Sadistic Reaper
post Nov 19 2014, 07:13 AM

47 posts

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 105 kg

Height: 5 foot 7

Religion/Race: Atheist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Youtube (Retro toy reviews, toy reviews, gaming videos, etc), Steam Gaming (Any survival horror games that includes zombies and co-op: Dead Island, Dead Rising 3, Rust, Pay Day 2, etc), Toy Collecting (3rd party Transformers, 3rd party 4 inch action figures), Cosplay, Movies (Action, Horror, Sci-Fi Action/Horror, Comedy), Music (Operatic/Melodic Metal, Industrial, Dark Pop, Death Metal, Etc), Cartoons (Adventure Time, Robot Chicken), TV series (Walking Dead, Arrow, Breaking Bad, The Flash), Comics (IDW, Dark Horse, some DC, a bit of Marvel), Food, Workout

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Total geek but not an otaku. Not a fan on animes, or mangas or even Japan. I'm more towards to american culture. Introverted and shy. I only open up to people and talked more if we have something in common. Not a smoker, in fact, i quit smoking since last year in March 2013. Not a drinker (can't hold my own beer that much).

Requirements / preferences: English speaker. A geek that's into american geeky stuff.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Only when i get to know you more

MSN (optional): MSN is dead
bibbypyrex
post Nov 20 2014, 08:52 PM

20 posts

!

This post has been edited by bibbypyrex: Apr 23 2020, 12:01 PM
light_david
post Nov 21 2014, 01:20 PM

Born: 1982

Weight: 75

Height: 178

Hobbies and interest: Action movies, music, socialising

Other description: Easy to get along. Just looking for casual chat and flexible to talk on any topics. Will also entertain chat with married ones who do not wish their hub to know. I do not smoke or drink.

Requirements: Females, just looking for casual chat. Pretty and cute-looking would be nice smile.gif

Links: PM

zeus764055
post Nov 24 2014, 12:58 AM

Location: Vancouver, Canada (I'm Malaysian, originally from Kota Kinabalu)

Born in the year: 1994

Weight: 63kg

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Chinese (Mixed blood); Christian

Hobbies and interests: Video games, reading books, soccer, anime/manga

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Immigrated to Canada 6 years ago, loss contact with most of my Malaysian friends. Looking for new friends in Malaysia. I can describe myself as being introverted, but will feel much comfortable once I get to know a person better. I'm a kind and sincere person, so I can be a good listener if you need a person to tell your problems to. Looking for people to chat with or have email correspondences.

Requirements / preferences: English speaking; my mandarin and BM is quite rusty. Both male and female are fine, since I'm looking for friendships only.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional): N/A
flying_manatee
post Nov 25 2014, 03:59 PM

210 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by flying_manatee: Oct 18 2020, 02:27 AM
beryl
post Nov 26 2014, 05:19 PM

- deleted-

This post has been edited by beryl: Nov 27 2014, 12:07 PM
BlackPen
post Nov 26 2014, 11:24 PM

GOD Hand
867 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 68kg

Height: 183cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests:

-Gyms
-Outdoor activities
-Chit Chat
-Movies
-Travels

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Quite shy at first ..but once be friends I will be talkactive and friendly. I'm not a smoker and not a alcoholic, sometimes drink because of socials

Requirements / preferences: Nothing particular. Want to expand my social life. Know more friends and hangout/movie or a relationship indeed (+- 5 years old gap) smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): WhatsApp / wechat : Pm me exchange details

This post has been edited by BlackPen: Nov 26 2014, 11:26 PM
CarroTT
post Nov 30 2014, 08:59 PM

ms. sunflower
1,216 posts

Born in the year: 85

Weight: flex.gif

Height: > 170

Religion/Race: caineez

Hobbies and interests: motorcycles, cars, spas, massage, extreme sport, travel, camp, DIY stuffs, silly games or activities .. ....

I am looking for someone to hang out with, to relief and re-focus my mind after stressful work
I am open for most activities or topics, just dun ask me to go out for a drink and end up in a mlm meeting.
Real honest people only, please. Age, race, religion doesn't matter.

Requirements / preferences:
Gals or Boys

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): i stopped using social media . . . . for a long time

MSN (optional): pm me, we can talk through whatsapp / wechat / viber
FluffyRain
post Dec 2 2014, 12:05 AM

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: Highly confidential

Height: Highly confidential

Hobbies and interests: Traveling, movies, games, music, dancing and reading

Known to be a happy go lucky girl. I love dancing and occasionally some casual gaming. I love to chat and listen to people's story as I believe everyone has their uniqueness. I'm a good listener as well as talkative if I'm in the mood. Let's start a chat by telling an interesting fact about yourself and see how it goes smile.gif

I'm also a very open person so I can talk almost about anything. When comfortable of course wink.gif

Requirements / preferences:

What I'm looking for in a guy:
Mature
Good personality
Decent English speaker
Enjoy outdoor activities and traveling
Patient
Talk

Prefer chatting in skype as I seldom visit forums at work (Skype ID: wendy91@outlook.com)
ohnowhyme
post Dec 2 2014, 06:51 PM

158 posts

This post has been edited by ohnowhyme: Nov 16 2016, 03:15 PM
SUSdestEX
post Dec 3 2014, 10:25 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

N/A

This post has been edited by destEX: Apr 12 2015, 07:57 AM
8sg9ft
post Dec 3 2014, 10:50 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

- Deleted -

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Feb 1 2015, 10:50 PM
kierkegaard
post Dec 4 2014, 11:20 PM

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 85kg

Height: 180cm

Religion/Race: -

Hobbies and interests: Films, art, music

Other description: I'm both what you're looking for and what you should stay away from. Brevity.

Links: PM.
justme_
post Dec 5 2014, 11:52 AM

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 42 - 47kg, will easily get fat eating

Height: 168cm

Hobbies and interests: Dancing & traveling

Other description:

I like traveling alot, been to most of Asian countries already and still wants more.
I drive bulky car, Mazda CX-5

I speak very little chinese, not banana wink.gif just comfortable speaking english.
I used to dance all the time but now with work mostly one or twice a month only. Mom owned a dancing studio.

I'm looking for someone taller than me by 5 - 10cm, don't want you to feel uncomfortable walking beside me wearing heel,
preferably of my age to max 35 yrs old, that's up to 10 years older than me. Single and not divorcée or attached of sort.

Have decent wage that could support a family, yes I am open to have kids after marriage. (not now, but best to kept in mind)

Links: You'll get it once I know you better.

*P/S: When PM'ing do intro more about yourself than a simple "hi, how are you, wanna be friends"

This post has been edited by justme_: Dec 6 2014, 12:03 AM
sching
post Dec 7 2014, 08:00 PM

188 posts

--deleted--

This post has been edited by sching: Dec 10 2014, 08:53 PM
umadbro??
post Dec 7 2014, 10:40 PM

93 posts

Born in the year: Horse

Weight: 78 kg

Height: 184 cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Console Gaming, Gym, Playing music instrument, listening to ASMR, watching dramas, Singing.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Im quiet to strangers , but as we hang out or converse more often i can be very talkative/ chatty.I would often crack up some lame jokes lol . Im open to all kind of discussions, and able to act as a listener if any of my friends are facing problems and need to rant their problems. I dont smoke, club or drink (ocassionally would if i need to), because i believe money should be well spent on somewhere , but not there. I am a very considerate person who always put others before me . and putting myself in a unfavourable situation with a forced smile.

Requirements / preferences: looking for guys as friends to chat with . I dont have much requirements because im finding friends to chat with. But if we do really click together i might take the initiative to ask you out for a casual dinner or movie.

Links (facebook//pictures) etc (optional): PM me

This post has been edited by umadbro??: Jan 20 2015, 12:37 PM
Joelee89
post Dec 8 2014, 04:49 PM

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: <75KG (still working on it)

Height: 172-175

Hobbies and interests: I am sport fans, i can play many sport, like basketball, badminton, soccer, tennis...bla bla bla, and i also love to c movie, as long as i think that movie attract me then i will pay the ticket and watch. I love to travel too, so far so long, most farthest place i have been is europe and uk. And my target is travel around the world.

Other description: I have to honest, I not handsome and i am not rich, but for my future gf i wish i can find one as least let me feel comfortable, u can call me face club or watever, but everybody the same, i not nid a girl who very pretty or a model, i just wish her let me feel comfortable.

Requirements / preferences: princess sick pls go find prince to cure, i hate princess attitude. And i just want one who let me feel comfortable girl.

Links (facebook/instagram): pm if u interested.

P/S: I hate those ppl who dun reply msg, although u not interested in the others, but u shall not ignore ppl like this..if u want ignore ppl, then better u dun come here post want to find bf/gf/friends better. THX vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Joelee89: Dec 8 2014, 04:49 PM
mgb
post Dec 9 2014, 05:00 PM

385 posts

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 55

Height: 175

Religion/Race: Indian

Hobbies and interests: I play the sax. I read a lot. I play badminton. I race cars. I love to chill. I'm into movies and tv. I cook whenever I have time to spare. Music is a big part of my life. I love to do anything fun. Oh and I backpack from time to time.

Other description: Pretty much an average Joe looking for his Jane.

Requirements / preferences: English speaking

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Ask me

This post has been edited by mgb: Dec 14 2014, 10:07 PM
leekaisuen69
post Dec 12 2014, 12:52 PM

123 posts

Everyone write so long for wat leh -.-

Me Chinese, Male, 23yrs old, 183cm, 85kg.

other info add me wechat >>>>>> adammoo1112
Danielle Ong
post Dec 14 2014, 01:39 PM

31 posts

Hi . I am Danielle . 31 years old . Single female doctor .

Hobbies : shopping , watching movies , traveling

Drop me a MSG if you want to know more . Thanks .

164 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:49 PM