Motorcycles [WTS] Several MotorBike Racing Item! UMA , RB !, UMA RACING , BRT CDI RACING , NOB1 stuff

TSchongkiatz
post Feb 11 2009, 12:22 PM, updated 5y ago

6,792 posts

I selling some Racing Caburatar, Racing CDI(BRT) my price should be cheaper than the market price....HAVE A LOOK !!! if buy more sure have discount =) or just PM me to give me your offer thx !

FOLLOW ME UP AT MY FACEBOOK !!! THERE WILL BE MORE PICTURE AND UPDATE !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

www.facebook.com/sbanhuat

TAKE NOTE : ALL ITEM I SELL BELOW 100% BRAND NEW AND ORGINAL , OTHERWISE MONEY CONFIRMED RETURN OR DIRECT VISIT TO MY SHOP AT TERENGGANU , BUKIT PAYUNG

UPDATED AT 3/3/2009 !! PLEASE GO TO POST #3 & #6 AND PAGE2 FOR MORE !!!

My Shop's Show Room !!

WAVE125 BRT CDI RACING RM240 (Only have 1 UNIT OFFER AT THIS PRICE !!)

Legenda BRT CDI RACING RM265

LC135 BRT ADJUSTED CDI RACING RM345 (Special Offer at 1 unit only)

FCCI (THAILAND) Racing CAM RM230 For more infor visit http://www.fcciracing.com/home.php

Contact me : 013-9213395(Kiat) / My bro 019-9833469(Beng) (Chinese or Malay Language also ok...English okok only >.<)
MSN : chongkiatz@hotmail.com
COD : Kuala Terengganu, Town area or direct to my shop (Pm me to know my shop location)
Postage: postage all over Malaysia , PM for postage rate =)

Payment : Public Bank Account
Name : Lau Chong Kiat
Account No : 4-4342117-07

Maybank
Name : Lau Chong Kiat
Account No : 163019471298

After payment direct give me a call..because i can online check weather the money is bank-in or transfered to my account THX !

If u finding some other's UMA Racing , Racing boy item that i didn't post here...u can try to pm me see weather i got in stock or not and sure will get the best price for you =)

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Nov 12 2010, 12:06 AM
samosa
post Feb 11 2009, 03:21 PM

84 posts

racing boy oil cooler u got.? smile.gif

TSchongkiatz
post Feb 11 2009, 04:48 PM

6,792 posts

NEW ARRIVED NOB1 ABSORBER FOR WAVE125 , WAVE , EX5 , GBO , LAGENDA/Z , Yamaha SS , Yamaha Sport and etc. WHITE & RED COLOUR

MY OWN YAMAH 110 =D....after arrived direct install to my motor...

My stupiak worker in action

After few hour.... one honda WAVE125 interesting and install blue colour =D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v339/kia...20320091485.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v339/kia...20320091488.jpg

The last two image have to click to view....bcoz the error of "Sorry, but you have posted more images than you are allowed to"

If interesting......PM me for the price THX...CONFIRM BEST PRICE FOR YOU...!!!
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 2 2009, 09:49 PM
Are_keem
post Feb 11 2009, 06:45 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

where's your shop located at bro? smile.gif
me also live in KT, may go and take a look at your shop.
from the picts, seems that I never step in your shop happy.gif
rainingzero
post Feb 11 2009, 06:54 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

good items there bro...too bad i am from selangor...sad.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 11 2009, 07:24 PM

6,792 posts

Are_keen...i already pmed where is my shop location....to rainingzero...is that my price is cheaper than market price?? i saw some selling LC135 BRT CDI Adjusted RM420...@@"

but if u interesting on above item....i can doing postage to you =)....someitem i may provide free postage but depend on the item la

NEW ITEM ADDED !!!!

NOB1 Piring Disc come with Bracket and complete set of BUSH + SKRU !! RM100 only !!!FOR LC135 , SRLZ , SRL , Y125z NEW/OLD modal

YAMAHA LOGO PIRING DISC 3 HOLES and giving a BRACKET to tight with 4 normal sport rim which have 4 holes =D RM170 !!!

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 2 2009, 10:19 PM
areankim
post Feb 14 2009, 10:18 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

any acceories for naza blade?

i'm looking for gas cap sticker.
Are_keem
post Feb 14 2009, 03:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

free bump for you.
nice price and seller here notworthy.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 14 2009, 11:03 PM

6,792 posts

nice to meet u too Are_keem....i'm shock that u so early come to my shop hehe....and thx for a visit.....

anyway...about the exhaust i will 1st person pm u if arrived...but if all bike can offer at that price....i can confirm that it's very very cheap....but if he can't offer u at that price...don worry i will keep tat exhaust for you =D.....RM160 deal...and the 415 spocket i can offer u RM70...confirm not earn u more than RM10.....u can try ask around town about OSAKI Aeroplane plate spocket....=D....if RM75 i help u pasang la =P....5 ringgit give me minum teh ping =D

to areankim...i don't have naza blade's spare part....since this motor is too less in terengganu area >.< sorry abt it >.<
id86
post Feb 16 2009, 02:11 AM

GG
1,052 posts

got any accs for Wave 100?

and full set disc smile.gif

This post has been edited by id86: Feb 16 2009, 02:15 AM
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 16 2009, 10:27 AM

6,792 posts

which set disc u wan?? mostly ppl use y125z rear disc and modify for wave100 , EX5 , and alot more motor....

for Racing boy...i have SRLZ , LC135 rear disc break system with complete alloy bracket + Red caliper and it may cost around RM320....(but u need to get y125z rear sport rim)

for LC135 i have a normal caliper with 1 REAR STD LC135 SPORT RIM and complete bracket only cost RM350 ONLY !!!! IT COME WITH 1ea REAR SPORT RIM !!!

TAKE NOTE: UMA 28mm Carburator sold !! leave 24mm only !!!

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Feb 16 2009, 10:34 AM
samba18
post Feb 16 2009, 08:57 PM

The adjustable CDI for LC135 is sold at RM430 in Penang LoL... your selling very cheap biggrin.gif free bump for u.
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 16 2009, 09:03 PM

6,792 posts

ya....only have 1 unit offer at that price....because that saleman say is out from rear door drool.gif..he give me cheap then i offer cheap...and i only have 1 unit only......same as wave125 CDI =).....

the LC135 adjusted normal price i selling at RM390 only for BRT CDI RACING >.<....if selling at RM430 is big earn money lo.....

if u have any fren wanna buy....can get from me.....u confirm can't get that price in the market....otherwise u buy it at that price and sell him at RM400 u stil got earn drool.gif

to id86...fast fast get new LC135 motor and buy accesory from me

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Feb 16 2009, 10:26 PM
EyraYus
post Feb 16 2009, 09:47 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

any item for either Kawa ZX150KRR or Suzzy Shogun 125 RR?
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 16 2009, 10:29 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Feb 16 2009, 09:47 PM)
any item for either Kawa ZX150KRR or Suzzy Shogun 125 RR?
sorry brother >.< don't have suzuki sparepart....Shogun 125 RR is new motor...maybe u can get from "SCK Shop" because he was suzuki dealer >.<
cschun86
post Feb 17 2009, 01:33 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

TS, send you pm,
get back to me ^.^
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 17 2009, 01:42 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Feb 17 2009, 01:33 PM)
TS, send you pm,
get back to me ^.^
check ur pm brother =)....don worry....the CDI won't effect ur engine stuff....what u need to do just changed ur main jet size bigger so that petrol in more faster to burning up...if using this CDI will cause ur motor engine stuff broken easily...then for sure no ppl will use it >.<....

areankim
post Feb 17 2009, 08:36 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

any lights kits? led kits?
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 17 2009, 08:38 PM

6,792 posts

which light kits do u mean brother? and for wat motorbike ?
rainingzero
post Feb 19 2009, 03:39 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

u can mod an engine intake for 24mm carb to fit in lc135?? what is ur price?? pm me yea...smile.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 19 2009, 11:28 PM

6,792 posts

an 24mm is not a recommanded carburatar for LC135....but if u willing to wait 1 more week.....then u better choose 28mm uma carburatar to get fully performance =) 28mm will be arrived on next week =) For 28mm UMA carburatar with postage is cost RM250....i confirm u can't get this price in the market....because all the market running RM280~RM300 for UMA carburatar....most cheaper i heard from ppl also RM270 only....

and how can i mod an engine for you -.-????? a carburatar have to install to a motor only can set the main jet and pilot jet....

SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET !!!! PM me for ur bike & Price !! different bike have different price !!

FERODO DISC PAD RM20 each...for Y125z (New) , LC135 , KRISS-II , RG , Y-SS , EGO !!!

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 3 2009, 10:18 PM
rainingzero
post Feb 20 2009, 08:21 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

sorry, my bad. i was asking about 26mm carb actually...smile.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 20 2009, 11:14 PM

6,792 posts

don't have 26mm brother >.<....only have 24mm , 28mm , 32mm and 34mm....
rainingzero
post Feb 21 2009, 10:15 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 20 2009, 11:14 PM)
don't have 26mm brother >.<....only have 24mm , 28mm , 32mm and 34mm....
lol...silly me. WTF i am thinking of?? doh.gif sweat.gif yeah, 28mm is a good carb. but a forumer told me it is not good to pair with stock block. got some issue with throttle response since stock block too small and the vacuum power not so good to paired with bigger carb. best pair with either 58.5 or 60mm racing block...thats why i am thinking of getting 24mm...enlight me on this matter... smile.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 21 2009, 01:06 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

about the exhaust, I've bought 2nd hand one from my friend smile.gif

after this might look for sprocket set. ask all bike taukei, he said for Osaki brand 15-37 with 415 chain costs rm70+ hmm.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 21 2009, 06:38 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 21 2009, 10:15 AM)
lol...silly me. WTF i am thinking of??  doh.gif  sweat.gif yeah, 28mm is a good carb. but a forumer told me it is not good to pair with stock block. got some issue with throttle response since stock block too small and the vacuum power not so good to paired with bigger carb. best pair with either 58.5 or 60mm racing block...thats why i am thinking of getting 24mm...enlight me on this matter... smile.gif
owh.....i not sure about this....but some of them using STD block and stil using the 28mm carburatar...maybe it will be abit hard setting the petrol in/out.....24mm won't be too small for LC135??? since LC135 is stil powerful with STD block -.-"...for me i will recommand u 28mm for LC135 since 28mm also was recommanded by their own UMA's salesman....the 28mm is avaiable now.....just arrived today rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Feb 21 2009, 01:06 PM)
about the exhaust, I've bought 2nd hand one from my friend smile.gif

after this might look for sprocket set. ask all bike taukei, he said for Osaki brand 15-37 with 415 chain costs rm70+ hmm.gif
it's good that u can get 2nd hand for your friends....my SSS exhaust havent arrived....stupid NOB1 salesman.....

for the Osaki brand...i offer u RM70 rite?? so he only can offer u RM70++...and me offer u RM75 is include install drool.gif ....All Bike can offer u RM75 with install? tongue.gif tongue.gif....if u wan install urself....RM70 biggrin.gif

Interesting on this YAMAHA LOGO sport RIM??? LC135 BLACK and GOLD is for RXZ.....i only have 1 unit for both sport rim...just arrived today..i believe all bike should offer the sport rim for around RM280~RM300 =)....if u interesting i can offer u dam special price...

TAKE NOTE : 28mm UMA CARBURATAR ARRIVED !!!!

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Feb 21 2009, 07:39 PM
rainingzero
post Feb 21 2009, 08:37 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

stock lc135 carb is 20mm, thats why i think swap with 24mm carb will still increase its performance. might not as powerful as 28mm carb, but throttle response surely quicker than 28mm on stock block....smile.gif thats a nice set of rims..saw it at some shop b4, really love it...wub.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 22 2009, 08:33 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 21 2009, 08:37 PM)
stock lc135 carb is 20mm, thats why i think swap with 24mm carb will still increase its performance. might not as powerful as 28mm carb, but throttle response surely quicker than 28mm on stock block....smile.gif thats a nice set of rims..saw it at some shop b4, really love it...wub.gif
actually that RIM is second order already...my brother scare not good sales so just order 1 LC135 (black) 1 RXZ (RED) and 1 Ego (BLack)....who know 2nd day sold the LC135 out and RXZ(red) sold at the 3rd day.....leave EGO no ppl wan T_T..... then yesterday just arrived another pair of LC135 and GOLD RXZ =D....what is the price for the sport rim at ur area?

about the 24mm carb....i think stil can help u boost up some power with the UMA carburatar...at least will powerful than ur previous stock 20mm carbutar....hehe.....so if u interesting the 24mm carburatar give me a PM k....i have 1 unit for the carburatar...

Added on February 22, 2009, 6:19 pmbrother rainingzero.....the LC sport rim i have GOLD colour already...today the salesman come to my shop and bring it for me =D.... if u interesting pm me i can give u special price + postage =)

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Feb 22 2009, 06:19 PM
Are_keem
post Feb 23 2009, 06:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 21 2009, 06:38 PM)
for the Osaki brand...i offer u RM70 rite?? so he only can offer u RM70++...and me offer u RM75 is include install  drool.gif ....All Bike can offer u RM75 with install?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif....if u wan install urself....RM70 biggrin.gif
haha.. 5 ringgit only diff mah, won't affect your sale tongue.gif.
if you help me to install the sprocket, I'll belanja you minum after dat tongue.gif

maybe next time la, now pokai liao after bought the exhaust blush.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 23 2009, 06:27 PM

6,792 posts

no problem brother =)...how much did u bought the exhaust???
Are_keem
post Feb 25 2009, 05:40 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 23 2009, 06:27 PM)
no problem brother =)...how much did u bought the exhaust???
bought the exhaust for rm130.

eh bro, for Osaki sprocket, got 428 or at least 420 chain?
lazy to use 415, need to maintain often sweat.gif

** had posted this before but it was missing sweat.gif
areankim
post Feb 26 2009, 09:33 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

u got side mirror with signal lamp one?

prefer honda 1krr side mirror
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 26 2009, 10:43 PM

6,792 posts

sorry brother...don't have the side mirrow with signal....i also finding...hard to find >.<.....
ff7yta
post Feb 28 2009, 08:44 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

Bro...
Do you have ego or nouvo racing cdi?

What size racing carb is good for ego old model?
samosa
post Mar 1 2009, 06:13 AM

84 posts

still asking for oil cooler. tq.
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 1 2009, 06:38 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Feb 28 2009, 08:44 PM)
Bro...
Do you have ego or nouvo racing cdi?

What size racing carb is good for ego old model?
sorry brother....for EGO carb i only have Orginal and normal one...orginal may cost u RM200+ and normal one RM130+....don't have racing carburatar.... and i don't have Ego racing CDI too.....i only have front pully UMA RACING (racing pully) only for EGO.....the price i will check again if u interesting on it =D

QUOTE(samosa @ Mar 1 2009, 06:13 AM)
still asking for oil cooler. tq.
really sorry brother....forgot ask the salesman....he just come last week nia -.-" i will ask him by phone agian...will pm u once got k.....

Added on March 1, 2009, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Feb 25 2009, 05:40 PM)
bought the exhaust for rm130.

eh bro, for Osaki sprocket, got 428 or at least 420 chain?
lazy to use 415, need to maintain often sweat.gif

** had posted this before but it was missing sweat.gif
sorry brother... i got 428 , 420 RK-M chain only....for Osaki don't have.....

and i just meet up NIK2121 from MBC forum....he say he know u =D....he come my shop doing tubeless LIDI and when bocor will ownself recover....nice to meet him and u =)

and i know that saturday u all have gathering with MBC rite?? drool.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 1 2009, 06:41 PM
kinwei3250
post Mar 1 2009, 08:31 PM

hey chongkiatz
i wan order this item;

1. Nob1 Triovale (Exhaust Black Triangle de) x1
2. Black Fender (u say wan giv me what skru or nut de) x1
3. RM5 [Bonus] main Jet RM5
4. Racing Boy reflective Sticker (Orange Highlight) x1set
5. Fork Stabilizer...x1
6. Black Visor
7. Postage RM10

do u got this item???

Thnx

This post has been edited by kinwei3250: Mar 1 2009, 08:31 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 1 2009, 09:31 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Mar 1 2009, 08:31 PM)
hey chongkiatz
i wan order this item;

5. Fork Stabilizer...x1
6. Black Visor
7. Postage RM10

do u got this item???

Thnx
receiving ur money and postage to you jor brother =).....ur receipt send to ur email....please check it out =D....hope u will receive ur item as soon as possible.....nice deal =)

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 1 2009, 09:32 PM
Are_keem
post Mar 1 2009, 10:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 1 2009, 06:38 PM)
sorry brother... i got 428 , 420 RK-M chain only....for Osaki don't have.....

and i just meet up NIK2121 from MBC forum....he say he know u =D....he come my shop doing tubeless LIDI and when bocor will ownself recover....nice to meet him and u =)

and i know that saturday u all have gathering with MBC rite??  drool.gif
oic.. will consider it later la, now still pokai blush.gif

oh that guy ah.. hahaha.. he'll join MBC Ride to Ampangan and Tasik Pergau this weekend.

how much the self-recoved tyre treatment will costs? and also that racing boy fork stabilizer smile.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 1 2009, 10:54 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 1 2009, 10:47 PM)
oic.. will consider it later la, now still pokai blush.gif

oh that guy ah.. hahaha.. he'll join MBC Ride to Ampangan and Tasik Pergau this weekend.

how much the self-recoved tyre treatment will costs? and also that racing boy fork stabilizer smile.gif
sorry brother >.<...that fork stabilizer just sold to kinwei and my shop only have the 1 only sad.gif ....the treatment is cost RM25 per tyre.... rclxms.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 1 2009, 11:13 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 1 2009, 10:54 PM)
sorry brother >.<...that fork stabilizer just sold to kinwei and my shop only have the 1 only  sad.gif ....the treatment is cost RM25 per tyre.... rclxms.gif
oic, nevermind than.

if SSS sprocket got 420 chain? or did the sprocket set and chain can jual asing2? biggrin.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 2 2009, 08:22 PM

6,792 posts

i just got MHD , TECK WENG spocket only...consider as normal spocket....if SSS spocket don have...only have chain =D...u should ask ALL BIKE...he maybe got 1 set SSS 420 chain bah...

Added on March 2, 2009, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Mar 1 2009, 08:31 PM)
hey chongkiatz
i wan order this item;

5. Fork Stabilizer...x1
6. Black Visor
7. Postage RM10

do u got this item???

Thnx
hi brother....ur thing may delivery tomorrow to ur door =D....tracking show it already arrived ur TOWN POS OFFICE....hope they will do their job faster....and NICE DEAL !!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif anything just sms or MSN me thx.....HERE ur ITEM and Tracking shown =)

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 2 2009, 11:28 PM
kinwei3250
post Mar 3 2009, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 2 2009, 08:22 PM)
hi brother....ur thing may delivery tomorrow to ur door =D....tracking show it already arrived ur TOWN POS OFFICE....hope they will do their job faster....and NICE DEAL !!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  anything just sms or MSN me thx.....HERE ur ITEM and Tracking shown =)

...hope so...
hopefully arrived at tomorrow... nice dealer rclxms.gif
think to have 1 racing boy voltmeter... brows.gif
send me information about the voltmeter... icon_idea.gif
will deal with u in future...

Added on March 3, 2009, 5:28 pm

hey bro my item has arrived today.... check this out... Trusted Seller & Cheap cheap price...
Have receive my item this afternoon... brows.gif

Opening in progress... icon_idea.gif

Installing in progress brows.gif

my motorcycle update later... coz bad weather(rain) didnt install yet... sad.gif

This post has been edited by kinwei3250: Mar 3 2009, 05:53 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 3 2009, 07:38 PM

6,792 posts

haha...good brother to know that u received your item....hope that i can get the racing boy volt meter in very good price for you.....enjoy ur exhaust ya brother......hope u like it =D...... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
danny_ptlm
post Mar 4 2009, 02:05 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

nice item u have there..too bad..i wanna sell off my ride..haha
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 4 2009, 07:30 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Mar 4 2009, 02:05 PM)
nice item u have there..too bad..i wanna sell off my ride..haha
why wan to sell off?? =.="......get ur car ??? drool.gif
EngChee
post Mar 4 2009, 07:32 PM

hi, can pm me this item prices? thanks

1.SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET (135lc)
2.fork staberlizer(135lc)
3.fender (135lc)>> is it look like V and install is infront down there?

TSchongkiatz
post Mar 4 2009, 11:11 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(EngChee @ Mar 4 2009, 07:32 PM)
hi, can pm me this item prices? thanks

1.SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET (135lc)
2.fork staberlizer(135lc)
3.fender (135lc)>> is it look like V and install is infront down there?
u got pm brother =D....check out ur Pm ya....
ff7yta
post Mar 9 2009, 01:33 AM

Rookie
1,091 posts

The top speed of my wave 125x is 120kmh. If change CDI would be able to increase more? Much more?
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 9 2009, 09:04 AM

6,792 posts

after changed the CDI....confirm the top speed may increase....u can further more go for another 15~20km/h...and CDI racing also able to let u have a great accessaration......if u wan more faster...change ur Stock Carburatr to UMA carburatar , and ur stock Block to more larger block =D.....then u may able to go 160 and more !
amosi70
post Mar 9 2009, 09:40 PM

Do you have any performance part for kriss 100, at least can increase my top speed for another 15~20 km/h? tq
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 10 2009, 08:12 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(amosi70 @ Mar 9 2009, 09:40 PM)
Do you have any performance part for kriss 100, at least can increase my top speed for another 15~20 km/h? tq
cam racing , block racing , clutch racing , spring racing....this may able to help ur top speed even more than 15~20km/h =D
xtreme_paranoid
post Mar 10 2009, 09:19 AM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

Nob1 Triovale (Black Color) x1

how much?
included postage?

TSchongkiatz
post Mar 10 2009, 10:18 PM

6,792 posts

can i know which bike thx !
amosi70
post Mar 11 2009, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 10 2009, 08:12 AM)
cam racing , block racing , clutch racing , spring racing....this may able to help ur top speed even more than 15~20km/h =D
Hi, can u please quote me the brand and price of racing cam and racing block for kriss 100? Is is the same thing that can be used in EX5 dream too? I'm from KT, where's exactly area is your shop? Tq
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 11 2009, 08:34 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(amosi70 @ Mar 11 2009, 08:28 AM)
Hi, can u please quote me the brand and price of racing cam and racing block for kriss 100? Is is the same thing that can be used in EX5 dream too? I'm from KT, where's exactly area is your shop? Tq
yes...it's almost the same thing used in EX5 DREAM.....u have two choose...

1st : doing a big modify on ur bike....

2nd: doing a small modify on ur bike

if u doing a big modify on ur bike....u need change the cam racing , block racing or even a PIN cranshaft thing...this may cause u about RM300+++ to modify those engine part...

if u doing a small modify on ur bike...u need to change ur clutch to clutch racing , spring clutch and i will add 1 Clutch Carrier Bush into ur Clutch SHOES.....it may cost u around RM100++ depend on which CLUTCH RACING u using......if UMA RACING CLUTCH may cost u above RM100...if normal CLUTCH RACING may cost u below RM100....depend which item u wan =D...

amosi70
post Mar 11 2009, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 11 2009, 08:34 AM)
yes...it's almost the same thing used in EX5 DREAM.....u have two choose...

1st : doing a big modify on ur bike....

2nd: doing a small modify on ur bike
if u doing a big modify on ur bike....u need change the cam racing , block racing or even a PIN cranshaft thing...this may cause u about RM300+++ to modify those engine part...

if u doing a small modify on ur bike...u need to change ur clutch to clutch racing , spring clutch and i will add 1 Clutch Carrier Bush into ur Clutch SHOES.....it may cost u around RM100++ depend on which CLUTCH RACING u using......if UMA RACING CLUTCH may cost u above RM100...if normal CLUTCH RACING may cost u below RM100....depend which item u wan =D...
I think small modify is ok for me la, doing it just for fun only. So, top speed can go 140 kmph or not? ur exactly location please?
tongyam
post Mar 14 2009, 08:18 AM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Mar 3 2009, 12:12 AM)
...hope so...
hopefully arrived at tomorrow... nice dealer  rclxms.gif
think to have 1 racing boy voltmeter...  brows.gif
send me information about the voltmeter...  icon_idea.gif
will deal with u in future...

Added on March 3, 2009, 5:28 pm

hey bro my item has arrived today.... check this out... Trusted Seller & Cheap cheap price...
Have receive my item this afternoon...  brows.gif

Opening in progress...  icon_idea.gif

Installing in progress  brows.gif

my motorcycle update later... coz bad weather(rain) didnt install yet...  sad.gif
walao eh, the smoke bike can use for kriss 110? damn nice la wei
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 14 2009, 06:10 PM

6,792 posts

it got for kriss 110 de ...if u interesting i can order for you brother =D
alvin9647
post Mar 15 2009, 12:31 AM

boss..can u pm me any racing product and part price for suzuki shogun (1st model) ...
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 17 2009, 06:46 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(alvin9647 @ Mar 15 2009, 12:31 AM)
boss..can u pm me any racing product and part price for suzuki shogun (1st model) ...
sorry brother...don't have this modal's spare part....it's too less suzuki shogun avaiable in terengganu...
danny_ptlm
post Mar 17 2009, 07:34 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 4 2009, 07:30 PM)
why wan to sell off?? =.="......get ur car ??? drool.gif
lolx..my bro work outstation edy..heeh
kinwei3250
post Mar 24 2009, 05:21 PM

TSchongkiatz
post Mar 24 2009, 07:40 PM

6,792 posts

wah.....your LC135 very leng cai leh.... !!!!!!
areankim
post Mar 25 2009, 08:07 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

bro, u have LED signal and correct relay for them?
kaki5
post Mar 26 2009, 07:08 PM

hi bro,

icon_question.gif my wave 100r can only go about 100-110 km/h. can u please quote me all the upgrades for making it go faster? give me small modify & big modify package. the nobi exhaust available for wave100r also? the lc135 looks really nice!!!

tq
TSchongkiatz
post Mar 28 2009, 07:12 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(kaki5 @ Mar 26 2009, 07:08 PM)
hi bro,

icon_question.gif my wave 100r can only go about 100-110 km/h. can u please quote me all the upgrades for making it go faster? give me small modify & big modify package. the nobi exhaust available for wave100r also? the lc135 looks really nice!!!

tq
try go change ur clutch , spring clutch , this small modify can help u ur motor pick up and top speed...

Added on March 31, 2009, 6:31 pmtongyam ...nice deal with the Nob1 absorbar...hope to deal with u again =D and enjoy ya...

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Mar 31 2009, 06:31 PM
intel_centrino
post Apr 1 2009, 05:45 PM

GuiTaR_MaN
718 posts

bro i having speed problem with my nouvo...any idea for my modification....my nouvo all these while can go up 120km max but recently after i change brand new tt900 tyres...its seem heavy...can touch around 115km max but slower a lot edi coz tyres seems heavier....a lot of people ask me to change CDI??...after changing racing cdi izit posible the duration for me to speed till 120km faster...in terms of acelaration....as i understand change racing CDI will only increase a bit of top speed
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 1 2009, 06:19 PM

6,792 posts

depend on what CDI u changing....my customer before riding Lagenda Z can only go for 110km/h max...after he changing BRT CDI ...he able to hit 130km/h max.....for nouvo i don't have the cdi racing ...
Hamster_Cute
post Apr 1 2009, 06:23 PM

hey bro Nob1 Triovale for lagenda how much arrr????interested....

Added on April 1, 2009, 6:23 pmwill it very noisy???

This post has been edited by Hamster_Cute: Apr 1 2009, 06:23 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 1 2009, 10:22 PM

6,792 posts

noisy sure will abit de la....but it not stupid noise....it's more like jaguh de song ... BRUM BRUM BRUM !!!.....u can go youtube.com then type NOB1 exhaust ....then will come out some video out hehe....
PetaiMan
post Apr 2 2009, 12:17 AM

95 posts

LC135 SEAT RM100

postage how much?
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 2 2009, 06:29 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(PetaiMan @ Apr 2 2009, 12:17 AM)
LC135 SEAT RM100

postage how much?
postage to where brother biggrin.gif
id86
post Apr 4 2009, 02:27 PM

GG
1,052 posts

bro, PM me or YM me the price for NOB1 absorber and exhaust. for wave 100 (cancel changing to LC) sweat.gif
kalakatu
post Apr 5 2009, 03:08 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(kaki5 @ Mar 26 2009, 07:08 PM)
hi bro,

icon_question.gif my wave 100r can only go about 100-110 km/h. can u please quote me all the upgrades for making it go faster?
tq
im using a Wave 100, and i just changed my sprocket to 33 (rear) and 15 (front) because i travel a lot.
and as result, it slightly sacrifices my pick up a little bit, but i can go to 140kmph with no hassle smile.gif
tongyam
post Apr 10 2009, 07:55 PM

perfect
686 posts

E-G
post Apr 11 2009, 12:10 AM

how much u sell modenas kriss 110 block racing,uma racing carburator & main jet??? brows.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:56 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Apr 10 2009, 07:55 PM)
wow brother....damn match with ur motor....summore ur sport rim in white colour..... rclxms.gif
tongyam
post Apr 11 2009, 06:02 PM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 11 2009, 08:56 AM)
wow brother....damn match with ur motor....summore ur sport rim in white colour..... rclxms.gif
yalor, very nice

so got nob1 pipe for kriss?
biliswira
post Apr 12 2009, 05:48 AM

bro,do u have any accesories for yamaha fz150i?tq
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 12 2009, 09:12 PM

6,792 posts

sorry brother don't have

Added on April 12, 2009, 9:19 pmSOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET SUDAH SAMPAI!!!

MODENAS:
KRISS
KRISS-II

YAMAHA:
SRL
EGO
LC135
Y125Z

HONDA:
WAVE125X
WAVE125
EX5 CLASS
WAVE100R
WAVE100
EX5 HP/DREAM

PM UNTUK BEST PRICE K... ;D

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Apr 12 2009, 09:19 PM
mls_gamer
post Apr 12 2009, 11:00 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Mar 24 2009, 05:21 PM)
ya..simple and leng chai~~
change side mirror la bro~~ rclxms.gif
E-G
post Apr 18 2009, 04:47 PM

do u have main jet for pwer jet carburator ...?????? brows.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 18 2009, 06:40 PM

6,792 posts

which power jet u mean by??? UMA???
rainingzero
post Apr 20 2009, 11:46 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

chong, u still have Uma racing airfilter?? can u mod the intake hose so that it can fit in uma racing carb?? mine is uma racing 24mm carb.

pm me the price + mod + postage to selangor...smile.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 20 2009, 07:25 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 18 2009, 06:40 PM)
which power jet u mean by??? UMA???
pm u already brother =)
Spayz
post Apr 21 2009, 12:37 AM

64 posts

bro got yamaha x1r racing footrest for LC135?
and nob1 SSS?

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 21 2009, 12:37 AM
whysomany
post Apr 21 2009, 12:48 AM

lol...
chongkiatz making big money here...
can modi NOB1 exhaust for ex5?
pm me the price with postage to penang

TSchongkiatz
post Apr 21 2009, 08:58 AM

6,792 posts

hi...no need modi nob1 exhaust for EX5 .... there is avaiable nob1 pipe for EX5 la brother....

pls refer to here tell me which one u like and i will pm u best price...

http://www.friendster.com/viewalbums.php?uid=102243752

EX5 Titanium bulat <---- that one actually i used before in my honda C70...if u wan i sell u cheap cheap la biggrin.gif

EX5 Chrome bulat <--- RM145

EX5 Trivole Triangle Black <--- RM170 thx

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Apr 21 2009, 08:59 AM
EviLRegioN
post Apr 21 2009, 01:53 PM

hey bro~~~
wat is the uses of SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH~~?
whysomany
post Apr 21 2009, 02:13 PM

and bro, what is the use of changing CDI??
many of my friend ask me that...

Added on April 21, 2009, 2:13 pmi mean the main purpose of CDi is???

This post has been edited by whysomany: Apr 21 2009, 02:13 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 21 2009, 06:49 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 21 2009, 01:53 PM)
hey bro~~~
wat is the uses of SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH~~?
solcar main switch different is the key.....it not normal key switch .....it like a car switch that solidnes.....ppl hard to use skru driver and broke ur switch rclxms.gif

Added on April 21, 2009, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(whysomany @ Apr 21 2009, 02:13 PM)
and bro, what is the use of changing CDI??
many of my friend ask me that...

Added on April 21, 2009, 2:13 pmi mean the main purpose of CDi is???
CDI actually is controling ur whole motor's power.....without CDI ur motor can't start.......nowaday mostly all the motor have cut off CDI....and that the reason why nowaday LC135 , Lagenda have such sux performance by using standard CDI if compared to 1st batch which standard can go 160km/h......

with cut off CDI... u can't go maximum power which have been cut down the power......with BRT CDI...it can provide u Maximum power drool.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Apr 21 2009, 06:52 PM
whysomany
post Apr 21 2009, 07:02 PM

really have such thing??
bro,
how much would that BRT CDI cost me??
and after change it...engine sound got different???

Added on April 21, 2009, 7:05 pmand, where is the CDI located on EX5???
can pasang sendiri?

This post has been edited by whysomany: Apr 21 2009, 07:05 PM
Spayz
post Apr 21 2009, 07:56 PM

64 posts

bro u tak reply my msg
EviLRegioN
post Apr 21 2009, 11:26 PM

how much is a scolar main switch set for lc135 cost~~~?
Kazuhito
post Apr 22 2009, 12:35 AM

366 posts

PM me price for Solcar main switch set for Moskito pls...
EviLRegioN
post Apr 22 2009, 02:14 PM

and do u hav any alarm selling~~?
if gt wat kind do u hav~~?
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 22 2009, 06:13 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Apr 21 2009, 07:02 PM)
really have such thing??
bro,
how much would that  BRT CDI cost me??
and after change it...engine sound got different???

Added on April 21, 2009, 7:05 pmand, where is the CDI located on EX5???
can pasang sendiri?
after change the BRT CDI won't effect ur engine sound de -.-".......sure can pasang sendiri....take over ur over battery then u will see ur CDI near there brother...

Added on April 22, 2009, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 22 2009, 02:14 PM)
and do u hav any alarm selling~~?
if gt wat kind do u hav~~?
sorry brother...alarm didn't sell...since it will dry ur battery so i not selling it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Apr 22 2009, 06:14 PM
mikafarhan
post Apr 22 2009, 06:16 PM

53 posts

do u have nob1 exhaust for kriss @ kriss 2?how much is it?any pics?how many design that it have.
whysomany
post Apr 22 2009, 08:05 PM

chongkiatz...
can pm me the price for that CDI?
with postage to penang
EviLRegioN
post Apr 22 2009, 11:01 PM

how much is a scolar main switch set for lc135 cost~~~?
wif postage to penang >.<...

Added on April 23, 2009, 3:14 pmkk..i recieved ur pm d.. let me consider 1st >.<
and currently do u hav NOB1 SSS exhaust ar~~?

Added on April 23, 2009, 3:14 pmNOB1 SSS normally cost how much~~?

This post has been edited by EviLRegioN: Apr 23 2009, 03:14 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 24 2009, 09:10 AM

6,792 posts

yeah brother....it worth to buy....because of the solidness of the key.....re-check your pm k....biggrin.gif
EviLRegioN
post Apr 24 2009, 03:10 PM

btw..the things u pm me i will consider d...
and can i noe if wan to improve 135lc performance nid to mod wat to make it better~~~? >.<
asbm
post Apr 24 2009, 06:03 PM

hi bro..do you sell akrapovic exhaust?
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 24 2009, 10:18 PM

6,792 posts

sorry only nob1 exhaust...

Added on April 24, 2009, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 24 2009, 03:10 PM)
btw..the things u pm me i will consider d...
and can i noe if wan to improve 135lc performance nid to mod wat to make it better~~~? >.<
if u don wan to make a big modify....then changing CDI able to let u boost more than 20%......i think standard LC135 can go only 120~130 , with BRT CDI racing , u can easily go to 150++..... rclxms.gif

without RACING CDI ..... u modify how many also won't go fast.....because the stock CDI have cut off power =D...

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Apr 24 2009, 10:19 PM
whysomany
post Apr 24 2009, 10:50 PM

chonkiatz, the price of CDI for ex5 pls...and postage to penang
mikafarhan
post Apr 24 2009, 10:52 PM

53 posts

do u have nob1 exhaust for kriss @ kriss 2?how much is it?any pics?how many design that it have.
EviLRegioN
post Apr 24 2009, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 24 2009, 10:18 PM)
sorry only nob1 exhaust...

Added on April 24, 2009, 10:19 pm

if u don wan to make a big modify....then changing CDI able to let u boost more than 20%......i think standard LC135 can go only 120~130 , with BRT CDI racing , u can easily go to 150++..... rclxms.gif

without RACING CDI ..... u modify how many also won't go fast.....because the stock CDI have cut off power =D...
o i c.... so how much is a LC 135 BRT CDI racing cost for~~? wif postage to penang...
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 25 2009, 01:27 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(mikafarhan @ Apr 24 2009, 10:52 PM)
sorry brother....don't have for kriss currently....
kinwei3250
post Apr 26 2009, 01:21 AM

hey bro, is me again... tongue.gif
wanna buy thing from u again... brows.gif
Item List:
1. Nob1 Exhaust Nob1(bulat)-[FOR Lagenda]
2. PSM Air Cleaner 90*...
3. BRT-CDI Dualband automation [got Switch socket de]

pls giv me a cheap price... tongue.gif
thnx...

This post has been edited by kinwei3250: Apr 26 2009, 01:22 AM
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 26 2009, 08:55 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:21 AM)
hey bro, is me again...  tongue.gif
wanna buy thing from u again... brows.gif
Item List:
1. Nob1 Exhaust Nob1(bulat)-[FOR Lagenda]
2. PSM Air Cleaner 90*...
3. BRT-CDI Dualband automation [got Switch socket de]

pls giv me a cheap price...  tongue.gif
thnx...
check pm rclxms.gif ...if everything go smooth will post u asap
didi_85
post Apr 26 2009, 03:56 PM

153 posts

any 125 racing cdi??
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 26 2009, 09:00 PM

6,792 posts

wave or yamaha brother??
waf3ng
post Apr 28 2009, 09:59 PM

51 posts

hello bro,

want to know price for SOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET - lagenda...interested

do u hav NOB1 or AHM or Yoshimura or Endurance ekzos for lagenda, and state the price...

i may want to buy one of them and can u give ur suggestions for me pick one of the ekzos....

need help... sweat.gif

pm me,thanks... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by waf3ng: Apr 28 2009, 10:02 PM
TSchongkiatz
post Apr 29 2009, 01:38 PM

6,792 posts

hi brother...check ur pm k rclxms.gif
pancovilla
post Apr 29 2009, 02:05 PM

19 posts

bro need to know if got the 32 UMA carb o not..pm u already

TSchongkiatz
post Apr 29 2009, 08:36 PM

6,792 posts

u got pm brother =)......

some new item arrived.....may upload soon....
pancovilla
post Apr 30 2009, 02:36 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 29 2009, 08:36 PM)
bankin already here the transaction details
[attachmentid=936479]

This post has been edited by pancovilla: Apr 30 2009, 07:15 PM

EviLRegioN
post Apr 30 2009, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 29 2009, 08:36 PM)
wat new item have arrived~~? looking forward to it haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Susaiput
post May 1 2009, 12:27 AM

595 posts

cheap prices....why not open shop in kl?i think dat way much more buyer...hahahaha...XD....plus i can go visit...huhuhuhu
TSchongkiatz
post May 1 2009, 08:56 AM

6,792 posts

brother...it's not easy to move to kl and open a shop brother =)......u come terengganu visit my shop la kakaka...
Susaiput
post May 1 2009, 04:52 PM

595 posts

hahahaha...quite true...btw...how much for scolar main switch set for ex5?
yojimbo512
post May 2 2009, 11:51 AM

237 posts

yo bro. Got stock for racing boy reflective stickers for rims? yellow colour.
n wana inquire price for racing boy 4 piston rear n 6 piston front caliper for y125zr.
change de calipers need to change the entire pump system? noob here...

This post has been edited by yojimbo512: May 2 2009, 01:46 PM
didi_85
post May 2 2009, 06:14 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 26 2009, 10:00 PM)
wave or yamaha brother??
racing cdi for yamaha 125zr
TSchongkiatz
post May 3 2009, 09:01 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(didi_85 @ May 2 2009, 06:14 PM)
racing cdi for yamaha 125zr
sorry brother....don't have for y125z
pancovilla
post May 6 2009, 05:17 PM

19 posts

bro i just got the item bro..very fast get.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif will want to get sumo bro i'll get back to you to get sum items..Attached Image Attached Image
TSchongkiatz
post May 6 2009, 08:35 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(pancovilla @ May 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
bro  i just got the item bro..very fast get.. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  will want to get sumo bro i'll get back to you to get sum items..Attached Image Attached Image
haha....good to know brother that u received ur item..... rclxms.gif .....
yojimbo512
post May 6 2009, 08:46 PM

237 posts

hey, dude! item received in good cond. thanx alot n props! thumbup.gif
darkdevilrey
post May 6 2009, 09:16 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

anything for VS?

looking for Uma Racing 12g roller.

pm me if u got 1.

TSchongkiatz
post May 6 2009, 10:58 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(yojimbo512 @ May 6 2009, 08:46 PM)
hey, dude! item received in good cond. thanx alot n props!  thumbup.gif
hope u enjoy the sticker k =D and hope to deal with u again rclxms.gif
LilCroSs
post May 7 2009, 03:25 AM

46 posts

Hi bro, does PSM racing airfilter can be fitted in Y135LC? How much it costs for Y-Teq cdi?
Which cdi would u recommed Y-TEQ or BRT Dual Band cdi to improve top speed? Wats difference between the two cdi? smile.gif

This post has been edited by LilCroSs: May 7 2009, 03:45 AM
yojimbo512
post May 7 2009, 01:25 PM

237 posts

yo, bro. Wanna know if got stock for gazi monoshock or any other aftermarket monoshock wit gas for 125zr. Keep me posted yar.
EviLRegioN
post May 7 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(LilCroSs @ May 7 2009, 03:25 AM)
Hi bro, does PSM racing airfilter can be fitted in Y135LC? How much it costs for Y-Teq cdi?
Which cdi would u recommed Y-TEQ or BRT Dual Band cdi to improve top speed? Wats difference between the two cdi? smile.gif
ya..i oso wan noe the difference between Y-TEQ and BRT Dual Band Automation CDI ^^...
plz hlp us explain ^^ty
TSchongkiatz
post May 7 2009, 10:26 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(LilCroSs @ May 7 2009, 03:25 AM)
for you information.....the Y-TEQ CDI i never try so i don't have any comment on it >.<.....1 of the forumer who is Kinwei bought BRT CDI from me.....yes he top speed now reach 160++.....before this around 130 only....he fix with Nob1 exhaust pipe summore....i think he can doing 160 too with his standard exhaust biggrin.gif

Y-TEQ CDI is expensive....RM330 brother....i ask the salesman "what is the performance of Y-TEQ CDI"....he told me "our CDI 100% can use de....confirm boost up power".....but for this price i think the CDI is good enough......summore from Y-TEQ biggrin.gif

Added on May 7, 2009, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(yojimbo512 @ May 7 2009, 01:25 PM)
yo, bro. Wanna know if got stock for gazi monoshock or any other aftermarket monoshock wit gas for 125zr.  Keep me posted yar.
for y125z i only have Racing Boy Monoshock....it's around RM230 if not mistaken brother biggrin.gif .....the monoshock spring is way way big than the Orginal one which is KYB monoshock haha......

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 7 2009, 10:29 PM
LilCroSs
post May 8 2009, 12:15 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 7 2009, 10:26 PM)
for you information.....the Y-TEQ CDI i never try so i don't have any comment on it >.<.....1 of the forumer who is Kinwei bought BRT CDI from me.....yes he top speed now reach 160++.....before this around 130 only....he fix with Nob1 exhaust pipe summore....i think he can doing 160 too with his standard exhaust  biggrin.gif
Y-TEQ CDI is expensive....RM330 brother....i ask the salesman "what is the performance of Y-TEQ CDI"....he told me "our CDI 100% can use de....confirm boost up power".....but for this price i think the CDI is good enough......summore from Y-TEQ  biggrin.gif
Any customer who bought Y-TEQ cdi? I juz saw kinwei juz now but he's using back stock muffler, i tot of listening to his nob1 pipe sound, wonder how loud is tat pipe hmm.gif

This post has been edited by LilCroSs: May 8 2009, 12:17 AM
TSchongkiatz
post May 8 2009, 12:39 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(LilCroSs @ May 8 2009, 12:15 AM)
Any customer who bought Y-TEQ cdi? I juz saw kinwei juz now but he's using back stock muffler, i tot of listening to his nob1 pipe sound, wonder how loud is tat pipe  hmm.gif
ask him to show u biggrin.gif
pancovilla
post May 8 2009, 01:38 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 8 2009, 12:39 PM)
ask him to show u biggrin.gif
BRo..wat UMA mainjet set size you have bro?still waiting if you got the air filter o not bro?

This post has been edited by pancovilla: May 10 2009, 09:02 PM
KiFuRi
post May 11 2009, 01:39 AM

222 posts

bro can pm me the price for this item...
lc135 lever for front brake n clutch...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: May 11 2009, 01:39 AM
TSchongkiatz
post May 12 2009, 12:27 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(pancovilla @ May 8 2009, 01:38 PM)
BRo..wat UMA mainjet set size you have bro?still waiting if you got the air filter o not bro?
haven arrived la brother.....i stil waiting for big size main jet coming...

Added on May 12, 2009, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(KiFuRi @ May 11 2009, 01:39 AM)
bro can pm me the price for this item...
lc135 lever for front brake n clutch...
hi brother...u got pm ... check out ur pm k...

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 12 2009, 12:28 PM
TryX
post May 17 2009, 07:55 PM

Hi Bro can u help me get Rextor Adjustable CDI + TK Valve Racing spring and Nob1 SSS pipe or any other quiet performance pipe that similar to Nob1 SSS ?? And please quote me a price thanks.
kinwei3250
post May 17 2009, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 12 2009, 12:27 PM)
haven arrived la brother.....i stil waiting for big size main jet coming...

Added on May 12, 2009, 12:28 pm
hi brother...u got pm ... check out ur pm k...

hi ck i also wanna know the price for this...
clutch & brake & it got how many type & got what colour???
for LC 1... brows.gif

This post has been edited by kinwei3250: May 17 2009, 10:13 PM
kv165
post May 18 2009, 01:22 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 11 2009, 04:48 PM)
NEW ARRIVED NOB1 ABSORBER FOR WAVE125 , WAVE , EX5 , GBO , LAGENDA/Z , Yamaha SS , Yamaha Sport and etc. WHITE & RED COLOUR

MY OWN YAMAH 110 =D....after arrived direct install to my motor...

My stupiak worker in action

After few hour.... one honda WAVE125 interesting and install blue colour =D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v339/kia...20320091485.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v339/kia...20320091488.jpg
The last two image have to click to view....bcoz the error of "Sorry, but you have posted more images than you are allowed to"

If interesting......PM me for the price THX...CONFIRM BEST PRICE FOR YOU...!!!
  notworthy.gif
pm me best price for the NOB1 adsorber. Can post to Penang ? Plus post how much ?
EviLRegioN
post May 19 2009, 10:40 PM

hey..
does yamaha ego s fit in BRT Dual Band Automation CDI~~?
hlp fren ask de ^^...
if suitable..how much does it cost~~?
EngChee
post May 22 2009, 12:09 AM

bro, pm me d brake and clutch handle price oso...thanks
pancovilla
post May 22 2009, 02:50 PM

19 posts

oh ya fix ready the carb v.nice~ thanks bro good item..check ur PM.. smile.gif
EviLRegioN
post May 23 2009, 10:47 PM

chongkiatz...whn are u goin to on9 wor~~?
so many u din reply haha
TSchongkiatz
post May 26 2009, 02:01 PM

6,792 posts

sorry guys.....recently pc brake down .... and lost the link of my topic haha.....now at shop open "favourite" and found my link.....picture temporary can't be upload....haizz...alot new stuff can't uploa here

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ May 19 2009, 10:40 PM)
hey..
does yamaha ego s fit in BRT Dual Band Automation CDI~~?
hlp fren ask de ^^...
if suitable..how much does it cost~~?
sorry brother.....i don't have ego s CDI racing brt....

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:04 pm
QUOTE(TryX @ May 17 2009, 07:55 PM)
Hi Bro can u help me get Rextor Adjustable CDI + TK Valve Racing spring and Nob1 SSS pipe or any other quiet performance pipe that similar to Nob1 SSS ?? And please quote me a price thanks.
sorry brother...i don't have REXTOR adjusted CDI....only have BRT....and adjustable i not going to re-order again...because alot of my customer dunno how to adjust and make the ride no power >.<.....at last they sell off the CDI and get automation....

nob1 sss hard to do postage >.<...if trivole , titanium is easy biggrin.gif

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(EngChee @ May 22 2009, 12:09 AM)
bro, pm me d brake and clutch handle price oso...thanks
check ur pm brother rclxms.gif

Added on May 26, 2009, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(pancovilla @ May 22 2009, 02:50 PM)
oh ya fix ready the carb v.nice~ thanks bro good item..check ur PM.. smile.gif
good brother...ur main jet and pilot jet arrived...check ur pm k...

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 26 2009, 02:07 PM
EviLRegioN
post May 26 2009, 11:30 PM

o... btw.. besides BRT CDI...u still gt any recommand cdi~~?
and does u still hav stock for 135lc de BRT Dual Band CDI...automation de~~~?

This post has been edited by EviLRegioN: May 26 2009, 11:56 PM
yojimbo512
post May 27 2009, 07:49 PM

237 posts

yo, wana ask again. Got stock for any racing footrest for 125zr? N de racing boy 4 piston brake caliper still available?
ccfook2123
post May 28 2009, 09:36 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 21 2009, 06:38 PM)
owh.....i not sure about this....but some of them using STD block and stil using the 28mm carburatar...maybe it will be abit hard setting the petrol in/out.....24mm won't be too small for LC135??? since LC135 is stil powerful with STD block -.-"...for me i will recommand u 28mm for LC135 since 28mm also was recommanded by their own UMA's salesman....the 28mm is avaiable now.....just arrived today  rclxms.gif
it's good that u can get 2nd hand for your friends....my SSS exhaust havent arrived....stupid NOB1 salesman.....

for the Osaki brand...i offer u RM70 rite?? so he only can offer u RM70++...and me offer u RM75 is include install  drool.gif ....All Bike can offer u RM75 with install?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif....if u wan install urself....RM70 biggrin.gif

Interesting on this YAMAHA LOGO sport RIM??? LC135 BLACK and GOLD is for RXZ.....i only have 1 unit for both sport rim...just arrived today..i believe all bike should offer the sport rim for around RM280~RM300 =)....if u interesting i can offer u dam special price...

TAKE NOTE : 28mm UMA CARBURATAR ARRIVED !!!!
best price for this pls.......tq.....and u got my pm...biggrin.gif
have a nice day....good luck in ur sale
TSchongkiatz
post May 29 2009, 11:45 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(yojimbo512 @ May 27 2009, 07:49 PM)
yo, wana ask again. Got stock for any racing footrest for 125zr? N de racing boy 4 piston brake caliper still available?
ya brother....de 4 piston brake caliper stil avaiable.....=)

footrest racing for y125z which type u mean??? because i got 1 in stock....later will pm u again for the modal k....=)

Added on May 29, 2009, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ May 26 2009, 11:30 PM)
o... btw.. besides BRT CDI...u still gt any recommand cdi~~?
and does u still hav stock for 135lc de BRT Dual Band CDI...automation de~~~?
BRT Dual band CDI automatic and adjustable also sold off le.....the automatic one repeat order but haven't arrived yet....other CDI i not sure which good...alot say rextor good but after they use they only able to go 130km/h only -.-" ....i got customer give feedback that BRT CDI dual band automation can go 150~160 without full throttle yet...so until today i stil strongly support BRT....

sumore our CUBPRIX tai lou SCK TEAM RACING also STRONGLY recommand UMA CARBURATAR & BRT CDI RACING

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 29 2009, 11:49 PM
-=ProtozuaqS=-
post Jun 1 2009, 10:08 AM

164 posts

hi bro,do u have any parts/accessories which suitable for GT128...like NOB1 exhaust or anything??
rainingzero
post Jun 1 2009, 02:53 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

Yeah, strongly recommend UMA racing carb for great performance. got automatic powerjet somemore which is not always available at other racing carb which is in same price range....
TSchongkiatz
post Jun 2 2009, 09:14 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Jun 1 2009, 02:53 PM)
Yeah, strongly recommend UMA racing carb for great performance. got automatic powerjet somemore which is not always available at other racing carb which is in same price range....
yeah....like keihin is totally over price >.<....UMA carburatar is the best carburatar among the market power jet carburatar...
-=ProtozuaqS=-
post Jun 2 2009, 09:25 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 2 2009, 09:14 PM)
yeah....like keihin is totally over price >.<....UMA carburatar is the best carburatar among the market power jet carburatar...
can u answer my question please.
Susaiput
post Jun 2 2009, 10:51 PM

595 posts

bro...best price for ex5 cdi racing...return cutomer here...
thumbup.gif
MildLO
post Jun 25 2009, 02:08 AM

411 posts

hi bro,do u have any others wave 100r sticker? or new design sticker?
kaka_89
post Jun 25 2009, 02:46 PM

470 posts

there's someone have monoshock kyb original for yamaha tzm...
waf3ng
post Jun 29 2009, 03:52 PM

51 posts

hello bro... do you have the new nobi triovale exhaust that hav the silencer....?
lubang ekzos also trio shape...
- the solcar main switch set
- and brt cdi; give me price for dualband and neo click

that all for lagenda 110...

btw, which is more better...? cdi rextor, brt or ytec...?
pm me... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by waf3ng: Jul 3 2009, 05:50 PM
vin13133
post Jun 29 2009, 10:28 PM

Nob1 Triovale (Black Color) x1

how much?
included postage? puchong

can it use for my yamaha ego-s ?

Added on June 29, 2009, 10:29 pmNob1 Triovale (Black Color) x1 and ego-s headlight

how much?
included postage? puchong

can it use for my yamaha ego-s ?

Added on June 29, 2009, 11:04 pmsorry i was looking wrong Nob1 Triovale (Black Color) x1 model, i'm looking for NOB 1 SSS ( silent sport series) can it use for ego-s ? and ego-s headlight
? please quote me include postage for puchong selangor. thank you.

This post has been edited by vin13133: Jun 29 2009, 11:04 PM
kinwei3250
post Jul 3 2009, 11:14 PM

hey bro is me, ur old customer....
do u sell any type of alarm system for motorcycle???
im going to getting one....
mfcm
post Jul 3 2009, 11:21 PM

2,765 posts

bro got any disk brake come with 5 holes?looking for 300mm or 320mm
Ivan7686
post Jul 5 2009, 09:18 PM

Hi boss, can u pm me the best price of NOB1 silent sport series exhaust for yamaha langenda 110 ZR and how much the total price I have to pay for it? Is that the NOB1 SSS exhaust comes with the free gifts and the exhaust cover?
EviLRegioN
post Jul 12 2009, 09:49 PM

hey...how much is a BRT DUAL BAND Automation CDI and 135LC Solcar Main Switch Set wif postage to penang~~?
iman_210
post Jul 12 2009, 10:39 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

any chain lube?
kilowatt
post Jul 21 2009, 11:22 PM

AysNdj
717 posts

bro got any Black NOB1 Absober for Wave 100?..

thx!
LarharT
post Jul 23 2009, 12:29 PM

It's not the end of the Road Yet
608 posts

Do you have BRT racing CDI for ex5 class?
advantt
post Jul 23 2009, 04:23 PM

183 posts

chong.. pls pm me ur price for racingboy clutch&brake lever set + nob1 trioval exhaust system for fz150i.. thank you
lms2005
post Jul 23 2009, 06:48 PM

1,270 posts

which caburator suitable for lagendaz with std blok?

more on tail speed.
waf3ng
post Jul 26 2009, 08:34 PM

51 posts

yo bro, interested in nobi disc brake... rclxms.gif
wave1143
post Jul 31 2009, 12:56 AM

where's your shop located at bro? biggrin.gif
me also live in Terengganu, may go and take a look at your shop.
brows.gif
TSchongkiatz
post Aug 2 2009, 01:13 PM

6,792 posts

sorry guy for not active in here.....because i mostly surfing at malaysianbikers more than here hahaha.......anyway...if have any thing to ask....direct pm me or sms me k =D.......

but start from today will active in here again hehe
kinwei3250
post Aug 4 2009, 01:08 AM

bro Yamaha Logo RIM(black)[can install rear disc de] still have... ???
&
Racing Boy 811 RIM how much also [can install rear disc de]... drool.gif
mrjaplo
post Aug 7 2009, 11:20 AM

25 posts

bro chongkiatz,
i want nob 1 exhaust for my wave 100R but the sound not to loud laa but still nice to hear..
can u suggest me..
how much???
TSchongkiatz
post Aug 8 2009, 08:37 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(mrjaplo @ Aug 7 2009, 11:20 AM)
bro chongkiatz,
i want nob 1 exhaust for my wave 100R but the sound not to loud laa but still nice to hear..
can u suggest me..
how much???
for wave100R....the exhaust is loud....and there is no silent sport for honda's bike....only got for yamaha Lagenda and LC
mrjaplo
post Aug 9 2009, 03:26 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Aug 8 2009, 08:37 PM)
for wave100R....the exhaust is loud....and there is no silent sport for honda's bike....only got for yamaha Lagenda and LC
aiyoo dont have ar..
any racing boy disc??
big one..
give best price to me..
adam565
post Aug 13 2009, 06:54 PM

hello bro... i wonder if there is a racing CDI for my kriss 100(the similar to wave100 one), if there is one.. how much power gain will i get?
deanmalenko
post Aug 14 2009, 11:49 PM

341 posts

any acc for yamaha ego?pm me
Susaiput
post Sep 2 2009, 10:26 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Jun 2 2009, 10:51 PM)
bro...best price for ex5 cdi racing...return cutomer here...
thumbup.gif
Susaiput
post Sep 2 2009, 10:44 AM

595 posts

GEAR BOX RACING EX5 BRAND FAITO = OFFER ME !!

CLUTCH PLATE UMA RACING UNTUK SEMUA KAP = RM17.50 1 keping

bro...gear box bape?
quote kan sekali ngan clutch plate...
moto ex5...
omass
post Sep 4 2009, 11:35 PM

[FONT=Impact] ello, i'm omass, i want to ask 4 the racing boy 6 piston caliper?
do you have one?
how much?
my bike is y125zr,include the bracket with the caliper,how much all them cost?
and with the disc plate
all together, how much?
算便宜点哦。。。
all these items are 4 my y125zr front brake system...
make sure the bracket, disc plate and the caliper are suit ya...
thank u... smile.gif
tell me the total ya....

Added on September 4, 2009, 11:39 pm[FONT=Impact] ello, i'm omass, i want to ask 4 the racing boy 6 piston caliper?
do you have one?
how much?
my bike is y125zr,include the bracket with the caliper,how much all them cost?
and with the disc plate
all together, how much?
算便宜点哦。。。
all these items are 4 my y125zr front brake system...
make sure the bracket, disc plate and the caliper are suit ya...
thank u... smile.gif
tell me the total ya....

Added on September 4, 2009, 11:41 pmsorry....too many same reply..... brows.gif
still baby...know nothing....

Added on September 5, 2009, 1:36 pmchongkiatz....
plz reply me....
i really need the answer....
look page 10.....
(ur new customer)

This post has been edited by omass: Sep 5 2009, 01:36 PM
thetorpedo
post Oct 25 2009, 08:09 AM

Bro , You got Nob1 3bold?
If got can please tell me the price include postage?
Thanks biggrin.gif
post Nov 15 2009, 09:59 PM

919 posts

chongkiat...any exhaust for ex5?please upload the picture for me to have a look thanks.
TSchongkiatz
post Nov 15 2009, 10:09 PM

6,792 posts

really sorry guys.....i'm dead in lowyat seller thread already.....currently already move everything to

http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index....ic,64935.0.html

u all can refer my friendster account for NEW ITEM PICTURE ! thx...

http://www.friendster.com/viewalbums.php?uid=102243752

anything just sms me or pm me k....or maybe i got time i will renew a new seller thread , because this seller thread look messy >.<
k00kis
post Mar 10 2010, 11:48 PM

Hey friend i am from abroad, i am from greece, Europe.... I WANT a monoshock for y125z do you have and how much does it cost? Do you ship to other countries?
ivan5805
post Mar 28 2010, 12:09 PM

85 posts

got suzuki rgv CDI
Ak23
post Aug 23 2010, 02:52 PM

25 posts

bro, i'm looking for racing boy footrest single for 125zr. Can pm me your best price?

Added on September 5, 2010, 1:24 ambro, i'm looking for clutch and brake racing boy handles. what colors you have? for y125zr. pm me your best price pls.

This post has been edited by Ak23: Sep 5 2010, 01:24 AM
amie_the_fakes3
post Oct 2 2010, 07:46 PM

277 posts

my lc just change the new cluch plate...after pomen open n want change my cluch...its say"wah apasat lu punya kelash keling...u tala pakai minyak itam ka" and i said back..."pakai le...semi syntetik lagi..." then pomen say"u punya clach plate keling ma...u punya plate besi lekat itu cluch plate pun sula haus...sula bapa lama tala tkar ni..." i say"sula 2o000km xala tka...

SOOOO
dear expert...its tru....i also my old clush plate already burn cos i see abit ITAM IATM at clish plate...

help...wanna explenetion...hehe
TSchongkiatz
post Nov 11 2010, 11:58 PM

6,792 posts

GUYS !!! just sms me if u request any spare part item or just visit to my facebook : www.facebook.com/sbanhuat rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ....see my signature for more information thx thx rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
anep
post Nov 23 2010, 09:55 AM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

UMA coil how much?
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 7 2011, 09:13 AM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(samosa @ Feb 11 2009, 03:21 PM)
racing boy oil cooler u got.? smile.gif
u got pm
ff7yta
post Feb 12 2011, 12:57 AM

Rookie
1,091 posts

Pilot jet size 40+ for yamaha ego 2004 got?
lms2005
post Feb 23 2011, 06:08 PM

1,270 posts

lagenda z 58mm blok full set got? wat brannd?
Topet
post Apr 12 2011, 09:01 AM

schadenfreude
994 posts

pm me list of NOB1 exhaust for LC and price including postage to Sabah..

thank you in advance
Yanagisawa_Kun
post Jun 13 2011, 12:17 AM

73 posts

nice item u're selling..
too bad i'm from selangor..
don't trust courier these days tongue.gif
botak_matrix
post Jul 28 2011, 11:16 PM

Bos,

Do u have BRT I-Max 24 step adjust?
can PM me price including picture and send to johor?
takumi868
post Jan 24 2012, 11:09 AM

i'm looking for uma LC135 air filterrrr, have stock?
Mrkroit
post Feb 4 2012, 11:51 PM

112 posts

hello do you have a Exhaust System for EX5, prefer AHM or Yoshimura or Type-R
Davidoff888
post Mar 15 2012, 02:18 AM

44 posts

K.T. Lang!! smile.gif
devil17
post Mar 20 2012, 04:40 PM

35 posts

NOB1 ABSORBER FOR EX5??
Davidoff888
post May 25 2012, 04:39 PM

44 posts

Pm me if u hav solcar ignition key for RG Sports.
may pang
post Oct 17 2012, 01:14 PM

do u have racingboy foot rest for fz150?
hazim_GRR
post Nov 14 2012, 11:14 PM

helo =) still got cdi brt for ex5?
can tell me instruction to install faito 7400 ingition coil for ex5? many wire confuse =,=''
v2world
post Nov 29 2012, 12:06 AM

31 posts

got led for lampu depan wave125?
TSchongkiatz
post Jan 23 2013, 12:41 PM

6,792 posts

Join & LIKE our Facebook today

www.facebook.com/sbanhuat
TSchongkiatz
post Feb 4 2013, 11:27 AM

6,792 posts

Latest product

ArthurHew
post Apr 29 2013, 09:36 PM

149 posts

Honda Wave 100 ori or OEM CDI how much? PM me.Thanks.
joe_black1111
post May 5 2013, 07:15 AM

17 posts

berroo.. ada asessori2 untuk yamaha FZ150i tak..???
Stark Industries
post Sep 14 2013, 01:59 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 5 2009, 12:11 AM)
u got pm brother =D....check out ur Pm ya....
hye...i am looking Exhaust for yamaha 125z...

u got 5, 7 or 8 cut banana one...? rclxms.gif
AsTheCreatorZ
post Sep 24 2013, 07:45 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 12 2009, 09:12 PM)
sorry brother don't have

Added on April 12, 2009, 9:19 pmSOLCAR MAIN SWITCH SET SUDAH SAMPAI!!!

MODENAS:
KRISS
KRISS-II

YAMAHA:
SRL
EGO
LC135
Y125Z

HONDA:
WAVE125X
WAVE125
EX5 CLASS
WAVE100R
WAVE100
EX5 HP/DREAM

PM UNTUK BEST PRICE K... ;D
Got model for Suzuki belang?
faizal87
post Sep 30 2013, 11:32 PM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

pm me yss absorber for wave rs and nob1 silent sport exhaust
hasnol
post Jun 12 2014, 02:35 PM

Do you have CDI for Modenass Jaguh.. PM price..TQ..

0.1572sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:22 PM