Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

-Nos-
post Mar 23 2009, 07:24 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 16 2009, 11:35 PM)
no worries. anyway, if there is a promotion 50% off for the current season Arsenal home jersey, i don't think can tahan that long anyway..haha
mana aku tau bro studio R ada sale. if i know of course just go and buy there. btw, which Arsenal jersey having 50% off there? really hard to believe they can sell current season away jersey for that low. i know last time i saw at al-Ikhsan was rm199 IINM
50% off for Arsenal Home Jersey (XXL) only.
I forgot it's either XL or XXL size.
-Nos-
post Mar 24 2009, 04:01 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 24 2009, 12:00 AM)
bro, i really cannot tahan about all this Studio R offer thing and just now stop by Midvalley on my way to work. actually the discounts are like below

Arsenal current home jersey - 40% off
Arsenal current away jersey - 30% off

a bit weird if u ask me. the current home jersey will still be used for next season while the away jersey will only be used this season. so how come the discount is more for the current home jersey? i also donno la

and btw, the Nike shop next to Studio R also having sale for Arsenal jersey. IIRC, the prices are

Arsenal current home jersey - rm181.00
Arsenal current away jersey - rm169.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to add to this, the Arsenal away jersey offer at Arsenal.com had gone down from 50% off to 25% off. i am so grateful i decided to make the order last week  smile.gif
Omg, that is real cheap now.
By the way is it 40% off for all sizes?
Time to shop. icon_idea.gif

The Nike @ Pyramid still selling @ RM 265 Home and Away.

-Nos-
post Mar 28 2009, 01:40 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Crap, the 50% discount JC @ Studio R only for size L/XL.
The smallest is M size.
doh.gif
-Nos-
post Mar 31 2009, 01:35 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

I'm finding Arsenal Home Jersey.
Nike, Al-Ikhsan all sold out.
Guys, let me know if you spot out any S size jersey. notworthy.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 3 2009, 12:46 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Just went to Pavillion Nike. They told me that only stores @ Melaka has it. rclxub.gif
So hard to buy the jersey. doh.gif

-Nos-
post Apr 3 2009, 05:24 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(qsp1985 @ Apr 3 2009, 05:22 PM)
I say Arsenal 08/09 home at Sunway pyramid but then no discount. the home jersey will be at RRP for some time as it will be used for the 09/10 season
Which shop?
Nike? They only have the long sleeve ones.
-Nos-
post Apr 9 2009, 10:01 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Argh!
I can't seem to find the Arsenal Home Jersey(s).
Anyone seen it anywhere please let me know. notworthy.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 10 2009, 08:51 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

I've tried all the places you mentioned above.
They only have L,XL or at most M.
I'm looking for S size. blush.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 11 2009, 07:14 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Bro, you sure not?
I've been checking the store for every week or so.
I think the salesperson already recognize me laugh.gif
-Nos-
post Jul 24 2009, 01:23 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Anyone spotted Barca's 08-09 home jersey at local stores?

NN's and patch for La Liga is it available at Al-Ikhsan?
-Nos-
post Jul 24 2009, 02:41 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 24 2009, 01:48 PM)
Barca home 0809 or 0910 mate?  there may be some sports stores still selling the 0809, try looking up the usual suspects i.e. Royal Sporting House, Stadium, Nike, etc etc or even the sports section/dept of local departmental stores like Parkson, Isetan, etc.  if you are looking for the 0910, most Nike and ALI branches/stores already have them in stock, with Real One also having the away.

as for namesets, for the home kit, it's used for 0809 and 0910, Real One has Bojan 11, while ALI may still have Dani Alves, Messi, Henry, A Iniesta.

and as per chcher, most La Liga kits come pre-sewn with the La Liga patch on the right sleeve.
I'm looking for 0809 ones.

By the way, what is ALI? Does it have any branch in Sunway/ Subang?

Can i have the kit with CL patch instead of LL patch?

0.0448sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:06 PM