Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

qsp1985
post Apr 30 2009, 01:57 AM

i think the 1 you bought is more for glue that its on the surface rather then a patch were the glue is inbetween the patch and the shirt
qsp1985
post May 1 2009, 01:41 PM

thier old epl are replica size.... so beware as soccer authenthics sells player size
qsp1985
post May 9 2009, 09:00 PM

lextra is better in terms of durability as well
qsp1985
post May 12 2009, 05:15 PM

wow.... thats prrety bad.. best bet is to try to iron it back.... either that or you have to go get some fabric glue and apply on the white patch... but becareful do not put too much fabric glue
qsp1985
post May 19 2009, 03:52 AM

guys just an advice.. wait closer to the match b4 ordering your final kit. coz in some cases it might change
qsp1985
post May 19 2009, 06:38 PM

not like they got a choice as barca home kit has both red and blue.. so left only the away kit. First appearance in UCL and its in the final woo hoo
qsp1985
post May 21 2009, 01:56 AM

where can gat this NNs now?Man utd 02/03 3rd kit UCL NNs.
like this.

--------------------
wiggy sports its you answer

This post has been edited by qsp1985: May 21 2009, 12:20 PM
qsp1985
post May 23 2009, 03:51 AM

WEston is famous for their "service" not answering email/calls... rude sales attendant... their prices arn't exactly attractive anyway... i only go there to look see look see... rarely buy from them unless there is a really good offer.
qsp1985
post May 24 2009, 04:45 AM

Yeah eric my first experience was a crappy 1 as well. After that i had mix experiences with Weston. I guess its just down to the salesman that attends to you. but i would say the have the tendency to employ idots. 1 think about Weston i can't understand is why dont they reply thier emails. When i ask them about it the answer i got was a nice "dono" super blink.gif blink.gif sweat.gif

As to the guys who are looking at the UCL Final kits. Kitbag has ran out of stock for size S and M. Not sure if they will restock. But they will probably do if Man utd winds. So check frequently to ensure you get the size once its available, as it wont be there for long
qsp1985
post May 24 2009, 06:13 PM

Bro the tax thing comfirm if under 400 wont kena? or is it stll depends on the customs?

@pgf501 yeah the S size is the same in kitbag and here. Generally asian size is 1 size smaller then the size stated in adidas or Nike jerseys. Only umbro kits have the asian sizing info on the tag.
qsp1985
post May 25 2009, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ May 24 2009, 06:28 PM)
Most of the time.... But cannot say confirmed la.. because you know la... they are inconsistent.

But so far, I never kena tax if below RM400.
haha okok i thought that the custom change and have clear limit to taxable amount.

@pgf501 yeah i am a fan of RVDV.... but he hasnt ben performing as well in madrid lol.
qsp1985
post May 26 2009, 02:35 AM

Bro schmeichel7 the value of Rm58 for the sales tax is 10% on the original value + the added 20% import duty value. so acctually you are paying 32% of tax due to the compounded calculation.

Chcher said something about weight.. Above 1 kg parcel is also taxable? even when the value is below 500?
qsp1985
post May 26 2009, 01:02 PM

thanks bro
qsp1985
post May 29 2009, 11:01 PM

yeah ebay its dine as most of them will declare under gift. Most of the time registered mail wont go missing but when it does.... haha. Furthermore if you are buying from reputable websites and shops. most of the time they wont even under declare as its againts the law. So Ebay and the other online shops are very different.

Sports world = sports direct. They have been on sale for quite some time When they say from 6.99 usually its double that price for normal kits probably training kits at 6.99 or shorts. Guess i will pop in when i head down there. Sadly their international shipping is crazy

This post has been edited by qsp1985: May 29 2009, 11:02 PM
qsp1985
post Jun 1 2009, 01:40 AM

most probabably due to licensing issue that they cant repro the exact jersey

This post has been edited by qsp1985: Jun 1 2009, 01:41 AM
qsp1985
post Jun 11 2009, 12:58 PM

i wont be surprise if they did that. but before we accuse them we better be sure. It could simply be that they had lost the tag and needed to put another tag on the shirt for it to sell. maybe you could take a picture of the inner washing tag area and we will be able to tell you if its fake or not

Added on June 11, 2009, 12:58 pmi wont be surprise if they did that. but before we accuse them we better be sure. It could simply be that they had lost the tag and needed to put another tag on the shirt for it to sell. maybe you could take a picture of the inner washing tag area and we will be able to tell you if its fake or not

This post has been edited by qsp1985: Jun 11 2009, 12:58 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0334sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:03 PM