This post has been edited by AccelTech: Jun 10 2011, 05:10 PM
venus16
post Nov 4 2010, 06:16 PM

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 58kg

Height: 169cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Sports like basketball & badminton. A little of computer games. Korean & japanese song but not to the extreme that i'll dress or talk like them.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I'm not like the average girly girls. People used to call me masculine because of the sports i play but the heart is still like a girl. I am friendly but strict when it comes to important things. Nothing much. Anything can just PM me.

Requirements / preferences: Must be atleast my height or taller. Good at heart and not playful. Able to accept me for who i am and most importantly SOMEONE WHO DOESN'T JUDGE by look! not to say im ugly or what -.-

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me first

MSN (optional): Same as the above.
Mesosmagnet
post Nov 5 2010, 02:29 PM

201 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 65kg

Height: 168cm

Religion/Race: UNKNOWN/Chindian

Occupation: Some dumb job you wouldnt be impressed to learn about

Hobbies and interests: Reading, Programming, And a little bit of swimming thrown in now and thyen just so I can say I do sports

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): short essay is over-rated

Requirements / preferences: Female Programmer, short hair (above shoulder length), chooses to wear her watch on her right hand even though she isnt left handed, despises apple products, likes sex and isnt afraid to admit it, atheist but still open to discussion, loves food and isnt afraid of getting fat while still remaining reasonabaly regular build, able to hold an argument without getting all emotional, has an open mind (eg. willing to do really disgusting things.. if you went "eew", then sorry), knows how to play at least one instrument and prefers to play by ear, better at english than I am, prefers adventure to stability, be good looking would be a plus as usual but not the deciding factor, lastly not taller than me..I'm short and wouldnt like to be reminded.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): leave me a PM

MSN (optional): I seldom have time for instant messaging

This post has been edited by Mesosmagnet: Nov 8 2010, 11:23 AM
Daring Star
post Nov 6 2010, 12:38 AM

23 posts

-Deleted-

This post has been edited by Daring Star: Nov 7 2010, 05:00 PM
Rascal Stitch
post Nov 6 2010, 07:52 AM

40 posts

Born in the year: in d 80s~ wub.gif

Weight: 56kgs

Height: 173cm

Religion/Race: purely chinese~ wub.gif

Hobbies and interests: hanging out yam cha or movies~ icon_idea.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): wat do u wanna know about me then jus drop me a message n walla n chat~

Requirements / preferences: ativities friends n hyper active type~

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): pm me~

MSN (optional):[/b] pm me or call me at 012-2792112~ wub.gif

This post has been edited by Rascal Stitch: Nov 6 2010, 08:02 AM
LeeteNg
post Nov 6 2010, 01:20 PM

93 posts

Okays, Alexa asked me to post then she will post so ya ayam posting now.

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: all the sc-ians call me fei fei. not more then 60kg. and i dont know why they call me fat. sobs.

Height: 156cm.

Religion/Race: chinese or you can call it half hong ki

Hobbies and interests: photography & music.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I'm born to be artistic.

Requirements / preferences: I love chubby tall man!

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): face so important?

MSN (optional): Msn is for keyboard warrior.

Last but not least, I love my wacky-angel. LOL. KTHXBAI. ( who dare spannar ? ) ROFL

This post has been edited by LeeteNg: Nov 6 2010, 01:31 PM
al3xa_piggy
post Nov 6 2010, 01:38 PM

100 posts

-removed-

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Aug 29 2012, 09:59 AM
Kayc Low
post Nov 6 2010, 01:40 PM

31 posts

not in the mood already but if u're looking for a listener, do skype me at eclipxelow
pls have in mind that it's purely for friendship and please, do not expect anything from me blush.gif

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Mar 2 2011, 09:08 PM
chiahau
post Nov 6 2010, 01:46 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Repost..

Born in the year: 199x

Weight : Lighter than most chicks!!! Seriously.

Height: 170

Religion/Race: Cainis lor

Hobbies and interests: Photography and something that rhymes with it. Sports.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Know me, and judge.

Requirements / preferences: Anything that people demands but can't get.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Ask me nia.

MSN (optional): Erm, ask?

P.S - I love my M&Ms all day long laugh.gif
senyii
post Nov 6 2010, 05:28 PM

519 posts

Both My Lou Pohs is here, how could i miss this..

Born in the year: I'm a tiger n I love dragon

Weight: yikes dun even mention!

Height: Consider Tall

Religion/Race: Free Thinker but apparently a Buddha

Hobbies and interests: FBing, skyping, bloging, surfing, Music banging, dancing, traveling and I covered above 10 countries, eating good food..

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Call me cindy the Food and Travel addict...Currently lurking for job and being so confused! I'm attached to my 2 lou pohs (piggy & teng) and apparently tiger is engaged with dragon...I'm hyper when I drunk and I can dance like crazy..I'm a camwhore and I own Canon DSLR...Well I love hanging out wif frens and tomolo i'm going to sing wit my top voice for my xa loupoh bday..I have good sense of fashion I considered and tomolo I'll be in gothic theme! This post is for da sake of joining my beloved loupohs...

Requirements / preferences: go ask Dragon he will know but be warned he might spread fire on u!!

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Look at my signatures

MSN (optional): erm sxxxxx@yahoo.com oopss cannot reveal as I dun wan to be rararara

PS: teng loves her wacky... xa love her hammie...I lurvess my Dragon...

havendragon
post Nov 14 2010, 07:04 PM

131 posts

I've been summoned by the call of the sc-ians to post...
The following is for eyes only.. & and to find some friends around ~
Any mis-information is deeply regretted .. Bwahahaha

Born in the year: A year older than Tiger ~

Weight: Definitely heavier than Tiger

Height: Same like weight but taller a lil

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Music, Movies and Hanging out & (Taming the Crouching Tiger)

Other description: Music is my companion
I'm lazy but who isn't ? icon_rolleyes.gif
Enjoys freedom
Probably a little hard on the skull with some little heat (Cooled down dramatically)
Since in the subject, is being dull and boring included?
Temper scale - A bit towards it (adjusting to tranquility)
3 Words: Crazy , Whacky And occasionally NuTz mad.gif vmad.gif wink.gif

Requirements / preferences: Understanding smile.gif , fun loving rclxm9.gif and caring wub.gif

Links: None at the moment (Or rather won't have)

MSN: Seek it yourself ~

*Disclaimer: This has been put up for repost purpose and any info related to tiger is true but the remaining is unconfirmed.

And sexualpower, this is no spamming thread. Post ur stuff and be done with it.

quireyuyue
post Nov 16 2010, 01:17 PM

137 posts

suddenly c so many scians here... so i also join in the fun rclxm9.gif

Born in the year: 198x

Weight: less then 50kg

Height: 150+-

Religion/Race: C

Hobbies and interests: manga, anime, novel, kai kai, foods, sleep, OWL, SC, thumbup.gif ......etc

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): i'm weird whistling.gif

Requirements / preferences: i also no idea whistling.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): -

MSN (optional): -

P.S. how come u all got so many description to write about yourself laugh.gif
AzrinRain
post Nov 18 2010, 02:14 AM

97 posts

hopefully a nice someone PMs me for a date :]

Born in the year: 1989, October

Weight: Might differ from time to time

Height: Currently around 195 cm (6.3 ft)

Religion / Race: Muslim / 1Malaysia

Hobbies and interests: Tech Stuff and Sports

Other description: MacHead.

Requirements / preferences: Anyone who would want to befriend me, or be more than just friends.

Links: - twtr; <at>azleonhart
- You could also PM me,
- and also find me hanging out at the Apple Byte section.

This post has been edited by AzrinRain: Nov 20 2010, 12:51 AM
kelvinlym
post Nov 20 2010, 04:00 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Married to my car.

This post has been edited by kelvinlym: Mar 27 2011, 03:46 PM
Invertase
post Nov 21 2010, 05:26 PM

15 posts

See you around.

This post has been edited by Invertase: Jan 7 2011, 05:40 PM
ruirui10
post Nov 21 2010, 11:23 PM

-deleted-

This post has been edited by ruirui10: Dec 3 2010, 10:41 AM
kennt0312
post Nov 22 2010, 12:07 AM

443 posts

Born in the year:

Weight:
Not sure, 55+/-

Height:
Not sure, 169cm+/-

Religion/Race:
Chinese

Student

Hobbies and interests:
Pets, Online, Collections, Movie, Books, Chit-chat, Outing with friends~

Other description:
A simple and weird person, single and not available, hope able to make more friends here, to chit-chat, talk "sem si", hang-out, jalan-jalan. smile.gif

Requirements / preferences:
There is no necessary requirements to make a new friend. All are welcome. smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
PM me

MSN (optional):
PM me

Thanks~

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Dec 21 2010, 11:51 PM
terrence_my
post Nov 23 2010, 12:14 PM

38 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 70+ maybe>? lol

Height: around 180 lar... last time I applied passport they said 181, then few months ago when i admitted to hospital and they said 179... so average lor XD

Religion/Race: Taoist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Music, Playing COmputer, surfing internet, playing games~

Other description : A weirdo.. haha basically poor student =( appoach to me to know more...

Requirements / preferences:
basically chinese speaker =D
no fatty but a bit is ok =D
smooth skin lor =D no need to be very white or what I dont want SUPER WHITE also hahaa (kidding)
good body figure (WTH?! haha kidding)
good personality, no need to be a pretty babe but at least acceptable (this is hurt!)
can understand me, no big spender, mature thinking =D
and won't look down me because I am poor =(
basically that's all (so picky!!)

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): click here

This post has been edited by terrence_my: Nov 23 2010, 02:51 PM
parirparir
post Nov 23 2010, 04:20 PM

deleted...

This post has been edited by parirparir: Nov 25 2010, 11:57 AM
lethalyellow
post Nov 24 2010, 01:07 PM

96 posts

Born in the year: 1981

Weight: 116kg

Height: 186cm

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: Watching football, travelling, reading.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I am a very simple and some say cute.

Requirements / preferences: Prefer someone intelligent enough to be the mother of my kids.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me for details.

YM (optional): lethal.yellow

164 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:23 PM