yinyum
post Jul 26 2010, 01:14 AM

357 posts

Born in the year: 1987.

Weight: 45kg.

Height: 153cm.

Religion/Race: Chinese.

Hobbies and interests: I'm a shopaholic, love to watch TVB drama, horrors & comedies, love nice food…

Other description: I'm very out-going person, down to earth, happy-go-lucky too. I love talking, so I'm talkative, but I ain't sport person though tongue.gif

Requirements / preferences: I love elder guys, have to be matured, ambitious & self sufficient. Prefer at least 173cm (ok I know I'm short) & less than 80kg.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc: Well, prefer you guys to PM me 1st, as I only added real friends on FB.

MSN (optional): Seldom on MSN ever since I used MacBook, PM me for my MSN or iChat (if you have).
toxicure
post Jul 26 2010, 01:18 PM

62 posts

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 64kg

Height: 169cm.

Religion/Race: Chinese.

Hobbies and interests: watching good movies, hanging out with frens to chit chat, playing music, reading a good book [house is a semi-library]

Other description: friends describe me as being bold, humble, friendly and funny. i'm pretty much am very flexible when mixing with ppl and can adapt easily. i'm also very open to ideologies, opinions and differences. no issues are ever deemed 'too sensitive' for me to talk about. personally i do not smoke (hav friends who do) and don't really fancy clubbing. [prefer pubs instead]

Preferences: i'm a banana. don't know how to read and write in chinese (speaking is ok) though i do listen to chinese songs and radio stations. it's more like a half-half in terms of chinese and western influence. I find that i would prefer half-lings like these (chinese+western) so that there is more common ground. but i guess 1/4 influence from either side is oso ok as long as we both know what we're talking about. for me myself, i'd describe me as being 70% western influenced and 30% chinese. still, these are all jz preference... not REQUIREMENTS... coz i believe sumtimes when ppl do click, it's not really all that much about backgrounds but about personalities.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc: PM

MSN (optional): PM

This post has been edited by toxicure: Aug 9 2010, 09:07 PM
hackwire
post Jul 28 2010, 05:27 AM

4,256 posts

Born in the year: 1972

Weight: 100

Height: 178 cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Atheism

Hobbies and interests: Making friends :-), Watching movie, arcade, Photography.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): friendly, out-going, romantic, hygiene freak, love to eat,

Requirements / preferences: non-smoker

Links (facebook/friendster/blog, whatever) etc (optional): facebook :hackwire@hotmail.com

MSN (optional):

guin
post Jul 28 2010, 04:12 PM

60 posts

*hide*

This post has been edited by guin: Dec 3 2010, 07:14 PM
Eguy1314
post Aug 2 2010, 11:04 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Born in the year: 1992

Weight: <80kg

Height: 172cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests:Music, drama , movie , badminton , computer games , online chatting and read newspaper?

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): A little outdated person sweat.gif the rest , you find it out yourself.

Requirements / preferences: caring, understandable , not materialistic , independent , confident and able to face any problem without complaining.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): - PM ME

MSN (optional): PM ME
abbyx2
post Aug 3 2010, 09:38 AM

nil-

This post has been edited by abbyx2: Jul 31 2011, 09:14 PM
Frogcat
post Aug 8 2010, 11:58 AM

Born In The Year: 1974
Weight: 65> kg (can't remember ady)

Height: 174cm

Religion/Race: Free Thinker/Chinese

Occupation: Self-Employed (Real Estate Negotiator (strictly Land), Geomancer, PS3 Games' Seller)

Hobbies & Interests: Soccer, Gaming & Reading.

Other Description : I'm simple & Hot Blood enough <--- Translate to Mandarin for Hot Blood

Requirements / Preferences: Anyone that are interested to be friend with me.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): -

MSN (optional): frogcat@hotmail.com
skypie
post Aug 8 2010, 12:05 PM

34 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 50kg

Height: 171

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Collecting Games , Baking , Cooking , mmorpg

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Well i kind of workaholic when i have time will bake cake or cook

Requirements / preferences: Looking for Friends thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Pm me if you want

MSN (optional): Pm me if you want

This post has been edited by skypie: Aug 8 2010, 12:22 PM
Ero-Sennin
post Aug 8 2010, 12:11 PM

930 posts

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 70+/- kg

Height: 172 cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Occupation: Sales Representative for a Luxury Car Dealer in Damansara. Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche...GTR brows.gif

Hobbies and interests: Not much of hobbies due to my long working hours and non consistences of off-day but I do hangout at night after work if pre-planned in advance. Sometimes at night if no hangout might play few hours of games before I doze off.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Well, I dunno how to judge about myself. I just know I'm easily mix with people. Maybe its due to my nature of work. I'm a non-smoker but I do drinks...well...you know...social needs smile.gif . Club or Pub doesn't matter. I only go there once or twice a month.

Requirements / preferences: Wow...not at the moment... rclxub.gif ...what I do believe is compatibility...

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): I only add friends that I've met in person.

MSN (optional): kenny@eoa.com.my

kyo467
post Aug 8 2010, 12:23 PM

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 68KG (I think)

Height: Not sure....

Religion/Race: Malay

Occupation: I wish no need to work but currently work as CS(not "crazy sapien")

Hobbies and interests: Gaming, Badminton, Watch Cartoon, Listen japan music, anime and etc etc....oh wait...Jay chou FAN! SPONGEBOB FAN!!!! rclxms.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I just simple person, sometime serious and sometime not. Sometime fun sometime boring and etc etc...get to know me first then u can judge...

Requirements / preferences: Friend friend...lover lover... rclxms.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): I only add everyone (Rarely online nowdays). PM me tongue.gif

MSN (optional): kyo6059@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by kyo467: Aug 8 2010, 12:32 PM
`shinryu
post Aug 8 2010, 03:25 PM

47 posts

deleted!

This post has been edited by `shinryu: Sep 2 2010, 02:19 AM
humanfly
post Aug 8 2010, 09:47 PM

125 posts

Born in the year: 1976

Weight: 93KG

Height: 173 cm

Religion/Race: Buddisht / Eurasian

Hobbies and interests: Football, Cooking, Outdoor

Other description : I am just a normal person that have different set of thinking. So its very hard for me to have a girlfriend. My relationship is always in and out. At times, I do not know where the fault is. I can very picky and choosy a times but at times, I am a 'chin chai' person. No girls would want to be with me cause I am not a financially stable person as there were many things happened that I made myself in this situation. I do believe that girls will not date a non-financially stable person. But I am working towards it. A lot of people only see the current situation but not seeing the future. They tend to believe that everything would be perfect right in their eyes. And to me, a relationship is always must have communication and most important of all is the TRUST. Without it, a relationship will not ever work.

I do receive ppl send me message previously, but after a while, MIA or dont even bother to chat with me even I say hi to them. Do get to know me more and is for you to judge on the type of person I am.

For me, is 'Who I Am' is important and is not 'What I Am'

Requirements / preferences: My requirement is not high at all, just a simple gal who understand what is life all about and how tough life can be....I am particular on religion when come to relationship. The gal have to be a buddisth or a free thinker as I am a buddisth. I do not mean to discriminate those from other religion, but I am a person is looking at long term. But if friends, I do not even bother what religion you are as long we respect each other will do

For Facebook or even MSN details, lets have a chat first over PM.....

This post has been edited by humanfly: Aug 9 2010, 11:17 AM
tHehOnEyeeB
post Aug 9 2010, 10:24 PM

edited

This post has been edited by tHehOnEyeeB: Aug 12 2010, 02:14 AM
ViCaNNe
post Aug 9 2010, 10:44 PM

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 68

Height: 172

Hobbies and interests: music,IT,friends and spend time with people

Other description : Nothing much,single,smexy and sporting smile.gif

Requirements / preferences: optimistic and nice

Links (facebook): Pm me

MSN (optional): Pm me
Rascal Stitch
post Aug 15 2010, 01:21 PM

40 posts

Born in the year: in d 80s~ wub.gif

Weight: 56kgs

Height: 173cm

Religion/Race: purely chinese~ wub.gif

Hobbies and interests: hanging out yam cha or movies~ icon_idea.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): wat do u wanna know about me then jus drop me a message n walla n chat~

Requirements / preferences: ativities friends n hyper active type~

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): pm me~

MSN (optional):[/b] pm me~ wub.gif
zx7177
post Aug 15 2010, 11:06 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

Location: Currently in Kampar, Perak for studies. Hometown = KL

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: ~54kg

Height: ~173cm

Religion/Race: Christian/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: The usual (Cars, Gadgets, Computers)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
-I've been told that I'm more mature compared to others my age. Not sure is that a good or a bad thing.
-People usually think I'm stuck up before they get to know me, but actually I'm just overcompensating because deep down, I'm just shy blush.gif.
-Realistic, sarcastic and quite a traditionalist.
-Dont smoke, only drink occasionally when with friends.
-Main language is English. Malay isnt that bad either. Only able to converse minimally in Cantonese and Mandarin.
-Sexy voice whistling.gif

Requirements / preferences:
-Someone with an interesting personality.
-Maturity would be greatly appreciated.
-Preferably able to converse well in English, if not I guess we'll have to develop a new language between us.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Not gonna post it out here for the world to see. PM me

MSN (optional): Linked to facebook as well sweat.gif. PM me

Maximillian88
post Aug 17 2010, 04:44 PM

52 posts

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 80kg

Height: 183cm

Religion/Race: Bhuddist / Chinese

Main Language: English/Cantonese

Hobbies and interests: Gym, Cinema, Drinking, Reading, Starbucks

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): If I mention everything good everyone will say i'm lying, so its best not to say anything :-)

Requirements / preferences: Funny and Intelligent

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Facebook, pm me

MSN (optional):[/b] pm me~

This post has been edited by Maximillian88: Feb 9 2011, 01:36 AM
sathiashekar
post Aug 18 2010, 02:39 PM

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 65KG

Height: 180 CM

Religion/Race: HINDU/ INDIAN

Hobbies and interests: GAMES, SWIMMING, MOVIES AND ETC ETC

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): BETTER KNOWN A PERSON BY GETTING ALONG THAN WORDS..^0^ WELL IM FUNNY, MATURED, EASY GOING, OPEN MINDED, A PERSON WHO U WILL HAVE A FUN AND NON STOP JAMMING AROUND. CAN PROMISE WONT LET A TEAR DROP FROM UR EYES..

Requirements / preferences: ANYONE DOESNT MATTER AS LONG AS NOT ALIEN. tongue.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM ARE ALWS WELCOME ANYWHER ANYTIME.. HEHE

MSN (optional): PM
KucingKelabu
post Aug 27 2010, 02:05 AM

372 posts

Born in the year: 1982

Weight: 66kg

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: Agnostic/born a malay, but not really behaving nor thinking like one.

Hobbies and interests: Love hanging out in bars, clubs, movies, food, tech gadgets

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

I'll just be honest here, I'm not looking for serious relationship. What I'm looking for are hangout buddies, holiday buddies and jalan-jalan buddies. If it so happen that somehow it proceeds to something more serious, then so be it smile.gif I'm an easygoing, mix-with-anyone person. I don't pick my friends based on height, weight, shape, gender, religion or any physical factor. What I want is honesty and fun times.

I smoke socially and I drink socially, so if you're not comfortable with people like me, do what's appropriate.

Requirements / preferences: no preferences. everyone is welcomed. I'm not choosy nor picky.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): I'll let you know when i'm confortable

MSN (optional): does not use msn (yet)
Johnny_Boy
post Aug 28 2010, 03:53 AM

148 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 55 kg

Height: 171 cm

Religion/Race: Chinese (Buddhist + Taoist )

Hobbies and interests: get to know new friends around + sometimes clubbin + window shopping

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): nth much to say bout myself, just i am who i am ..

Requirements / preferences: hopefully can meet some new friend ( girl ) as easier to communicate ...

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): pls pm me ...

MSN (optional): pls pm me as well...

164 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:18 AM