QUOTE(wongkwp @ Mar 10 2009, 10:40 AM)
Hahaha.. You also know ah.. damn... The informer cannot be trusted one.. hahahaha..Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Mar 10 2009, 09:11 PM
2,475 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
Mar 11 2009, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Mar 11 2009, 07:49 PM) need help from u guys,btw my fren just buy MU Luzniki limited edition at OT few month ago and his 2yo son just make a creative art on it using whiteboard marker pen (about couple 5cm line),he already wash the jc by hand but the ink still on it,any suggestion how to solve this Ask your friend to buy this:[attachmentid=841512] ![]() Sold at carrefour for RM1x Ask him to boil water, then put some vanish power o2 powder in it.. and soak the jersey for one hour. Then try brushing it gently (no other choice, might cause pulls or bobbles) I remember last time, during kenduri cukur jambul at my kampung, I was wearing my man utd 2008/2009 third shorts xxl while gotong royong.. got lots of oil and dirt stains.. used this product and it works wonders.. |
Mar 11 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Mar 11 2009, 10:03 PM) thank bro Hahaha. actually it is more easily to find in UK because the product is from UK actually..pity my fren i don't think Vanish o2 available in UK,maybe he can find other detergent like Vanish o2 http://www.vanish.co.uk/ Ask him to look from Tesco, Sainsbury or any other groceries in UK.. |
Mar 11 2009, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 11 2009, 11:01 PM) pergh! kaya nye?? pakai 2008/2009 third shorts xxl gi gotong royong...fu-yoh..... respect respect... Why else do I collect the matching shorts as well.. Takkan gantung dlm almari jer..I collect the shorts and socks as well so I can wear during futsal or crazy match gatherings... Did that once, watch Man utd vs liverpool wearing full gear (minus football boots) and everyone was looking at me. Luckily we won. Now I prefer to wear kain pelekat only or just the shorts while watching in front of TV. *This saturday I might not be able to join... sigh |
Mar 11 2009, 11:46 PM
Mar 12 2009, 12:08 AM
Mar 12 2009, 12:07 PM
Mar 13 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 12 2009, 01:42 PM) Emud. I'm not a nudist. I am a jersey+shorts+socks enthusiast...Hahaha...QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 12 2009, 01:42 PM) Alasan je tu...QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Mar 12 2009, 03:22 PM) Hi, don't know if it's already mentioned here or not. Walked into the Adidas store at Mid Valley yesterday and saw current Liverpool, France, and Chelsea jersey on 40% sale. Bro.. I am a bit skeptical (correct me if I am wrong) but is the liverpool kits that have 40% discount was the old season one (worn last season)? I can't believe that the current liverpool home that runs on 2 seasons already has 40% discount. The current chelsea home could be, because it will be replaced with a new one next season.Can remember vaguely about the France, and Chelsea cos I was too excited and directly went to the salesperson to try on the Liverpool 1. It's 40% off retail so I bought it at RM 155.95. QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 12 2009, 08:31 PM) I think it will sit inside the V logo... |
Mar 15 2009, 12:16 AM
Mar 24 2009, 02:31 PM
England's new home kit:
![]() Courtesy of footballshirtculture.com |
Mar 25 2009, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(Zan81 @ Mar 25 2009, 08:52 AM) The chelsea one is correct.. they are using the same template as for the new Bayern Munich home kit. So I would say 100%Liverpool away kit is almost correct.. only mistake is that the jersey that I saw has no collars. Dunno if there is a last minute changes. 70%. Man United kit is totally wrong. The V colours are black. I've seen the new home kit and it is not this one. 0.0001%. Arsenal away is uncertained. I haven't seen it and I heard that the away was to be blue.. but then rumours spreading that they will have a green blue away kit like the ones worn in the 80s by umbro. 50%-50% This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Mar 25 2009, 09:34 AM |
Mar 25 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(tengyeow @ Mar 25 2009, 02:52 PM) question, If the item has not arrive for more than 2 week, raise a complain in the Resolution Center. Paypal will handle the complaint.have u bought jerseys off ebay but they do not arrive here? i even paid extra for registered signed for but just curious if our postal employees could sign and keep the jerseys themselves.. sighh.. some of my jerseys i bought lately hasnt been showing up.. and its frustrating to ask the sellers for refunds... appreciate if anyone could share if they have had similar experiences with pos malaysia.. thanks! Most of the time the seller will refund you back, thanks to paypal. |
Mar 25 2009, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 25 2009, 06:17 PM) bwahahaha..order sudah sampai. went to pick up my Arsenal away jersey this morning at Gombak. the postman came yesterday but i must be sleeping at that time. pretty fast i'd say. only placed my order last week. a few pics of the order below Congrats bro.. This is the thrill of buying jerseys online. I know you got it from arsenal.com online store.sudah sampai order itu..hahaha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sneak peak on what inside the packaging » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « everything inside the parcel » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yup, sememangnya ada 3 helai semua aku order » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « But from what I see.. the package was sent using normal airmail. Be careful in the future bro.... this is normal airmail, no insurance and no tracking code. I bet when the postman gave it to you or the recipient, no signature is requested right? In the future.. try insisting on using Royal Mail International Signed For (Registered Mail). More safer and if the item goes missing, easier to get refunded. Wah all L sizes.. |
Apr 4 2009, 05:12 PM
Apr 8 2009, 12:25 PM
Apr 16 2009, 12:02 PM
Apr 21 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(riziger @ Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM) Ya I know, that's the whole point I was making. There is no issue applying the EPL patches direct on top of the 3 stripes.The player spec shirt has gaps for their patches. How would the patches hold up on a replica shirt that has no gaps. Which means you are actually applying them on top of the stripes instead of onto the jersey directly. I've done it in the past and they can hold on.... Only thing is to always iron them after you wash your jersey. Iron them on top of the patches and below the patches (terbalikkan first the jersey). Adidas kits in the past had no gaps... so no issues. |
Apr 22 2009, 03:51 PM
Next time use UPS.. safer and easier to track.
Better call them directly.. It's now cheaper to call IDD... To call directly United Direct: For Maxis: 13200448454564933 For Celcom or Digi: 00448454564933 Or if you purchased from kitbag, call this number: For Maxis: 13200448454084345 For Celcom or Digi: 00448454084345 Better call them directly rather than emailing them.... It's cheap, around 40 cents per minute only (using the number shown above). Call them after 7pm. |
Apr 22 2009, 10:51 PM
OK.. I'm helping a friend who is selling genuine jerseys.. Just met him today and bought from him an arsenal white 07/08 away kit for my brother in law..
So if you guys are interested and you can see my seal of approval, here's the sales thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry25342684 He is selling other jerseys as well... all from UK. |
Apr 23 2009, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(james2306 @ Apr 23 2009, 12:02 AM) Thanks alot for the numbers.. I told you already that it's cheap...I just gave them a call. They are gonna send me a Denial of receipt form or sumthing and ill need to fill it out and email them back. The prices was shocking. a 2 mins 13 sec call cost me less than 1 ringgit! and im using prepaid! LOL Why email when it is more faster and better to call them. Just make sure that you call them when they are in the morning.. since the time zone differences. |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:54 PM |