polterGeist
post Mar 27 2011, 03:44 PM

17 posts

Born in the year:1990

Weight:60kg

Height:170cm

Religion/Race:chinese

Hobbies and interests:=D=D=D

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Requirements / preferences:any1,no gay plz... tongue.gif

Eclipxe
post Mar 30 2011, 10:13 PM

158 posts

This thread is PURELY for classifieds, and u may not post anything else, like normal chat or asking anything. Any questions PM me.

If u wish to contact a person PM him, do not post here. This is to keep the thread clean and easy to view. This is a serious thread and will be heavily moderated, and repeated offences will lead to a warning.
- message from Lord Baronic
lemonish
post Apr 1 2011, 05:33 PM

277 posts

Born in the year: 1992

Weight: 58kg

Height: 168cm

Hobbies and interests: Anything Fun! drool.gif

Would love to enjoy some company.
*girls of coz* tongue.gif

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1053220613

Any lenglui out there add me ! innocent.gif
iameasylife2
post Apr 1 2011, 11:03 PM

NIL

This post has been edited by iameasylife2: Jul 25 2011, 07:05 AM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 2 2011, 12:26 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Since nenek posted ... i shall re-classified again my details also ... i wan know moar fwen fwen ....

Gender: I'm nenek Eclipxe's granddaughter so u say leh i siham or batang whistling.gif
Origin: Kampar,Perak
Born in the year: Tiger Year Rawrrr (1986)
Weight: Chubby brows.gif
Height: 158cm ... shortie lai de cry.gif
Religion/Race: Buddhist / Chinese
Hobbies and interests: Singing, Crapping, Blow Water, Ka Ka Cau Cau,Movies, Shopping, Pets ... still got sibeh many leh sweat.gif
Other description: Crazy, Lunatic, Sot Plug, Happy Go Lucky, Idiotic, Big Prawn Head, Big Potato.... i'll bite drool.gif
Requirements / preferences: As long as Friendly, Sweet, Caring, .... also can be friend de mah thumbup.gif ... oh yeah waterfishie is welcome too laugh.gif **so notty** ngekkk ngekk tongue.gif
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Ask me loh when know better... tongue.gif
MSN (optional): Ask me after know very well lo ... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 2 2011, 12:30 AM
sinister_sid
post Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 90 sweat.gif

Height: 170

Religion/Race: under tree lak tok kong / chinese so ????

Hobbies and interests: cars , girls , music , audio enthusiastic , mamak enthusiastic

Other description : talks alot , think alittle , BS even more doh.gif , wont shut up , have alot sence of humor , wont easy get butthurt , wont sit still

Requirements / preferences: apa pun boleh

Links : PM me then we cerita behind icon_rolleyes.gif

MSN (optional): some as the above

This post has been edited by sinister_sid: Apr 7 2011, 12:56 PM
cicak04
post Apr 8 2011, 09:44 AM

101 posts

Single and available

Hometown:KK,Sabah

Born in the year: Dragon 88

Weight: 8077 (april30) 75 (Lost 15 in the past 6 months) My target is 70-7568-72 smile.gif

Height: 172

Religion/Race: Christian Chinese

Occupation: Actively looking for a job (Majoring in Actuarial Science) Management Trainee

Hobbies and interests: Travelling, Chatting, "house husband" aka cooking and do the house chores, shopping online, reading news, HK dramas, Basketball, Fitness workouts, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Social Dance.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
I have graduated last year but spent the whole year traveling around. Now, I am looking for a full time job and a fierce gf haha. tongue.gif I don't smoke. I am a HK drama addict and I have watched each and every TVB dramas for the past 12 years. As long as you ask me which actors and actress in it, I can recall their storyline. And now, I even can predict what is going to happen next in the new drama based on my experiences. haha.

I am a good cook (in my gene i guess). I basically can cook what I have eaten based the advices/recipes. I can even bake egg tarts, cookies, cakes and make super yummy desserts. I like cleanliness and I do the house chores very often. So, I don't really care you can cook or like to do house chores or not. tongue.gif I think relationship should have some give and take arg ma. If you spend time chatting with me, you will find that I am a funny and caring guy. smile.gif I am not that handsome but my friends said I am cute; So, you can pass if you are looking for 金城武.

I have lost 10 kgs since 4 months ago and 20kg since 3 years ago. I used to be a 100++kgs student. Even my college senior can't recognize the new me when I met him 2 weeks ago. tongue.gif Now, I am spending at least one hour to workout everyday to maintain and keep on reducing the fats in my body. My target is to reach 70-75 by end of the year. Gambate!!

Requirements / preferences:
Girl that doesn't smoke. smile.gif I dont want to become second hand smoker.
Fierce so you can control me. lol. But dont punch me until go to ER then ok liao.
Funny but dont fool me every time. sad.gif
+ or - 4 years of my age la. I look kind of baby face, so people might say you bring you son out ah?

MSN & FB: PM me.
Check out my blog at Here

Drills to prove that I am real

This post has been edited by cicak04: Jun 11 2011, 08:35 AM
rehtselei
post Apr 14 2011, 11:35 PM

29 posts

No Longer Available.

This post has been edited by rehtselei: May 31 2011, 01:24 PM
ProdigyZz
post Apr 18 2011, 05:02 PM

58 posts

Born in the year: 1987
Weight:80
Height: not sure around 167 - 170 cm
Religion/Race: chinese
Hobbies and interests: outdoor activity
jogging
sports any kind
travelling(aiming to travel asia then move towards other place.
Other description (u may
write a short essay about
yourself, to show your
personality):
im just an average chinese guy with small eye something like this sleep.gif. Im quite shy but once i know the person i can be very funny and friendly.
Im working on shift so i dont have much time to look for friends outside.Currently just trying to look for friend to chat and activity partner
Requirements / preferences: none
Links (facebook/friendster/
blog/pictures, whatever) etc
(optional)tongue.gifm me
MSN (optional): pm me

This post has been edited by ProdigyZz: Apr 18 2011, 05:18 PM
hairyLGS
post Apr 18 2011, 05:36 PM

209 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Jul 4 2011, 01:11 AM
jlgoh9
post Apr 18 2011, 11:29 PM

22 posts

Born in the year: Doggie 1982

Weight: Thin but stomach a bit round la...haha. Approx 78kg

Height: 186cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Online, read novels, watch football esp Liverpool, play badminton

Other descriptions : I dun smoke, i dun drink..okla..1 or 2 cans of beer during cny..maybe 1 glass of wine during wedding dinner. I try to stick to dont drink n drive..since i drive a lot. i can cook simple dish and usually do most housework like mop/sweep floor, iron clothes, wash dish etc. oh, i'm a really quiet n boring person (doesnt really match what i do for a living tongue.gif) but very open and happy go lucky..

Requirements / preferences: anyone who want to be friends only

Mellilot1234
post Apr 19 2011, 10:19 PM

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mellilot1234: Aug 6 2011, 10:16 PM
sarcast
post Apr 20 2011, 03:30 AM

\^w^/
612 posts

i saw piew jie crys post , imma posting also XD

Location: Kay Elle / damansara (currently in cyberjaya for study)

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: sensitive issue tongue.gif

Height: abt 165cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/ Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Arts, Music, Movies, Dramas, Sports, Dance , Games!

Hey there, i mess with 3dsmax most of the time~~
Love music, I play instruments as well : Guitars, keyboard piano, drums, vocals. I lovee music, no matter pop, punk, rocks, hardcore, RnB as long as its nice.
Alot of Words and Feelings can only be best describe with the help of beloved Music wub.gif
I can cook as well XD, use to bakes but now seldom. Loves to hang out as long as Mr Time let me

Requirements / preferences:

Caring, gentlemen, humourous.. but
A never perfect world, with never a perfect person.
We could never be able to find a perfect person to be the other half.
I will accept the good and bad if I really loves my Mr Right smile.gif

i am looking for friends too smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me smile.gif

MSN (optional): PM me

This post has been edited by sarcast: Aug 13 2012, 01:57 AM
al3xa_piggy
post Apr 21 2011, 04:42 PM

100 posts

-removed-

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Aug 29 2012, 10:07 AM
JavaOne
post Apr 21 2011, 09:16 PM

30 posts

*Power of nothing*

This post has been edited by JavaOne: Jun 12 2014, 07:45 AM
gabanpink
post Apr 21 2011, 11:12 PM

*deleted*

This post has been edited by gabanpink: Oct 4 2011, 03:05 PM
jefonli
post Apr 23 2011, 01:27 AM

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 80++ kg gua

Height: 168cm

Religion/Race: chinese

Hobbies and interests: sleeping,eating,badminton /watching movie

Requirements / preferences: -

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

MSN (optional): PM me
celcomwidest
post Apr 24 2011, 10:55 PM

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 58kg

Height: 173cm

Religion : Bhuddist

Hobbies and interests: surfing, reading, chatting, watching and make you laugh.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Outgoing and always be ready to colour your life.

Requirements / preferences: Looking for Friends, partners, love-one.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Pm me

MSN (optional): Pm me / 017 858 8369
ScottyBeam
post Apr 25 2011, 09:42 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 68 kg

Height: 180cm

Religion/Race: Chinese Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Travel, Reading Cooking, Bowling, Clubbing, Dancing Swimming, and most of all. Having a fun conversation. thumbup.gif

Highlights :
The sort of person who is not afraid of being in the spotlight.

Always speaking his mind when it things which matter most to me.

Some say I'm adventurous. A risk taker. Even a romantic. wub.gif Not for the faint heart-ed. rclxub.gif

To know what's installed for you. Do come and know me. smile.gif brows.gif

Requirements / preferences: Looking for someone who wants to be my Queen. But are you up for it? cool2.gif

FB/MSN: Well Well..... u just gotta earn it cheers.gif

164 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:19 AM