cancelled my trip to singapore) but I know him well from the my-fjc forum. I think you can trust him since he has been very helpful to us..
Yeah, he is really a helpful guy. So far, he replied to all of my pm thumbup.gif If anything goes wrong also, i have his address and mobile number icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 14 2009, 03:58 PM
MaxReddevil
post Feb 14 2009, 04:15 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 14 2009, 04:12 PM)
hahaha, if Iswandi dare do something unethical, kantoi la him in the forum  bruce.gif

but we all know him well in the forum, if i were you i would trust him, not to mention his great collection and his amazing photography skill  thumbup.gif
blush.gif I think he would not want a FAKE jersey in his collection.. lol..

Btw, do u have the link to his jersey collections?

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 14 2009, 04:16 PM
MaxReddevil
post Feb 17 2009, 12:15 AM

718 posts

Anyone looking for MAN UTD AWAY 07/08 jersey can pm me..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=938308
MaxReddevil
post Feb 17 2009, 08:06 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Feb 17 2009, 07:59 PM)
I doubt their patches are 100% genuine...
as u can see some of their patches dont have Lextra Film (BOH, Champions Starball, Seria A etc..)
they also do DIY printing as well...

Suggest u  to get it here bro..
I think R1 still have if IINM..
I think i also saw it at Champions and La Vanita during my visit last month...
Called R1, ALi, and Q-line yesterday.. UCL patch 06/08 no more stock cry.gif
MaxReddevil
post Apr 9 2009, 09:04 AM

718 posts

Would the Man Utd CWC winners patch available locally in the future?
MaxReddevil
post Apr 12 2009, 06:41 PM

718 posts

Is it possible to place lextra NNs on top of PU NNs? Cos i have one jersey, the PU NNs are pealing off cry.gif cry.gif
MaxReddevil
post May 19 2009, 07:59 PM

718 posts

Hey guys, was wondering, since i bought the away jersey adi, is it possible to apply the "final rome 2009" wordings on the jersey by myself? I mean i just bring to a shop n ask them to print it out for me.. lols.. hope this is not a stupid question sweat.gif sweat.gif
MaxReddevil
post May 19 2009, 11:09 PM

718 posts

Thanks jerseyman n plokoon. Maybe i will consider taking the risk, if done, i will post it in this forum. Btw, any suggested shops, offering reputable and qualified services?
MaxReddevil
post Jun 27 2009, 04:13 PM

718 posts

Sigh.. Brought my jersey to a shop at BB plaza to put on the embroidery final wordings.. But as shown from the photo, the guy put the box around the wordings, I blame my self because I showed him the picture from EBAY and did not realize the box.. lol..

MaxReddevil
post Jun 27 2009, 09:38 PM

718 posts

icon_idea.gif Yeah, really good job by the guy... Very cheap also, compared to the one i went to sunway pyramid(RM88) mad.gif .. the one in BB plaza only RM10! rclxm9.gif Not to mention, fast as well - less than 30 minutes... the shop is located at level 3 BB plaza, in front of Real One OFFICE* not shop..
MaxReddevil
post Jun 27 2009, 10:20 PM

718 posts

If anyone cant find the Embroidery shop, just go to bb plaza level 3 and ask any shops for direction. Just mention "embroidery".. xD
MaxReddevil
post Jun 27 2009, 11:11 PM

718 posts

Btw, anyone know where to get this nameset? Izit available in lextra material?

MaxReddevil
post Jun 28 2009, 11:07 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jun 27 2009, 11:49 PM)
MaxReddevil, you can go to Q Line at Pertama Complex. And, no, never available in Lextra (Scincilia).
Thanks. rclxms.gif n to jerseyman too notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Jun 28 2009, 11:08 AM
MaxReddevil
post Jun 28 2009, 04:44 PM

718 posts

brows.gif brows.gif akkmutd0711, safe this photo in a thumb drive and give it to the embroidery shop...

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Jun 28 2009, 04:49 PM

MaxReddevil
post Jul 9 2009, 12:00 AM

718 posts

Is "flex" the same meaning as PU material?

0.0393sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:45 PM