Serious Love Classifieds, CHECK FIRST POST

SUSninespiral
post Jun 15 2014, 10:56 PM

i'm cain

a Chinese dude in his 20s

from Ipoh

height 170 ( becoz my castnet is 7 feet and its shorter than me a bit )
weight don't know

hobby fishing

looking for a girl which is older than me.

cw3009
post Jun 16 2014, 12:54 AM

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 52 kg

Height: 168 cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Photography, traveling, sports, outdoor activities

Other description: I just got back from USA couple days ago and would like to expand my social circle here. I need some cool friends to hang out with to do some crazy stuff before I start working my ass off. I don't mind hanging out with anyone as long as you are more than willing to show me cool places and maybe intro me to your gang of friends. I'm almost down to anything so just hit me up! BTW I'm not looking for any relationship here..

PM me. I use whatsapp, wechat, line, viber, fb, twitter.

Please hit me up asap girls and guys!

This post has been edited by cw3009: Jun 16 2014, 12:55 AM
onscreen
post Jun 16 2014, 08:33 AM

Nomby
675 posts

30 Male

PJ Selangor

Chinese Christian

178cm 65kg

Lead Designer x Sports Photographer

----

Time flies and its really fast. Taking every inch of opportunity to look for a soulmate.

Does not matter in age but preferably not more than 9 years of difference.

Someone who is outgoing, active, a little crazy and wild, understanding and supportive.

Willing to be with during the ups and downs and never back off easily in relationship.

If with great success, a future to build a loving family is greatly possible.

Prefer her to be ideally slim but in general, looks isn't a must to be perfect or pretty*

*I am tall and average slim

Looking forward to hear from you. Friends making welcome too smile.gif

Further contacts shall be given if communications gets stronger

alex-30
post Jun 19 2014, 02:51 AM

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: 78 kg

Height: 168 cm

Religion/Race: Middle East/ Muslim (i am open to any race)

Hobbies and interests: technology geek, reading, movies, dine out and smoke sheesha (hookah) (i don't smoke cigarette)

Other description: I came to Malaysia in 2005 and i am still living here, i studied here then i open few businesses but failed in most of them, i am SW developer and working now.
I am serious guy but still like fun, i don't like computer games, i love to travel and discover new places when i want to take a break, most times i am behind my mac.

i like smart and sharp people and i cant get a long with with shallow minded.

i am looking for fun open relation

PM me. I use whatsapp, wechat, skype, ym...
adrianteddy
post Jun 21 2014, 10:14 PM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

=

This post has been edited by adrianteddy: Sep 19 2018, 10:34 AM
Sadistic Reaper
post Jun 23 2014, 03:23 PM

47 posts

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 105 kg

Height: 5 foot 7 / 170.18 cm

Religion/Race: Atheist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Cosplay, PC gaming, Collecting collectible toys (vintage and modern), Comics, Facebook, Youtube (mostly gaming vids, or random funny stuff), Movie fiend, Exploring cuisines, Interweb savvy but not PC savvy,

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

I'm not a terribly exciting person to begin with. To start off, i'm a geek. Not an Otaku but a Geek. Otaku implies Japanese related stuff like anime, manga and japanese toys. I'm more of an American geek, that's into American comics, American cartoons and American toys. And i collect a lot of toys. You might call me childish, but it's a better alternative than being an alcoholic, drug addict or what not. My addiction are toys. I'm also a gamer, but not the heavy type of gamer, and usually just to pass the time. I would tend to game around with my Steam buddies than my actual friends. No, i'm not into Dota 2, League of Legends, Diablo 3, Left4Dead or even into Call of Duty or whatnot mainstream stuff. I don't particularly like outdoor hobbies, i'm too much of a city folk to deal with forestry and heat. I'm also not much of a traveler either, provided if there's company. I don't have my own personal transport too, since i stay in the middle of the golden triangle in KL, so what i need, are there and there's no reason for me to own my personal transport. I'm not much of a pet person either, but i do like puppies. I'm the type that would give out my seat to elderly people or handicap people.

I'm also an introvert, for the most part, i'm just a quiet person. It doesn't mean i don't like to be social. I can only be social when our interests do share a common ground. Otherwise, commenting how the weather is or what you had for lunch is a boring conversation.

I'm also not a good looking person either. I'm just below average that's fat on the stomach and the head. Thank god that i don't have manboobs with the size of 34 C cups. So no, i'm not obese, thank you very much. I don't have long overflowing hair or spikey hair to make me look cool. I have a short, very thin hair and a mustache. I have small beady asian eyes and a fat face. However, despite all of that, i do my workouts every couple of days so i have a bit of muscles.

By now, most of what i mentioned are pretty much a turn off for the ladies after reading all of that above. I like to be honest, and i won't want to waste your time if i'm not the type for you. I have a soft heart, and i like going out for dates, holding hands. I like cuddling and i like to give soft peck of kisses to the forehead or the back of the girl's head. I may not be creative in being romantic, but i would like to try that sometimes. I'm more to showing my love physically than vocally.

Requirements / preferences: English speaker. Sharing the similar interests.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): My cosplay picture <=

MSN (optional): No msn. But you can whatsapp, wechat or skype.
Paintqatar
post Jun 24 2014, 12:19 AM

Born in the year: 1975

Weight: 70 kg

Height: 170 cm

Religion/Race: Islam/mixed North Indian with Arab ancestry

Hobbies and interests: swimming, cycling, mountaineering, philately, movies, cricket, tennis, gym, walking, trekking, diving, snorkeling, social work, community service, exploring cultures, travelling, meeting people, exchanging innovative ideas, teaching children and engineering students, charity related work,

Other description: I'm an unfortunate divorcee, and l live alone in kl. Have been here sometime working for a multinational company and looking to meet someone with similar interests to mine. I'm a mature and stable person and have travelled the world. I'm very comfortable with Malay and Chinese cultures and have grown to love malaysia. I wish to eventually settle down here and raise a family. I'm a romantic at heart and respect women, and believe women should be supported and encouraged to become more independent.

Requirements / preferences: I'm looking for someone with somewhat similar interests as mine, I don't want gold diggers or opportunists. I don't want gays or ladyboys or shemales. I want genuine women with a genuine interest in fostering a long term relationship. I'd prefer an educated woman who can communicate with me in English and can teach me Malay and Chinese so I can adopt to malaysia faster.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): paintqatar@gmail.com

MSN (optional): paintqatar@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by Paintqatar: Jun 24 2014, 04:22 PM
exorthexquas
post Jun 27 2014, 02:40 PM

246 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 70 kg

Height: 176 cm

Religion/Race: Pure Hindu

Hobbies and interests: Likes going out , watch movie,and there's more. Why don't you find out yourself?

Other description: Awesome guy with awesome vision.

Requirements / preferences:Any/ Chinese banana whose not a golddigger

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM ME

This post has been edited by exorthexquas: Jun 30 2014, 05:40 AM
lanny
post Jun 28 2014, 10:19 PM

59 posts

Location: Born & Raised in PJ, Now living in OUG, although i come back to stay with my parents at least once a week

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 65kg? Tummy slimming down since i cut down on drinking and said NO to supper

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist / Chinese

Occupation: My work revolves around the marketing and operations of a mutual interest and benefit newly setup oil company

Hobbies and interests:

I love the badminton sport, i try to do it two nights a week
I enjoy my own quiet time at least once a week to read
My life has just been around my work for the last 10 years, i really need to expand my social circle to a Non Working environment group of people

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

I speak English, Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese, broken Hokkien, I understand but can barely speak Hakka, im Learning Burmese and i can speak Thai.

I've been Full time working & studying since i was 16 thanks to the breaking MLM era back then, ever since then i have been moving between industries to learn the market and its marketing. Finally settle down into one of my top Five most wanted industry.

I can really talk and chat when i am available, i rarely Switch off from work as i really love what i am doing. I can say im an outgoing extrovert and i can also tune myself down to sit down, shut up and listen.

I turned from a chain smoker to a smoker and have successfully quit unless im in an extremely stressful environment particularly in meetings with my partners and boss to brain storm for further improvements and review where i would take the occasional cigarette to cool down and think

I have greatly reduce my drinking time as i work around the clock and i really need my sleep.

I have very good friends who tell me off in the face so we can all improve ourselves together.

I used to be very active in my Buddhist organization and have determined to go back to becoming a strong Buddhist practitioner though this does not mean we cannot have a very good in - depth discussion about religion, and thoughts on the subject.

When ever the opportunity rises, i would like to sit at a space and look at painting or understand its poetry.
Requirements / preferences:

I have once watch a ball room dance movie and have since made it a point to live according to this paraphrase from the lines of the movie,

"Women are like paintings, and the man is the frame. Wherever the man goes, the women follows; but no matter how valuable the frame is, its beauty lies with the painting that it is holding. Hence, a real man, would indirectly lead the women to lead as he follows."

I do not have a set of requirements and preferences that i am looking for in the opposite sex, i will adopt what needs to be learned in order to communicate and share.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional): PM

This post has been edited by lanny: Jun 28 2014, 10:21 PM
JCI2008
post Jun 29 2014, 03:09 PM

21 posts

removed

This post has been edited by JCI2008: Sep 22 2014, 10:35 PM
nuttyking91
post Jun 29 2014, 05:09 PM

961 posts

Born in the year: 1991 blush.gif

Weight: 69kg

Height: 170 cm

Religion/Race: Apatheism aka free thinker/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Surfing net, watching movies, reading articles, hanging out, audiophile wannabe, photographer wannabe, tech geek wannabe, chatting

Other description: Random guy. Sometimes I love to be alone, but most of the time I enjoy ppl's company. Gains knowledge reading internet articles & junks tongue.gif Loves music! Wide genre of it. Pop, R&B, classic, to EDM, dance, club music. I can talk well if u r talkactive tongue.gif loves to listen to people's stories. Love hanging out, yum cha, movies, mamak session, travelling (if I have the $), many more...

Requirements / preferences: Converse in English pls. I'm a banana blush.gif laugh.gif Just wanna broaden my social circle. If we can click well, why not? tongue.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM PM PM rolleyes.gif

MSN (optional): Anyone still using this? doh.gif

This post has been edited by nuttyking91: Jun 29 2014, 05:10 PM
azlan13
post Jul 3 2014, 07:39 PM

87 posts

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 60

Height: 167

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: Swimming and Gyn

Other description Normal Guy loved to be loved javascript:emoticon(':wub:')

Requirements / preferences: Female,thats all

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):-

MSN (optional): -

sxxx
post Jul 5 2014, 03:35 PM

Removed~

This post has been edited by sxxx: Jan 30 2015, 10:05 AM
Mollai
post Jul 6 2014, 10:56 AM

481 posts

Female

Kuala Lumpur

Born in late 80s

55kg 170cm

Chinese

Paid to work in a financial institution.

Speaks English, Canto and Mandarin.

Love food, good food in particular. Doesn't has to be expensive, but has to taste good.

Enjoy having drinks with good company. Prefer red wine over beer. Guinness and Strongbow kaki though.

Started drinking coffee not long ago, exploring cafes around.

Wanna meet people in all walks of life. Not really looking for a relationship, but wouldn't mind if I meet the 'right one'.

Enjoy life, work hard and play hard.

aurum_alchemist
post Jul 8 2014, 02:14 PM

17 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by aurum_alchemist: Jun 7 2015, 05:56 AM
aurum_alchemist
post Jul 8 2014, 02:21 PM

17 posts

*deleted* double post

This post has been edited by aurum_alchemist: Jul 8 2014, 02:23 PM
aurum_alchemist
post Jul 8 2014, 02:21 PM

17 posts

*deleted* double post

This post has been edited by aurum_alchemist: Jul 8 2014, 02:22 PM
incredibless
post Jul 10 2014, 10:50 AM

437 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 65kg

Height: 173cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Language: English, Bahasa Malaysia, Hokkien, Cantonese & Mandrin

Hobbies and interests: In touch with automotive updates, Gym training, Loves food & travelling exploring new places, Hanging out all the time and movies update of course. a very well patient and firm decision maker person. (maybe not?) laugh.gif

Requirements / preferences: prefer someone that can share their experience and every moments together.

jason111785
post Jul 11 2014, 06:00 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

REPOST, as I'm currently in depression stage, needed to broaden my social circle for a bit.

Location: Distance not a problem right? Oh well if yes, then its KL.

Born in the year: 29 this year (COW)

Weight: 78-81 It fluctuate?

Height: 175.1cm

Religion/Race: My ancestor from Great China (I guess) and I'm an Atheist hybrid Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Gym freak (I'm not 6 pax tho..), Sleeping (who don't like to sleep?), Watches (I don't have a sense of time), Travelling (I wish I'm Jumper)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I'll let you to judge the real me.. so daredevil, come and try me!

Requirements / preferences: Just got hurt badly, so I kinda phobia with boobs (jk).. prolly friends to talk?

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM Me for my wechat ID

MSN (optional): Are you from stone age?
ghoss
post Jul 12 2014, 01:18 AM

975 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: Fat

Height: Tall

Religion/Race: Eat pork

Hobbies and interests: Eat / Drink

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Currently training in Subang area for 3months. Looking someone to hangout or chat with . Looking to eat good food (not necessary expensive). Loves to cook .

Requirements / preferences: Non-psycho and not trying to sell me something

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me la ~

This post has been edited by ghoss: Jul 12 2014, 01:24 AM

164 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:27 AM