Born in the year: 87
Weight: 65
Height: 172
Religion/Race:Chinese/Buddhist (I'm open to anything but not to those who aren't)
Hobbies and interests:
Typical average joe hobbies - surfing , games , consoles , watchin sports , music
Social hobbies - yum cha , windows shopping , sing K , movies
Darkside hobby/interest/mydirtylittlesecret - won't tell you first
Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Lets break these down to(yeah i like to keep thing organized and simple) :
My life so far - I've been in ZERO serious relationship so far . I had body deficiency recently which worsen the misery .
My future view - Not expecting anything , looking for casual , free relationship
My look/style/fashion - average size , not the best looking guy , but i care for appearance . Fashion wise , if formal style , i prefer well fitted , trendy and cool looking colors/pattern . While casual , I go for comfort/clean/simple , well presented at least.
My attitude - easy going , very cincai , calm , slight humor sense . Oh ya , I don't follow set of rules in my life , I like to be random
Requirements / preferences:
Orait , preferably females? I don't mind traps but make sure u really looks like a trap , no kiddin lolz .
Srsly , any open minded person , nice to chat with . No conservationist and elitist plz .
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): after going through some chat plz
MSN (optional): pm
This post has been edited by Se7enth: Oct 13 2010, 10:01 AM
Oct 12 2010, 04:38 PM
0.0925sec