83 posts

Please PM me the pictures differences of England jerseys please. Thanks
TSschmeichel7
post Feb 13 2009, 01:16 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Feb 12 2009, 11:57 PM)
anyone know where to get the 07-08 UCL champions patch for man united jersey?

the 0 in the 07-08 in the patch already hilang sweat.gif
Real One might still have it. Q-Line at pertama kompleks still has it.
chcher
post Feb 13 2009, 01:56 AM

557 posts

re nicodemus, as stated earlier, its best for forummers to post pics of items they are seeking here for discussion instead of asking for others to provide details etc. Hope u understand, we just dont want to send the info out and let it be misuse. Already there are ebay sellers using pictures posted on forums like this on their ebay listing. This is passing off if u ask me.

Anyway share ur pics / details of the kit u wan to veify and the taikors here can help u check. Also it encourages discussion among others as well so all can leanr loh smile.gif

re redscorpion, maybe that can be our ultimate dream - to one day break the record hehe...tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Feb 13 2009, 01:39 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

to break that record very easy la...just search any jersey, then offer GBP160,000 for it...break record lo...if u want, u cant offer me that price, and i will be happy to help u set a world record tongue.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 13 2009, 01:39 PM
qsp1985
post Feb 13 2009, 05:48 PM

LOL What jersey will cost GBP160,000 got also cant afford haha
chcher
post Feb 13 2009, 05:55 PM

557 posts

Since Pele's is GBP156k, I would rate diego's shirt at the 86 semi final v England (match worn of course) at twice:P

haha not starting flaming war, just my personal view...if i ahve the cash i really would not mind paying that figure...that is THE prized kit for me smile.gif
redscorpion
post Feb 13 2009, 05:59 PM

2,106 posts

@chcher : i think this one is the most expensive lah..

nicodemus
post Feb 13 2009, 10:33 PM

83 posts

Thanks guys for the advice and info. I manage to COD with Deadman_Inc a fellow ex-MMUian, what a small world. It is authentic and he gave me tips and advice too in collection jerseys. Good dealing with him.
jebon 007
post Feb 13 2009, 11:49 PM

where to buy seria A patch??
pyroboy1911
post Feb 14 2009, 12:34 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(nicodemus @ Feb 13 2009, 10:33 PM)
Thanks guys for the advice and info. I manage to COD with Deadman_Inc a fellow ex-MMUian, what a small world. It is authentic and he gave me tips and advice too in collection jerseys. Good dealing with him.
seems like lots of MMU-ian lurking around LYN laugh.gif

If by any chance u know anybody from Bintulu Sarawak there, tell them Pyroboy says hi icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jebon 007 @ Feb 13 2009, 11:49 PM)
where to buy seria A patch??
Very hard bro. try www.replicaroom.com
subpar
post Feb 14 2009, 12:41 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

I think replicaroom has run out of Serie A patches.
pyroboy1911
post Feb 14 2009, 12:46 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

oh izzit? if not, try www.ss352.com ...if not, then i have no idea tongue.gif
Oxigen
post Feb 14 2009, 03:11 AM

Need Help NewbieĀ®
1,532 posts

i wonder if Malaysia can have a shop like Weston in Singapore....good collection, much cheaper price - I got Portsmouth away black color Canterbury for SGD95! - rclxms.gif
shold we make and annual.gathering visit to Weston? drool.gif

-cheers-

jebon 007
post Feb 14 2009, 10:58 AM

where i can get real madrid UCL jersey with star ball and 9 times champion patch in m'sia??
slyyoung
post Feb 14 2009, 01:05 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(jebon 007 @ Feb 14 2009, 10:58 AM)
where i can get real madrid UCL jersey with star ball and 9 times champion patch in m'sia??
I have a size M BNWT (black). PM me with an offer and I might be willing to let go. wink.gif

Added on February 14, 2009, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(Oxigen @ Feb 14 2009, 03:11 AM)
i wonder if Malaysia can have a shop like Weston in Singapore....good collection, much cheaper price - I got Portsmouth away black color Canterbury for SGD95! -  rclxms.gif
shold we make and annual.gathering visit to Weston?  drool.gif

-cheers-

Not that cheap really. If you lurk around sites like kitbag, subside and soccerscene...sometimes their prices+shipping are much cheaper than even weston.

This post has been edited by slyyoung: Feb 14 2009, 01:07 PM
linuxskate
post Feb 14 2009, 02:41 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Feb 12 2009, 10:21 AM)
iswandi7 said he can help me.. But before that, anyone in this forum know him? I hope iswandi7 wont mind for asking this question. Just wanna be careful here. Hard to trust ppl this days.  sweat.gif
sorry dude been missing this thread for a few days. been busy. sorry again for not checking the jersey while cod for u. lots of ppl there last time, but from what i seen it seems original. forgot to check about the black tag doh.gif because after that i went to weston also but from my eyes both jerseys are same. i mean the NNS, starball patch and the final moscow wording. although mcm senget2. at weston oso senget2 dude. huhu. but not noticeable from naked eyes tongue.gif

im sorry too cant do the refund for u. i wont be available in msia for a few months. sweat.gif if u want u can pm me maybe some of my frens in jb can go to singapore oso. i can ask them to help u smile.gif

sorry again.
TSschmeichel7
post Feb 14 2009, 03:16 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Feb 12 2009, 10:21 AM)
iswandi7 said he can help me.. But before that, anyone in this forum know him? I hope iswandi7 wont mind for asking this question. Just wanna be careful here. Hard to trust ppl this days.  sweat.gif
I know him and I believe personally that he can be trusted.

I don't know him personally and haven't met him in real life (well.. was planning to meet him but unfortunately cancelled my trip to singapore) but I know him well from the my-fjc forum. I think you can trust him since he has been very helpful to us..
MaxReddevil
post Feb 14 2009, 03:55 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(linuxskate @ Feb 14 2009, 02:41 PM)
sorry dude been missing this thread for a few days. been busy. sorry again for not checking the jersey while cod for u. lots of ppl there last time, but from what i seen it seems original. forgot to check about the black tag  doh.gif because after that i went to weston also but from my eyes both jerseys are same. i mean the NNS, starball patch and the final moscow wording. although mcm senget2. at weston oso senget2 dude. huhu. but not noticeable from naked eyes  tongue.gif

im sorry too cant do the refund for u. i wont be available in msia for a few months.  sweat.gif  if u want u can pm me maybe some of my frens in jb can go to singapore oso. i can ask them to help u  smile.gif

sorry again.
It's ok bro, no problem.. iswandi7 is willing to help me. I already posted the jersey to his address using registered mail. cool2.gif

Added on February 14, 2009, 3:58 pm
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Feb 14 2009, 03:16 PM)
I know him and I believe personally that he can be trusted.

I don't know him personally and haven't met him in real life (well.. was planning to meet him but unfortunately cancelled my trip to singapore) but I know him well from the my-fjc forum. I think you can trust him since he has been very helpful to us..
Yeah, he is really a helpful guy. So far, he replied to all of my pm thumbup.gif If anything goes wrong also, i have his address and mobile number icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 14 2009, 03:58 PM
pyroboy1911
post Feb 14 2009, 04:12 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

hahaha, if Iswandi dare do something unethical, kantoi la him in the forum bruce.gif

but we all know him well in the forum, if i were you i would trust him, not to mention his great collection and his amazing photography skill thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 14 2009, 04:12 PM
MaxReddevil
post Feb 14 2009, 04:15 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 14 2009, 04:12 PM)
hahaha, if Iswandi dare do something unethical, kantoi la him in the forumĀ  bruce.gif

but we all know him well in the forum, if i were you i would trust him, not to mention his great collection and his amazing photography skillĀ  thumbup.gif
blush.gif I think he would not want a FAKE jersey in his collection.. lol..

Btw, do u have the link to his jersey collections?

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 14 2009, 04:16 PM

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:02 PM