alyssa09
post May 8 2014, 08:39 PM

Born in the year: 90s

Weight: 60kg+

Height: 5 feet 5

Religion/Race: Chinese/Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Gym junkie/fitness, social medias, photography, travelling and occasional technology geek.

Other description:
I'm pretty much an average looking chinese girl. I love my job. I love meeting new people. I like hanging out at night in mamaks/cafes. Not a club-kind of person. Used to smoke,but quit. Am a degree holder. Can't speak/write Chinese, so it's either english or malay. I am an epic traveler who has been to several countries for now.

Requirements / preferences:
Looks are kind of important to me because i believe in first impression. Personality obviously comes next. I am attracted to hipster looking guys (guys with big glasses, sloppy casual looking with messy hair and english educated). If you think you fit in, and would like to know me more, do PM me. we can talk over whatsapp, or, whatever. smile.gif
mimi.momo
post May 8 2014, 08:51 PM

looking for strangers to chat. pm me
your wechat and we'll start from there. kthxbai.

This post has been edited by mimi.momo: May 9 2014, 08:40 AM
Cottoncandyclouds
post May 9 2014, 07:58 PM

374 posts

I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN MAKING FRIENDS
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Born in the year: 1991

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Research, idle chatting, computer games, speed reading, charity + humanitarian work, leisure hikes, visiting galleries and exhibitions, going to parks, intellectual debates.

Other description: Am looking to expand my network of friends. Not interested in relationships at the moment. I enjoy knowing new people and haven't been meeting many friends ever since I left college a few months ago, so I'm looking forward to new friends regardless of race, religion and creed.

Requirements / preferences: People to engage in intellectual discussions with, do stuff together.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

This post has been edited by Cottoncandyclouds: May 9 2014, 07:58 PM
nicky87
post May 10 2014, 09:14 PM

189 posts

Born in the year: 1987

Height/Weight: 165cm/53KG

Religion/Race: Chinese/Free thinker

Hobbies and interests: idle chatting, reading, watching TVB/JDramas/English Series, all things Japan related, watching football, travelling, watching musicals, eating

Other description: I am looking to meet new people and expand my network of friends, Maybe who knows also find someone special...

Requirements / preferences: nothing much really but bear in mind I cannot speak/write mandarin for my life but I can converse in cantonese sweat.gif other than that it is just English and Malay... and occasionally conversational Japanese...

FB and all other social networks: PM me... tongue.gif
onscreen
post May 11 2014, 12:00 AM

Nomby
675 posts

30 Male

PJ Selangor

Chinese Christian

178cm 65kg

Lead Designer x Sports Photographer

----

Time flies and its really fast. Taking every inch of opportunity to look for a soulmate.

Does not matter in age but preferably not more than 9 years of difference.

Someone who is outgoing, active, a little crazy and wild, understanding and supportive.

Willing to be with during the ups and downs and never back off easily in relationship.

If with great success, a future to build a loving family is greatly possible.

Prefer her to be ideally slim but in general, looks isn't a must to be perfect or pretty*

*I am tall and average slim

Looking forward to hear from you. Friends making welcome too smile.gif

Further contacts shall be given if communications gets stronger

lilwierd
post May 13 2014, 10:07 PM

13 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: ~42kg

Height: 158cm

Religion: Apatheism

Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: read, travel, surf the net, loves artsy stuff but I'm a total amateur >_< n last but not least FOOOOOOOD~~~ happy.gif

Other description: What do you wanna know? tongue.gif Just PM me and get to know me better wink.gif

Requirements/preferences: non-smoker, preferably 25-30

Links etc: Wechat upon request

This post has been edited by lilwierd: May 5 2015, 09:08 PM
bananapie
post May 13 2014, 10:28 PM

Born in the year: 1993

Weight: 45KG

Height: 5'1

Religion/Race: CHINESE

Hobbies and interests: DANCE, READING AND DOING SPORTS

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I WANT TO MEET NEW FRIENDS

MSN (optional):

This post has been edited by bananapie: May 13 2014, 10:31 PM
bananapie
post May 13 2014, 10:29 PM

Born in the year: 1993

Weight: 45KG

Height: 5'1

Religion/Race: CHINESE

Hobbies and interests: DANCE, READING AND DOING SPORTS

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I WANT TO MEET NEW FRIENDS

Requirements / preferences: WOULD LOVE TO MEET PEOPLE AROUND MY AGE.

MSN (optional):

The_Cant_Fly_People
post May 14 2014, 02:26 AM

i was high, she was the sky
2,035 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 82

Height: 183

Religion/Race: Chinses

Hobbies and interests: driving around with no direction. sudden trips. meeting up with friends for drinking session. cars, bikes, and GIRLS. how could one live without them hahahaa...

Other description : i dont know. what should i say? i drink, i smoke when i'm drinking and i gamble. did i just scare you away?

Requirements / preferences: A woman. Ready to commit, fun, caring, loving.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): https://www.facebook.com/dj.ericzzz (go on, judge me)
wechat : djericzzz
line : i dont line
whatsapp : pm me

MSN (optional): not using anymore.
Jack Leeman
post May 14 2014, 01:42 PM

36 posts

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: forgot

Height: 172

Religion/Race: Asian/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: swimming, watch movie, hanging out, travel

Requirements / preferences: Asian--- Chinese

PM me... the ocean is so wide that need to explore
Atrie
post May 15 2014, 03:38 AM

17 posts

Weight: 72

Height: 178

Religion/Race: Asian/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Gaming, Snooker, Badminton, Gym, Basketball, Photography, Piano, Guitar, Singing, Arts

Requirements / preferences: Asian--- Chinese

Other description : Average looking guy that love art and music, love playing games & sport too.. a little bit of a shy guy..

Interested pls pm ;D
BK1994
post May 15 2014, 03:15 PM

Born in the year: 1994

Weight: 75kg

Height: 177cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests:

Huge fan of Chelsea FC (English Premier League fanatic), Watching Korean Music Shows and Drama, Good Food, Actions/Sci-fi movies, Playing internet/video games( making effort to quit right now)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Well, i'm an introvert person, don't like to go clubbing or frequently going out "yum cha" with friends. A sensitive person, doesn't like to make jokes of peoples private life nor their family. A person who thinks a lot about the future. Love to help others when needed, hate to see people pushing others for the sake of their own satisfaction. Quite an organized person which doesn't like to rush in any decision. Lazy (trying to get rid of that). Prefer hanging out with friends that knows how to think about others feeling (Dont like hanging out with Ah Beng sort of person). At times i can be a person with good sense of humor and playful, but most of the time i'm a quite person.

English or Chinese speaker, prefer those who can handle both these languages. slim or chubby as long as its not near to obese . Respectful to parents, a considerate person, somewhat playful but mature, loves to play with kids. Any age around 4 years older or younger then me. Non-smoker, friendly and easy to get alone smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Pm me smile.gif

MSN (optional): long gone lol
adrianteddy
post May 15 2014, 03:52 PM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

=

This post has been edited by adrianteddy: Sep 19 2018, 10:34 AM
cmah89
post May 16 2014, 12:30 PM

157 posts

edited...

This post has been edited by cmah89: May 17 2014, 09:30 AM
cakes&cream
post May 18 2014, 04:56 PM

17 posts

C:

This post has been edited by cakes&cream: Dec 16 2014, 03:58 PM
mst89
post May 19 2014, 12:47 AM

69 posts

Weight: I think 65-68

Height: 170cm gua

Religion/Race: Hmm , free thinker?

Occupation: ServiceDeskAnalyst saja in quite famous kompeni cool2.gif

Hobbies and interests:

-Gamer , FPS/strategy game tongue.gif
-Used to be hardcore paintballer , joined 2 tournaments(woodsball) sweat.gif
-Car modifications? Sometimes racing (legally in track) .. Genting/Ulu Yam route leisure drive brows.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Quiet/Shy type of person. If someone who start a topic , i guess it's gonna break da ice and continue talking.. if girl.. no idea.. still shy..if ngam channel confirm speak till no tomorrow sweat.gif

Requirements / preferences: nothing particular. Need someone to talk to,hangout? Food lover,coffee lover,movie lover? hahaha...

fancypants9000
post May 19 2014, 11:42 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 85

Height:182

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: I love to travel, usually for scuba, snorkel, driving at mountain roads , or snowboarding thumbup.gif .
However, my typical weekend consist of movies, karaoke, club/live music or watching National Geography (it's therapeutic).

I used to play online games.. EVE and Planetside2... until i moved to my new place, which barely have an internet connection.

Other description.
I like to tell jokes, sometimes maybe a bit to much, an outgoing person (most of the time), try to be as helpful to my friends, as much as i can.. and I think eating expensive food is silly.
Also, my travels (for studies, work and leisure) gave me the opportunity to meet many kinds of people, with different kinds of perspectives, from different kinds of cultures.. with many stories to tell

Requirements / preferences;
people who share my interest.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional) : ask me smile.gif

This post has been edited by fancypants9000: May 19 2014, 11:44 PM
AntheMz
post May 20 2014, 12:21 AM

59 posts

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 48

Height: 170

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Listen/Compose/Produce Music, origami, some creative thing (anything but don't know what thing xD), computer software, iphone, games (retired).

Other description.
Simple guy, some times i'm funny, crazy, some times i'm not, i can be serious or a joker, so it's flexible, or you may find me boring too? (maybe?)
My Youtube Page (I Compose & Produce Electronic Music): http://www.youtube.com/user/DJDeckquila

Requirements / preferences;
as long as you are human smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional) : ask me
akirodestroy
post May 23 2014, 10:10 AM

40 posts

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 61kg

Height: 163cm

Religion/Race: Free-thinker/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Traveling/scuba diving/watching tv series/playing poker/working out

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
After finishing school, my social life has taken for the worst. I'm very career oriented and motivated to achieve my life goals.

Someday I'd like to find my better half but I'm totally not in a rush. I like meeting new people. I also love traveling as it helps me understand the world better and it helps me appreciate life even more. If you'd like to know more, just feel free to drop me a message.

Female
Good personality/Kindhearted
Non smoker

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

This post has been edited by akirodestroy: May 24 2014, 07:26 AM
akirodestroy
post May 23 2014, 10:38 AM

40 posts

Oops double post. Deleted

This post has been edited by akirodestroy: May 23 2014, 10:43 AM

164 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top