post Apr 25 2011, 10:00 PM

281 posts

Just for fun.

Born in the year: of the tigah

Weight: 70kg

Height: 176cm

Religion/Race: Yellow Atheist

Hobbies and interests: The usual stuff guys do to keep their tummy tucked and the gals armpit plucked. That, music and mtb.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Ima freakishly good looking animal, honest!

Requirements / preferences: None. im not prejudice. I hate and love everyone equally. But seriously, u gotta have a punnani, color is irrelevant

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Not appropriate.

MSN (optional): Not applicable.

You can start fantasizing, ladies. PM me for your dreams come true.

This post has been edited by babyrabies: Apr 25 2011, 10:08 PM
mystery59
post Apr 25 2011, 11:31 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 70 kg

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Everything under the sky

Highlights : Happy go lucky and play by ear.

Requirements / preferences: No constraint

FB/MSN: Let me know if you need it^^
charger
post Apr 26 2011, 03:53 AM

237 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 63 KG

Height: 165

Religion/Race: Eurasian (Scottish + Chinese) / Christian

Hobbies and interests: Motor sports , Music , Movie , Outdoor activity

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Hi peeps i just transfer to KL ,Hope to make some good friend to hang out with and having fun together . I find this thread quite interesting , I'm not sure what is the successful rate , but who cares ..Lets give it a try !! icon_rolleyes.gif

Requirements / preferences: Friendly ,down to earth notworthy.gif and fun to talk with and a loyal friend wub.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me if u don't mind thumbup.gif

MSN (optional): Sure..PM me as well . If you have BBM would be great !

This post has been edited by charger: Apr 29 2011, 12:35 PM
Home Made Cookies
post Apr 27 2011, 04:05 AM

140 posts

Location: Selangor I travel a lot so almost anywhere in Selangor is accessible

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 78 (Kinda heavy but the BMI says I am just fine for my height)

Height: 180

Religion/Race: Free Thinker/Chinese

Hobbies and interests:
1. Hanging out I almost always hang out with friends as I see that's one of the way other than communication that will enhance the friendship among each other. Of course, it is to kill time, relax, be with friends and for the laughs
2. Travelling Doesn't matter it is local or not.
3. Sports I play any sports except volleyball and football.
4. Chatting Whether it is on facebook, MSN or even on phone, if you are the talkative kind of person, I can even be on phone for hours. My longest record killed my phone bill.
5. Listening to music Self-explanatory.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
I am happy go lucky kind of person. I am also very friendly, mix around pretty well and kind of funny. I like making new friends and meeting new people. Rather open minded as I can take anything that you can take. Also a very good listener if you need one.

Requirements / preferences:
Funny, caring and talkative. Looks doesn't matter as I don't judge people by their looks. Smokers are a major turn-off.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Upon PM

MSN (optional): Upon PM

Wish to hear from you all soon. smile.gif
Ryan19
post Apr 27 2011, 03:30 PM

78 posts

Born in the year:1984

Weight:64kg

Height: 165cm

Religion/Race: Chinese Buddhism

Hobbies and interests: PC games, movies, music, outdoor activities

Personal description : Honestly, I am good listener. Very patience and love to sing differently.

Requirements / preferences: Charismatic, caring and able to be open minded. Looks doesn't matter, as long as got kind personality. Smoker is a no-no to me.

FB / MSN:PM me.

This post has been edited by Ryan19: May 2 2011, 04:20 PM
VictoryBlue
post Apr 27 2011, 09:43 PM

NIL

This post has been edited by VictoryBlue: Sep 22 2011, 11:11 PM
furuku89
post Apr 28 2011, 10:12 PM

172 posts

-

This post has been edited by furuku89: May 24 2011, 10:52 PM
SUSRapidFlow
post Apr 29 2011, 12:19 PM

18 posts

I'm single and available.... and it's no harm posting here. At least I can get to know more people right? happy.gif

Born in the year: 1982

Weight: around 75 kg

Height: 187 cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist , Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Reading, travelling

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Single and available. Wanna get to know more friends in my life. I'm just a guy hehe....

Requirements / preferences: doesn't really matter, as long as the person is not rude and cocky.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
PM me lah biggrin.gif

cherrybunny
post Apr 30 2011, 01:27 PM

さよなら。

This post has been edited by cherrybunny: May 27 2011, 10:51 AM
fumbly.fumbler
post May 4 2011, 10:39 AM

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 70kg

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Food

Other description: I'm just looking for like minded people in Singapore who is looking for a friend, someone to spend time during weeknight or weekends. Not a smoker, social drinker. Would love to hang out in Paulaner during Sunday happy hour. Enjoy searching for nice food in Singapore. I'm very much flexible. Do not mind anyone older or younger. It all depends on chemistry.

Requirements / preferences: A lady

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

MSN (optional): let's start with PM first.
lordchaos91
post May 4 2011, 03:37 PM

149 posts

Location: betweem puchong and seri kembangan,but seri kembangan owns the land i live

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: ~90 going for everyday swimming, >.< hardcore type so it will be low low low low low

Height:~180

Religion/Race:atheist/chinese

Hobbies and interests:cycle,swim,badminton,abit of running,gunpla,games,chit chat,travel if i have $$,

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):i can say that im a person that is easy to approach,abit shy for 1st time meeting,but after getting know of each other,im those kind who can joke alll day long smile.gif but when it comes to serious time,i can be serious n no play play... all depends on when and where

personally,im more towards peaceful type where i like to sit ,order a coffee and enjoy the breeze..i play games to release my tension because i've been studying all the time just to work towards a better future for my own life.However,out of many thing,jokes is the best thing i can do and i can really suit myself in any type of conversation.

Requirements / preferences: im not sure because i would like to make friends prior on judging someone smile.gif

i will be looking forward of meeting u smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):facebook
MSN (optional):same here

This post has been edited by lordchaos91: May 8 2011, 04:28 AM
PantsuWiki
post May 5 2011, 01:17 AM

48 posts

Born in the year: 1991 *baaa*

Weight: 55~60 kg (fluctuates) icon_rolleyes.gif

Height: 180

Religion/Race: Christian / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Mostly stuck to the computer rclxub.gif , Reading , Watching movies , Food (lots of food drool.gif ) , Animation , Music cool.gif , Having Fun , Pc Games , Cycling

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Shy icon_question.gif , quiet , Not a smoker , cant drink much , Friendly (once i get to know you) , Looking for
friends and also someone special , good listener , patient , thats about what i can think of atm .

Requirements / preferences: someone who shares around the same interests , caring wub.gif , non smoker

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): On request

MSN (optional) shakehead.gif : On request
SUSChechack
post May 6 2011, 01:20 PM

104 posts

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 44kg (yes i am soo bloody thin tongue.gif )

Height: 168

Religion/Race: Malay

Occupation: Fulltime Quality Auditor and on Site-Support/ Partime Waiter cum Bartender on Weekends

Hobbies and interests: Gundams, Hangout

Other description : Im a bit shy and not so talkative at first but once i have warm-up to that person i will be non-stop talkative tongue.gif most of my times i will be busy working working,so im looking for a gurl that understands what im doing and will respect and give me space if im busy with work, im open and liberal minded, i don't mind making friends with everyone regardless of age smile.gif

Requirements / preferences: Open minded people, people that likes to chill out at pubs (im not too keen on clubs rolleyes.gif ) and most important of all understanding smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): On request

Blackberry Pin : 2192511D

This post has been edited by Chechack: May 6 2011, 01:20 PM
PrincessJsPs
post May 8 2011, 01:33 AM

I have a best friend cum boyfriend cum hubby. He is my teddy wub.gif

Lolz... DELETED biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PrincessJsPs: May 9 2011, 12:20 AM
DéJà * Vu
post May 8 2011, 09:04 AM

32 posts

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 60 - 70 (not sure, long time no check =p)

Height: >170, <175

Religion / Race: NiL / Malaysian (Indian + Chinese la~)

Hobbies and interests: anime, jdorama, japanese language, soccer, basketball, music/song (as long its nice to my ears), computer, etc?

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): dun smoke, seldom drinks, sometimes gamble, quiet, boring, stubborn, a very rare occasion of rage outburst, anxious of changes, good listener, patient, good sense of humour OCCASIONALLY and many more that i myself not know.

Requirements / preferences: NiL / someone who can stand silence and break silence
(requirement means must, preferences means optional)

yoroshiku onegai shimasu~

This post has been edited by DéJà * Vu: May 19 2012, 12:11 AM
max mad
post May 8 2011, 11:32 AM

20 posts

Born in the year: 1981

Weight: 75kg

Height: 180cm

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: Jungle trekkign, hiking, climbing and sports

Other description: i just want a good and long lasting relationship...

Requirements / preferences: girl between 20-30 years old...im open to all races ... as long as we can sync together....

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): uss_auriga@hotmail.com

MSN (optional):

This post has been edited by max mad: May 8 2011, 11:32 AM
davve
post May 10 2011, 11:26 AM

255 posts

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 55

Height: 160

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Badminton, anything related to computer(coz related to my career), Sing K(not a very good singer laugh.gif ), a lot more to discover tongue.gif

Other description : I am a normal guy with normal look, but i have an abnormal ability to joke around with you wink.gif, just kidding la, sometime i am very shy when face to face with girl wub.gif, nvm let start to be friend at here first, u will know me deeper after that tongue.gif

Requirements / preferences: like to sharing, caring each other, open minded

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me

MSN (optional): PM me

This post has been edited by davve: May 10 2011, 11:26 AM
dixonteoh
post May 10 2011, 05:39 PM

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 100KG blink.gif

Height:180CM blush.gif

Religion/Race: Chinese (more of FreeThinker) rclxms.gif

Hobbies and interests: movies, sports i.e basketball, badminton, swimming, squash.

Basically, i'm quite a serious person, down-to-earth type. Not good in humourism section. Reliable. icon_rolleyes.gif

Requirements / preferences: Just a normal girl but preferably long and straight hair (i'm normally attracted to those girls). ^^ Not fat nor slim, just normal and acceptable will do.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Ask me if you want it. rolleyes.gif

MSN (optional): Ask me if you want it. rolleyes.gif

ronkj91
post May 11 2011, 02:26 PM

205 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 63kg

Height: 182cm

Religion/Race: Islam

Hobbies and interests: Gaming, Anime Drawing(not tht great but decent laugh.gif ), surfing the net , modding something(tinkering) and all about gadgets.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Im a malay but a little mix with thailandish(my ancestors) i can speak english or malay which ever u prefer me to biggrin.gif . in the first time knowing im not tht shy but when getting intimate i might tongue.gif .i love romance and fulfil my partner wishes instead of mine.i like to act selflessly sometimes laugh.gif .its just to show hw much im into her if id do tht .I guess my looks are suffice icon_rolleyes.gif . I dont smoke and i dont drink(ever). I listen to every words my partner would say and try to understand and be in her shoes but at the same time trying to solve it no matter what.I might be cynical sometimes but a bit of humor touch. brows.gif .

Requirements / preferences: loyal , doesn't treat me like a doormat ,decent looks , my race preferred but any will do(no indians please.my parents would disagree much), but all in all Pm me for details yah? wub.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me for it.I'll give ya mine.

MSN (optional): Don't have msn.but ym can ^^ .PM me for it yah? laugh.gif

leekaisuen69
post May 11 2011, 06:03 PM

123 posts

where had all the greater sex gone to?

164 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:21 AM