Everdying
post Jul 13 2009, 12:55 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jul 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
Should be right, the Lextra or Sencillia is "furry" whilst the PU is plastic.

Anyone know if Realone or ALI will be bringing in the gold NNs for Liverpool's away jersey?

If not have to order from kitbag.
i saw someone today with gerrard gold NN on the away jersey.
but too far away so cant tell if its ori or not.
Everdying
post Jul 13 2009, 11:40 PM

30,730 posts

u think rm109 for shorts is bad?
the baby kids jersey for 2-3yrs old is rm179 tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 16 2009, 01:15 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:48 AM)
Speaking of which, I think someone here mentioend that R1 has the new liverpool away kit nns, and it's confirmed! they have;

Torres 9
Gerrard 8

and it's rm99, sold in a set.
thats all they have? no alonso?
Everdying
post Jul 16 2009, 10:55 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(gerrardinho @ Jul 16 2009, 10:44 PM)
is liverpool ladies also available at Adidas store?
the jerseys havent seen before.
but baby tees for the tshirts / polo designs etc sometimes got.
Everdying
post Jul 16 2009, 10:59 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(atambo @ Jul 16 2009, 07:36 PM)
Hi guys, is this Man Utd new away kit for 09/10 season ?

that looks like something man city would wear instead biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Aug 2 2009, 02:19 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Aug 1 2009, 11:21 AM)
I dont know why nike they are so stupid in a way..
U see they shld know fake stuffs are from Thailand.
Why they still want make Made in Thailand..
I mean last time when we see the made in morocco sign it was one of the best way to differentiate between fake and authentic stuff..
I know Thailand their labour cheap..
but i dont think consumer will feel safe to see the made in thailand
Just my Opinion
there are also fake nike jerseys printed made in morocco.
i've also seen fake adidas jerseys with made in germany printed on them.
what u should be looking at is the quality.

Everdying
post Aug 2 2009, 02:37 PM

30,730 posts

yea other features of cos la...
just loosely saying that u cant tell if its ori or fake by where it says its made.

also i think the way adidas are going now...their jersey standard is going to drop down to the level of the best pirated ones in 2-3yrs time.

Everdying
post Aug 16 2009, 03:43 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Aug 16 2009, 03:13 PM)
Its depressing to see Malaysia's national team jersey selling cheaper in Singapore than Malaysia tongue.gif. At Weston its only $80-90 but here RM259(?).
lol.
u also notice that.
its depressing and also pathetic that you have to pay premium price to even buy your own national jersey.
and they say no one supports to local team.

Added on August 16, 2009, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(pgf501 @ May 30 2009, 02:37 PM)
hi schmeichel7, interested to buy a crown paints liverpool jersey at subsidesports. its $82.49 after shipping. really need your advice about this.... tq
btw, if you're still around...
that jersey is available in SG for SGD110.
again its not a 100% repro...even fans are complaining why they couldnt make it 100% while they did for the previous Candy repro.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 16 2009, 03:45 PM
Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 05:38 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Aug 18 2009, 05:00 PM)
Even the seller meet up sell to buyer, once found that is fake also can report?
thats why learn to check properly.
i met a seller before who claims he bought a liverpool jersey from anfield...but was obviously a fake.
unless of cos there is a place called anfield in kelantan or some remote area of thailand somewhere.

Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 06:19 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Aug 18 2009, 05:59 PM)
Ok, but i ask the seller question, he reply me the jersey that he sell is original. Then i say if i found that is fake then i will make police report, make sure urs is 100% original. Till now he nvr reply me anymore, LOL. He sell $55 for all EPL jersey...

Added on August 18, 2009, 6:00 pm
Oh, then how much he wanna to sell?
around RM100.
was a copy of the 2005/06 CL jersey...same like below but without the patches.

Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 07:28 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Aug 18 2009, 07:25 PM)
wah quite nice that jersey?

so cun wan sweat.gif
that 05/06 jersey?
yea, i actually got 2 tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 10:32 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Aug 18 2009, 07:44 PM)
quite nice lor actually. how come i dun remember that wan?

haha what size you got tongue.gif wan give me or not?
give u? nah tongue.gif
its my fav reebok designed one, i got one L with gerrard NN and one non-sponsored XL.
the cutting is also abit weird, they feel 1 size bigger.
wattodo, its made in indonesia...maybe thats why they're no longer made there tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 10:44 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Aug 18 2009, 10:39 PM)
is that mean the unsponsored one is too big for u  brows.gif
me also got 1 liverpool non sponsored reebok jersey , but it's yellow one with cisse nns  sweat.gif
still waiting for liverpool 02-04 non sponsored home jersey , i think it will arrived this week
yea the XL i think cannot wear, never tried yet tho tongue.gif
the 02 i only like the black one, didnt see the point in the red since cutting the same only the neck different.
but then the 02 i got is XL and fits ok.
damn slack la all these guys QC, same with adidas also with cambodia la, vietnam la and the stupid asian sizing crap...all messed up QC.
Everdying
post Aug 18 2009, 10:57 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 18 2009, 10:47 PM)
Not sure for reebok, but for adidas.. their sizing is a bit generous compared to nike...

Actually I think adidas did a decent good job this season... I love the new chelsea white third kit.. cool as ice, from a jersey collector and enthusiast point of view..

You guys too have a nice away and third kit as well..
our away kit...hmm...its also a weird cutting.
for a L, the sleeves are abit long compared to last season's while the neck is abit tight.
i cant go M either due to the risk of suffocating tongue.gif

Everdying
post Aug 19 2009, 01:01 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:54 PM)
tempted to buy the away kit without the sponsors. i think around 55 pounds after shipment fees and all. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
if you're gonna order from lfcstore, wanna share shipping? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 25 2009, 05:03 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Aug 25 2009, 11:16 AM)
my bro called me jus now, he received the jersey from DHL...

but kena tax about RM77  rclxub.gif

how come?

my parcel (1 jersey) only about less than 40GBP include shipping, less than RM500 leh, y will kena tax one?  rclxub.gif

damn fed up now  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
aiyoh, this is puasa month la.
its the time when everyone go cari makan extra.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0394sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:48 PM