164 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Serious Love Classifieds, CHECK FIRST POST

SUSWintersuN
post Jun 19 2011, 05:12 PM

3,173 posts

Added on June 19, 2011, 5:13 pmOh just read the rules say no question here sad.gif

Anyway Im 85 too happy_gal

This post has been edited by WintersuN: Jun 19 2011, 05:13 PM
musicversion00
post Jun 20 2011, 06:56 PM

55 posts

Born in the year: Rat

Weight: 49kg

Height:150cm

Religion/Race:Buddhist & Chinese

Hobbies and interests: i doubt i have specific hobby, but i like cars, big bike for travelling, sight seeing, go to beach, swimming, exploring different and various places.

my interest is in politics, NGO, activism, and social change/awareness issue

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

i have done a personality test

my strengths : prefer to have established procedures to follow

- are quiet and reserved
- like to be precised
- have a strong sense of duty
- make friends cautiously
- are diligent
- are careful

my weakness

- i dont joke a lot i guess, thus might not have charming pesonality
- worry too much
- prefer to be a loner
- are rather slow to respond to new ideas
- do not talk even when necessary
- are not flexible
- tend to feel depressed easily
- tend to be indecisive

Requirements / preferences:

i dont demand a lot, except the person have decent look and dont lie.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): pm me for my picture

sub_0
post Jun 21 2011, 03:52 AM

This post has been edited by sub_0: Apr 24 2012, 10:03 PM
destiny1414
post Jun 21 2011, 11:15 AM

Born in the year: '92

Weight: 70+

Height: 175+

Religion/Race: buddha,chinese

Hobbies and interests: movie, nightlife

Other description: livin a carefree life, enjoy now,

Requirements / preferences: jus lookin some friend and finding a gf

msn:rico_fredom@live.com
facebook:rico_freedom@hotmail.com

Inspire-Dream
post Jun 21 2011, 12:58 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 40 kg

Height: 150 cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: TV, Singing, etc I don't know

Other description: Petite girl, I like to laugh alot...actually

Requirements / preferences: Single...I want to know single guy...please

5pawnvkc
post Jun 21 2011, 03:09 PM

25 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by 5pawnvkc: Sep 11 2012, 10:12 AM
Flo_2010
post Jun 21 2011, 10:30 PM

156 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by Flo_2010: Jul 15 2011, 11:31 AM
RedShirt
post Jun 22 2011, 12:27 AM

515 posts

Ahahah, might as well la.

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 92kg

Height: 186cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Movies, music, travelling, trying out new eateries or different cuisines, cycling, jogging, swimming and a bit of body building in the gym.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Care-free and easy going. Open minded and rational when explained to me in a logical manner, I suppose. I would like to lead a relaxing kind of lifestyle, as if work is not hectic enough already. I would say that my mentality is quite matured and I do act like a big kid everynow and then.

Requirements / preferences: Nothing much, chit chat and know more about one another first. Would prefer a more feminine type of girl, the type that wants me to protect her type, I suppose, but must also be understanding and independent too when I am not available due to my job or studies (I am taking additional professional course while working).
I absolutely hate rude, inconsiderate and selfish people who opens their mouth to say whatever they feel like saying without caring for other people's feelings. I do not smoke and prefer someone who does not as well. I am a social drinker and gambler (if you consider investing in stock exchange as gambling) and appreciate likewise people. A positive and always cheerful type of girl would definitely be a major plus point.
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me to exchange.

MSN (optional): Likewise as above.

shiroikun
post Jun 22 2011, 05:18 PM

1,168 posts

Just trying my luck, don have big hope on posting here can get a partner. May be some friends will be alright. smile.gif

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 60

Height: 169

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Hiking, sing K, travel, out door activities

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I act differently arcording to situations. It's better for you to discover me rather than i tell you myself smile.gif

Requirements / preferences: Don't really mind, as long as you are a girl?

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me and i'll give you

MSN (optional): PM me and i'll give you

cliffang83
post Jun 22 2011, 05:34 PM

801 posts

Edited, moving on..

This post has been edited by cliffang83: Jul 29 2011, 11:12 AM
Azurika
post Jun 24 2011, 06:23 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Who knows, might get lucky ~

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 67kg

Height: 181 or 182cm last measured

Religion/Race: Chinese < freethinker

Hobbies and interests: Gaming , tennis, pet hamsters, traveling, you will know once you know me better

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): simple, easy to please, can be laid back at times. Talk to me to know me rather then writing a long essay = ="

Requirements / preferences: as friends, be funny ~ as partner, obviously a female biggrin.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me.

MSN (optional): PM me
musicversion00
post Jun 25 2011, 12:18 AM

55 posts

~

This post has been edited by musicversion00: Jun 25 2011, 12:19 AM
Niji-chan
post Jun 26 2011, 05:22 AM

Is there the one for me?

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 55kg

Height: 166cm

Religion/Race: Freethinker, Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Hang out, movies, food hunting, tv, drama, swimming, walking, travel

Other descriptions: I'm tanned and outgoing, girly in the sense of I love cute stuffs (teddy bears, soft toys, flowers, shopping, etc) but I can be independent. I can be boyish bcoz I like sport cars, mecha anime (gundam), sci-fi, watch football.

Requirements / preferences: hmm.gif Straight guys, no need too handsome/rich, as long as loyal, open-minded, and honest guy.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me

MSN (optional): PM me and lets start to get know of each other.
jpbeads
post Jun 28 2011, 10:34 AM

***deleted***

This post has been edited by jpbeads: Aug 26 2011, 02:31 PM
xlexts
post Jun 30 2011, 01:02 AM

--

This post has been edited by xlexts: Jun 10 2012, 09:23 AM
trustmeiamlegit
post Jun 30 2011, 02:39 AM

295 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 72kg

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: -/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Songwriting, geology, basketball and reading

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): ermmmm... the lost symbol is the most amazing book iv ever read!

Requirements / preferences: u have to be a girl tongue.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): http://www.youtube.com/JimmyIsGone

MSN (optional): PM me

This post has been edited by trustmeiamlegit: Jul 17 2011, 11:50 AM
ColdHearted
post Jun 30 2011, 05:54 PM

This post has been edited by ColdHearted: Jul 6 2011, 06:56 PM
JT7128
post Jul 1 2011, 12:08 PM

This post has been edited by JT7128: Nov 16 2011, 08:31 AM
loui
post Jul 3 2011, 10:48 AM

794 posts

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 65kg to 70kg. Athletic (half marathon runner)

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: Pending / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Running. Visiting 3rd world countries

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
I am in between outgoing and laidback type of guy. If I found something interested, I will be full passion on it. I might be boring guy sometimes but I am 100% faithful to love.

Requirements / preferences: Age different not to big. PM me, will go fetch you out. If no chemistry, can still be friend.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me.

MSN (optional): PM me.

This post has been edited by loui: Jul 3 2011, 10:48 AM
Rainman84
post Jul 3 2011, 09:33 PM

Born in the year:1984

Weight:80kg

Height:181cm

Religion/Race:Christian chinese

Hobbies and interests:fantasy and scifi books, Movies, aquatic pets, yumcha, musics etc

It's really difficult to say much about myself, it would be best if we have conversation and from there you can evaluate my personality and behaviour are like.Really, nothing to serious as i'm looking for chatting/yumcha partner.
so feel free to PM,don't be shy. smile.gif

Requirements / preferences:anyone(by that i mean any gender are welcome)

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): biggrin.gif

MSN (optional): biggrin.gif

164 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:34 PM