views

jessiewan0407
post Oct 4 2017, 12:49 PM

2 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 44~46

Height: 161+/-

Religion/Race: chinese

Hobbies and interests: reading novels, drawings, music, SING KKKKKK movies & mobile gaming (pokemon go tongue.gif)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
hi guys, newbie here, wish to know more new friends (of course if life partner can be found here will be better). i like to eat eat eat and eat but don't worry i wont get fat (i know a lot guys mind that. innocent.gif Please PM me if you want to know more about me. smile.gif

Requirements / preferences:
STRICTLY NON SMOKER. i like to wear high-heels so hope that you guys won't mind to look shorter while walk with me (my ex minded that). i don't mind shorter guy though.
EDIT: i prefer guys elder than me smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
after you gained my trust first. i am not super pretty but for sure above average look. blush.gif

MSN (optional): still exist meh?

This post has been edited by jessiewan0407: Oct 4 2017, 03:37 PM
ykh
post Oct 4 2017, 09:41 PM

Getting Started
77 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by ykh: Dec 7 2017, 03:26 PM
jack3218
post Oct 5 2017, 09:22 AM

Getting Started
118 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 70

Height: 175

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Travel & Food

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Not a person with many word and usually wont talk about my stuff to others, prefer talking nonsense and having fun gather with frens and chill ~ I'm Social drinker but no to smoking. For more please PM me Thx

Requirements / preferences: Chinese, woman, older or younger thn me is welcome~

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM
wingzero23
post Oct 5 2017, 02:18 PM

0 posts

Born in the year:1994

Weight:73KG

Height:175CM

Religion/Race:Chinese/buddha